Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 799 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great bed

By

July 21, 2017

The bed came after a hard day of hiking but it served its purpose as firm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and breakfast.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great value with lots of amenities. Our grandkids loved the pool and staying in the hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff is great, otherwise just another hotel. I have to write at least 50 letters or the survey wont post which I find very annoying

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Holiday Inn!

By

July 16, 2017

club

We usually enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn Express and I was quite surprised at our experience in Blowing Rock! I understand that a few tags can happen but the enormity of miscues were alarming yet the staff seemed unapologetic and comfortable with the chaos minus the guy that checked us out. The customer no service at this hotel is second to none!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room and hallways were old and worn. Musty/old smell

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Place To Stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

Close to everything Blowing Rock has to offer. The room seemed a little damp but guessing most are. Breakfast was good and free so that was nice. Staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Blowing Rock

By

July 15, 2017

club

Ok. Bathrooms are small. Beds and services were above average.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located close to interesting attractions, such as The Blowing Rock and Moses Cone Memorial. Staff was super nice.

Room was clean, and beds slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Blowing Rock holiday inn is not recommended.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Dirty room, enclosed pool too hot to even consider using.
There are many other options in the area that are much better values.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Not much of a view from our room but the area was beautiful and the hotel is close to the Blue Ridge Parkway. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Wished this hotel had hot tub(s) especially if I were staying during fall/winter/spring of the year.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

July 13, 2017

club

We we delayed in our check in due to your cleaning staff getting into a bad car. Not aware of the problem at first we are us feel bad wh n we were informed. You staff pulled together and made it happen.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, very pricey

By

July 12, 2017

There were not many choices in the area, so I booked this room. Overall a decent expierience, just too pricey for what you are getting.

Read More
Read Less