Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Ricketts Glen Trip

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice, typical Holiday Inn Express. The cost is somewhat higher than other HI Express hotels, especially considering the location in Central PA.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect For Bloomsburg Graduation

By

May 16, 2017

Awesome, easy hotel for Bloomsburg Graduation weekend! Very close to back way coming off of Iron Street. Very clean, great rooms w/comfy beds, nice and dark, microwave, Kurig and mini fridge. Great continental breakfast and coffee/tea/water available all hours. Would highly recm'd!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Facility

By

May 16, 2017

I can not say that there was one bad thing about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

peaceful stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

great night peaceful stay
great service
good food
reasonable rate
helpful staff
nice room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

Members of the hotel staff were courteous and accommodating. The room was clean and updated very nicely. Breakfast included many choices and was good.I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my one night stay. The room was very clean, the breakfast was good. The location is wonderful, close to rt.80, businesses and restaurants. I was especially pleased that the manager allowed me to decorate my daughter's room door for her graduation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

May 08, 2017

club

I have stayed here several times in my travels and it is a good overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

When it comes down to staying at a hotel weather it for business or pleasure this is the best hotel in the area not only does the remodel they are doing look amazing but I never have a issue with noise in this hotel! I stay at a lot of hotels and when it comes to being in this area this is my number one stop! Never had one issue or complaint at this hotel! You want a quit place to lay back relax this is where you wanna be!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for Bloomsburg

By

May 08, 2017

club

Close to resteraunts for extended work stays. Rooms are all new fitness pool area clean. Very nice people

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit

By

May 04, 2017

club

Hotel was very new and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Stop on the way home

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable, breakfast was like every other holiday inn express, night desk staff could have been a bit more knowledgeable and accommodating, I checked in with young children at 0300 am and was put in a room next to an elevator

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bloomsburg

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel - highly recommend. Breakfast wasn't great - but I think there was a wedding the night before and it was very crowded. I don't know that they were prepared for that many people having breakfast. The people putting out breakfast were a little cranky that the eggs kept disappearing quickly lol. However I got a 10% off coupon for Perkins and Quaker Steaks for staying at the Holiday Inn. I think I would have been better off going there instead.

The room was wonderful, clean, tons of outlets and places to charge. Shower was wonderful. Only drawback was that it was right across from the ice machine and stairs (and the elevator was out while I was there) so it was a little noisy. However it was very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less