Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 276 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Friendly Staff and great service

By

August 11, 2016

club

Only stayed overnight but the staff was friendly, room was clean and roomy, pool was great, complimentary breakfast was excellent and quite a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good stop in Blue Ash

By

August 05, 2016

club

Easy to find location off of I-275 on Cincinnati beltway. Convenient for activity near the northeast side of the city. Quiet area but handy to main routes.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Does It

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

We were warmly greeted by every staff member we encountered! The property itself was very nice and in good condition. Breakfast was very good. Probably seems trite, but there were fresh bananas! Sometimes in other hotels the bananas are gone or bruised.

Read More
Read Less

STILL waiting for a phone call back/credit

By

August 04, 2016

Called 5 times about a $66.00 price diff between what was charged to my card and my final bill. (initially told it was a deposit for incidentals & would be refunded) Was told 3 different time they would have to "check into it" and call me back.STILL WAITING, on both phone call & credit! (Dispute with credit card company???) Room was kinda dirty, sink was cracked, open foil pill pack and used tissues left in the floor. I expected a bit more for the price, but was fairly comfortable otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 04, 2016

My husband and I slept like babies. The bed was super comfortable. The room was very clean. The staff was warm and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel- comfortable bed

By

July 31, 2016

club

over priced during the time of our stay. Pool needs work, Damage noted to pool floor.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Operation!!

By

July 22, 2016

Great staff, great service and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed; great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Stayed two nights and were very pleased with the room, bed, breakfast, and especially the friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

wedding

By

July 20, 2016

Good place. Nice staff. Comfortable rooms. Beds were good.

Read More
Read Less

noisy and dirty

By

July 18, 2016

Stayed in room for the previous 4 days and the floors were not vacuumed one day and thrash was only dumped once. Walls were insevere need of attn. The walls looked horrible, just open the blinds and see with daylight. Called the desk 3 times to get kids upstairs at midnight to slow down the stomping. After nothing was down I went myself upstairs and stopped the kids from running through the rooms and halls. Breakfast food was cold and uncooked. Will not stay at this location again. For the price others chains that are much nicer are near by. I only stayed due to others being booked.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear dave1128, Thank you for your additional comments. I have forwarded your comments to the management of this location for review. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our property. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

horrible stay

By

July 18, 2016

The stay was bad from beginning to end. This is not typical for IHG hotels, walked in Windows open and it showed just how badly stained the walls were. The headboard for the bed I didn't use had some splatter all over it,so needless to say I didn't use it. Waited all week to see if it ever got wiped and well, It didnt. Three of the night's I had to call the front desk around midnight to get the kids running the hallways and stomping on the floors upstairs to calm down. The finish of the room paint and wall paper peeling in the bathroom was also unsightly. The breakfast was also either burnt edge omelettes or uncooked sausages. I will stay elsewhere for my next trip. Also the billing statements for some reason won't show up online or on the app.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear dave1128, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a review about your recent stay with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to your room accommodations, breakfast selections, and customer service delivered. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Quiet

By

July 14, 2016

Being greeted by Hotel staff at front desk was nice, room was very clean and fresh smelling. Towels were clean and bedding was clean. Pool area was clean and the breakfast area was clean. The cleaning ladies however did not smell good. But overall the room was comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less