Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 297 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

very nice place to stay

By

March 28, 2017

club

U thought the room was a little pricy. I believe it was because of the room availability but I'm sure I paid less during prior stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice uncomplicated hotel in the Bloomsburg area. The staff are very helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay and great staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Traveled for work. Had a quick late night check in. Hot tea and fruit were available. Great shades in the room so it was very dark! Modern look to the room that I really liked. I'd recommend based on my experience. Didn't get to go to the pool or fitness area so I can't speak on that. If found the breakfast sufficient and took some fruit to go. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great customer service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Very clean and clean rooms. bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomsbury HIE

By

February 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel conveniently located near interstate 80. The room was very. Lean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again when in the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms where clean staff is very helpful and nice. Excellent experience over all

Read More
Read Less

freindly staff

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Overall, it was a great choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Renee, Our staff and I extend our sincere appreciation for the kind words of your review. We really do value your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club membership. The staff puts great effort into the work they do to create an enjoyable stay for all of our guests so I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to exceed your expectations during your next stay in the area. Sincerely, Donna G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and best hotel around

By

February 14, 2017

club

I have to travel for business a lot and even tho where I need to be for work is 30 mins away and there are hotels right where I need to be I stay at this hotel. Staff is always friendly and very polite! The new style rooms are amazing and can't wait to see how the hotel turns out after the remodel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

Newly renovated property with great customer service

Read More
Read Less

New Rooms, Great Staff

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the IHG properties that I will stay at again. I really enjoyed the new egg white omelets that have been added to the breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous, On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for staying with us. We very much appreciate your kind review of our property and service. Your opinion really matters to us as we strive to make each stay enjoyable for all our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Donna G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Outstanding in all aspects! The team at the hotel accommodated my players (ages 13-14) in every way. They even allowed them an extra 20 min to swim before closing the pool at night. Couldn't have been any happier with our choice of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 06, 2017

Had a small issue and the staff saw to it that everything was taken care of. One of the better HHE that I have stayed at, with remodeled lobby, and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Bill Sp., Our staff would like to express our sincere appreciation for you Spire membership and your business. We work very hard to make each stay a good one and we go out of our way to correct any issue that would prevent us from achieving that goal. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do that for you during your stay. We hope to see you back in the near future! Donna G General Manger
Read More
Read Less