Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 343 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place to sleep

By

أبريل 21, 2017

Did not stay long but enjoy my time there. Had a good nights sleep for my return trip home.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

أبريل 20, 2017

Stayed here for 6 weeks total. I was working in 3 different locations while I was here. It was very convenient. The staff here was very nice. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

أبريل 17, 2017

My room smelled like cigarette smoke and my bed was clearly worn out. I had a very hard time relaxing and sleeping here due to the smell and the uncomfortable bed. I love Holiday Inns and I love using IHG but this experience put a bad taste in my mouth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

أبريل 15, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay during my business trip. The staff were super friendly and even brought pizza brochures to my room when I asked where the nearest pizza places were! I highly recommend staying here. They have great breakfast :)

Read More
Read Less

AAU weekend

By

أبريل 14, 2017

club

Great hotel with a good location in a nice quiet neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Great central location and great price

By

أبريل 13, 2017

The staff was great and friendly. Had one issue with the pool but it was fixed promptly. The bed were really noisy. you roll over and it sounded as if they were going to fall apart. But over all the stay was exactly what my family needed.

Read More
Read Less

Old Tub-No Elevator

By

أبريل 12, 2017

Very poor! We were on the third floor with no elevator. Our bathroom tub was old squeaking and disgusting. Walking in one would think the rooms were updated just like the lobby-not so. On top of standing at the counter waiting to be helped after traveling 3.5 hours at almost 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Smelled of cigarettes

By

أبريل 10, 2017

club

My room stunk of cigarettes, believed to be caused by somebody smoking nearby both nights of my stay. I called the front desk to complain and while in the end they deducted the cost of one of my two nights, I would have gladly paid the full bill if I didn't have to smell the cigarettes. I was traveling with a co-worker who was in another room - same thing happened to him, and I know others complained as well. You would think the cleaning crew could smell the smoke in the room where it was happening.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

أبريل 09, 2017

club

Clean quiet rooms near restaurants. . stayed here a couple of time for business.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly done renovation

By

أبريل 08, 2017

platinumelite

Room Reno work was shotty. I could hear every step a person took above me and felt the wall move when ever someone Sat on the bed or couch behind me. Bending machines were not stocked and front desk did not greet me with my status.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

أبريل 06, 2017

club

I thought it was a comfortable stay. For the value paid for the hotel, the hotel needs to be upgraded especially the exercise equpiments in the fitness room. Also I prefer quality over quantity in regards to food. A lot of the breakfast items tasted bland and artificial. Please provide more organic options such as fruits, milk or bread. The pancakes and waffles should be made with natural ingredients. My kids could only eat the bacon. We either just went out to eat breakfast or bought our groceries to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

أبريل 03, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay! The breakfast was excellent and the kids enjoyed swimming in the pool!

Read More
Read Less