Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 290 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service and best hotel around

By

February 14, 2017

club

I have to travel for business a lot and even tho where I need to be for work is 30 mins away and there are hotels right where I need to be I stay at this hotel. Staff is always friendly and very polite! The new style rooms are amazing and can't wait to see how the hotel turns out after the remodel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

Newly renovated property with great customer service

Read More
Read Less

New Rooms, Great Staff

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the IHG properties that I will stay at again. I really enjoyed the new egg white omelets that have been added to the breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your kind review of our property and service. Your opinion really matters to us as we strive to make each stay enjoyable for all our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Outstanding in all aspects! The team at the hotel accommodated my players (ages 13-14) in every way. They even allowed them an extra 20 min to swim before closing the pool at night. Couldn't have been any happier with our choice of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 06, 2017

Had a small issue and the staff saw to it that everything was taken care of. One of the better HHE that I have stayed at, with remodeled lobby, and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Bill Sp., Our staff would like to express our sincere appreciation for you Spire membership and your business. We work very hard to make each stay a good one and we go out of our way to correct any issue that would prevent us from achieving that goal. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do that for you during your stay. We hope to see you back in the near future! Donna G General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Construction Zone

By

February 02, 2017

Upon a very late/early 3:30 AM check-in, was NOT informed that 2 out of 3 floors of the 3 story hotel were under construction! So imagine my surprise that at around 9 AM, the crashing and banging began. So despite the fact that the floor we were staying on was nice, the construction crew coming and going and the constant noise are not worth the money. Also, the front desk offered to find me another hotel, but even as I was leaving, never informed me as to the status. As a side note, I was given a full refund, and that is about all that they can do - but I would have traded that for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Anonymous, I wanted to reach out to apologize again that our second floor was being renovated during your stay. Although our Front Desk Agents relay this information to our guests upon check in, we really do understand how the noise is a disturbance. I appreciate your honest review. We apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations during this visit and hope to have the opportunity to do so in the future. Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, good service

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The process was efficient, the room was clean and the front desk staff was very warm and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear vmtey, Our team at Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, PA would like to extend our sincere appreciation for the time you took to submit a review in regards to your recent stay. We really do value your Platinum Elite Loyalty Membership as well as your business. Your opinion of our property and our service is very important to us as our staff works very hard to create a comfortable and enjoyable stay for our guests. It is always good to hear positive experiences from our guests. We look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect for the occasion

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great value and quality. I recommend this hotel for any type of visit.

Read More
Read Less

Good location great stay.

By

January 02, 2017

club

I use this location as it is a good days travel from my start location. I enjoy the place and find it a good value. Easy on and off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and modern looking. Some renovation was going on but even it was kept neat and out of the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Our entire staff would like to hank you so much for staying with us and for the time you took to post your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in in our property and our service, so you can see why we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 10, 2016

club

Size of room and bathroom, plus layout, make it a comfortable place to stay while traveling with my disabled spouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I wanted to reach out to first thank you for staying with us and to express our appreciation for your review of our hotel. We really do value your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our entire team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

11/14 Review

By

November 21, 2016

The staff and facilities are outstanding and this location is now my go to hotel for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our team at Holiday Inn Express in Bloomsburg, PA, I want to say thank you for choosing to stay with us while in the area. We truly appreciate the time you invested with your review of our hotel. We appreciate the trust you had in our staff. We really do hold a high value for your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. It is always nice to hear of positive guest experiences as we work hard and we take pride in our facility and our services. We are so pleased you had a great stay! We hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Donna G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less