Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Less than expected.

By

June 24, 2017

See earlier comments regarding bath room issues with no exhaust fan, and poor tub

Read More
Read Less

Nice Accommodations

By

June 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and I did have an issue with the room. It smelled like smoke. I told the front desk and they upgraded me to another room.

Nice and welcoming staff..

Read More
Read Less

Bed is high. Great if you're tall but bad if you're short.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I had to shove my 93-year old mother up into the bed it was so high. She didn't want to relax in the room even though we stopped early because of getting in and out of the bed
She is 5' 1". This could be a problem for a lot of people. Other than that, the hotel was great. Unfortunately, it was a big deal for us.

Read More
Read Less

The smell will keep me away

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel carpet is disgusting. It's dirty torn and it smells. Then need to replace all of it and get rid of the mildew smell.

Read More
Read Less

Family Get Away

By

June 16, 2017

club

Came to bring our grandson to Tweetsie Railroad for Thomas the Train days. Hotel was great, staff was very helpful and courteous. Great indoor pool area and the breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Its nice to know that no matter what time you arrive your room will be ready, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room lousy service

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was at the end otthe hallway on the top floor so it was quiet. It was also clean and comfortable. The breakfast staff never spoke to wish you a good morning. The desk clerk upon arrival was sitting in a back room and continued to sit while I talked to him in the back room to tell him I needed to check in only then did he rise and come to the desk. Up on leaving I asked about the varied prices, and was instructed that it was a fluctuating rate that I signed @ check in and wS correct and told sorry the person at check in did not

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 15, 2017

Nice place to stay with super friendly staff. Beds were comfortable and room was clean and nice. The lobby was very inviting and we enjoyed our stay there very much. We were in town for a baseball tournament and this was very convenient. Internet was reliable and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The property was well maintained - only thing that needs attention is the surface of the parking lot. I'm sure the rough surface was due to the previous road construction in front of hotel, but that is finished now

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and accomodating. Rooms were clean and neat.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel as a whole

By

June 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and because of the service here I always look for Holiday Inn. Wherever we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Tweetsie Railroad

By

June 12, 2017

club

This was the perfect location to stay for our trip to Tweetsie Railroad

Read More
Read Less