Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 860 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

860reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    29

Never stay here

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very dirty. Hair seen on bathroom ceiling. Picture attached. No ventilation in bathroom. Room and hotel smelled of cigarettes. Staff rude. Breakfast awful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room and polite efficient service.

By

October 16, 2017

The one suggestion I would make is the breakfast needs upgrading. There were mini veggie egg omelets that were a nice touch, but everything else that was provided when I was there at 8:00 am was strictly continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service and breakfast

By

October 13, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Blowing Rock Holiday Inn. Minutes from the Blue Ridfe Parkway, attractions and shopping. Great Resturantes nearby in Blowing Rock and Boone not to mention a great breakfast and courteous staff. Highly recommend for a visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 12, 2017

We had a very comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Blowing Rock. The staff was excellent and the bed was very comfortable. It was quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great 4 night stay!

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Loved our room and bath! The bed and pillows were clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast. The choices were superb and way above average. The pool was a bit cool for us, but many others were enjoying it. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Felt right "at home."

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, courteous staff, from front desk to housekeeping staff. I lost a ring during my visit. the front desk quickly referred me to the head housekeeper, who immediately went with me to the room, and stripped the beds, and looked all around the room with a flashlight. When I returned later to the room, several of the housekeeping staff asked whether the ring had been found; and expressed sincere empathy.

The front desk was helpful and courteous when I had to cancel a night because of weather.

Read More
Read Less

Bad beds

By

October 09, 2017

The bed where so high that I had a very hard time getting in to them. Plus the only chair was a dinner chair and table the room was small.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay except...

By

October 08, 2017

We had our usual excellent stay except for (minor) noise at night (minor) previously noted stumbles at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

front desk greeter

By

October 08, 2017

He was very very sweet and knew how to direct his customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

October 07, 2017

club

I found this hotel to offer all the benefits of larger hotels in the area.
(Indoor pool, large rooms and free breakfast to name a few)
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Did Not Honor Quoted Rate

By

October 05, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding and called the hotel to make a reservation for two nights.. We were given a rate but found upon check-in that they wouldn't honor that rate and were told to speak to a manager about it. But there was no manager on duty durning our entire stay so we were told to try even after returning home, which we did.
So finally after 2 weeks, we were notified that they wouldn't honor the rate we were given or any discounted rate. Very disappointed as to how a Holiday Inn Express handled this.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

October 03, 2017

Not relaxing, poor breakfast staff not concerned with guest needs.

Read More
Read Less