Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 330 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

First time at this location and I'm happy to report that this is one of the best I have stayed at. Was only here for 3 days but will stay here again next time. This hotel is one of the reasons I prefer the HIE brand as they are usually up to date and clean. Can't ask for more than that. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean and comfy roomy king not too high four great pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything that you expect from a top of the line Holiday Inn Express. My biggest complaint was running out or milk in breakfast bar - hopefully not a regular occurrence.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 18, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at this property! The breakfast had many different options and the breakfast staff were on top of making sure everything was stocked and available. The front desk staff were super nice and I had always good conversations with whomever I had spoken with. The room was clean and neat as well as the bed was too. The only downside was there was a slight misunderstanding in regards to my billing but it was handled efficiently so I can't complain.

I would definitely be back at this property next time I am in town to Cincinnati!

Read More
Read Less

Great fun

By

March 15, 2017

club

Good hotel and location. Grandkids had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Good local choice

By

March 10, 2017

Had a decent stay. My biggest complaint is the lack of attentiveness to the coffee service. The coffee was luke warm both mornings. Not a deal breaker, but expect better attention to this.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

March 08, 2017

Hotel was clean and simple. Not the comfort of other express hotels I have visited. The most disappointing thing about the stay was the breakfast. Very little to choose from and it ended at 9:30am. We were there for a youth soccer tournament and the kids needed to eat around 10 to 10:30 so they could get some sleep from a late game the night before. We actually had to go out for breakfast Saturday because breakfast was over by the time the kids got up. There was no lounging area. No bar needed just a place with comfortable chairs and couches to sit and relax not the room where you eat breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a weekend event

By

March 08, 2017

The staff was exceptional and very accommodating to our needs. Plenty of attractions and restaurants nearby. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 02, 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Solid value with free breakfast

By

February 27, 2017

club

I was traveling for business and the hotel served my needs quite well. Parking was easy, the room was exactly as I expected it to be, the staff was friendly, wifi

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Very friendly accommodating staff and a clean room. Smooth checkout.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

February 25, 2017

club

pleased like i wrote before the rooms are always very clean. and i plan to continue to stay at holiday inns

Read More
Read Less