Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 327 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Newly remolded and meets modern needs

By

June 26, 2017

club

An excellent hotel close to Bloomsburg college and Knobels. New beds, lighting and outlets for charging and computers. Free WIFI. and Full complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

at the end of a business day

By

June 26, 2017

club

I am pleased to return to this facility several times each year for a business stay.

Read More
Read Less

great bathroom lighting

By

June 24, 2017

club

it was impressive the amount of bathroom lighting, the lack of a fan did not interfere with the mirror fogging. the number of pillows was excellent and just the right for comfort with your choice of firm and soft.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable facility with friendly competent staff

By

June 13, 2017

club

Just continue to maintain a clean and comfortable facility with a friendly and competent staff. See you on the way back to the East coast. tnks

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

June 10, 2017

I had stayed at this location a few times in the past and it was good, after not being here in a fewvyears, the place was great with new renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and close to Knoebel's

By

June 08, 2017

club

Second visit to this property, and this visit was as good (if not better) than our first. Rooms had been remodeled and were even nicer than before. Close to Knoebel's (about 20 minutes away) and the children loved thee indoor pool. We will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed, clean room, great breakfast

By

June 08, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. Room is very clean set up very nicely for a family traveling with small children. The bed was very comfortable the kids loved the breakfast and the pool. If you're an adult and you travel with children and use the pool you might want to bring earplugs, it's very echoey inside. Other than that it was a great experience. The only problem I have is that we left some clothing items behind which I understand is totally our fault. We called shortly after checkout, they found the items,and we asked them if they could ship them to us from PA to New Jersey, and I gave them my card information. It seems as though they may have forgotten to do so because it was 10 days later that I got a box that was overnightedor shipped priority, and I was charged $25 for it. It was only a child's swimsuit, a pair of socks and a child's sweatshirt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable hotel

By

June 05, 2017

The room was beautifully decorated and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom had plenty of light and was very clean. All the light fixtures were new and very interesting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Walking distance from restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay confortable bed if you like firm

By

May 26, 2017

New bed was comfortable if you like him (I do). Breakfast was very good, great variety.. Scramled eggs were to fluffy. Sausage, bagels,cinnamo were all good. I didn't try the pancake machine - it looked interesting. My Silk browser didn't connect to the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Ricketts Glen Trip

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel is a nice, typical Holiday Inn Express. The cost is somewhat higher than other HI Express hotels, especially considering the location in Central PA.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect For Bloomsburg Graduation

By

May 16, 2017

Awesome, easy hotel for Bloomsburg Graduation weekend! Very close to back way coming off of Iron Street. Very clean, great rooms w/comfy beds, nice and dark, microwave, Kurig and mini fridge. Great continental breakfast and coffee/tea/water available all hours. Would highly recm'd!!

Read More
Read Less