Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hotel stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Was very pleased with the room. The fridg kept our drinks cold. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. No noise at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We are glad that you were pleased with the room, found the room and amenities to your liking and that most of all you found the room quiet. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again if I ever come back to the area again. The staff was nice. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and share your experiences. We are pleased that you found our staff to be nice and that you found our rooms both clean and comfortable. We enjoyed serving you and do hope that you will stay us again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast with awesome attendent

By

January 16, 2017

Food was good, and the attendant was very welcoming and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the glowing review. We are indeed fortunate to have an awesome breakfast attendant, but it is always reassuring when our guests validate our conclusions. Thanks for the review, it made our day!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice facility , rooms are clean. Staff was hard to track down on check in, but were friendly. Internet connection was ok, but frequently dropped off and had to logon couple of times each evening

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We certainly will review with the staff your concerns to ensure that this doesn't happen to other travelers. Our sincere apologies and we thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cincinnati/Blue Ash, OH.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

January 12, 2017

Good place to stay close to business offices I will be visiting frequently. U plan to return!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Always delighted to learn that we have earned your business. Thank you for the kind review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Saada

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great and clean facility. Comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Always the best choice hotel for me and my family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. A clean facility, a comfortable bed and a delicious breakfast - what more could anyone ask for? We are glad to be your hotel of choice when staying in the area and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service/front desk - clean room

By

January 03, 2017

Visit was last minute during long travel. It was good to find a reliable Holiday Inn Express to stay - and a good rate to boot.

Plus the front desk was fantastic!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences. We are pleased that you found our Holiday Inn Express reliable, the front desk service good and your room clean. We hope to see you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

rooms very clean and comfortable

By

December 16, 2016

Bradford C. Mailly general manager was great in helping out with my accommodation very nice man . also my room was very clean and house keeping was great always had a smile felt like I was at home anything I need they took care of me . breakfast was hot and fresh and plenty to chose from and breakfast area was very clean I will be staying here ever time im in town .thank you Bradford and your staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you for both taking your time to share your experiences and the very kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope we will see you again when in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Blue Ash

By

December 14, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is a very good value with staff that genuinely care and show it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your experience. It is always rewarding when the staff is recognized for being genuine and caring. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Wonder hotel!

By

November 30, 2016

My husband and I traveled five hours from northeast Tennessee and stayed at this hotel so I could go to a doctor's appointment the next day at the Mayfield Clinic. I cannot say enough positive things about this facility. From the staff, to the rooms, the cleanliness, etc. We will return on our next trip back in February!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Of course we are delighted that we could be there for you and that you had a very positive experience. Thank you for recognizing our staff and their efforts.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

November 28, 2016

club

My son and I came for a college soccer showcase. The beds were extremely comfortable and great pillows. It was very clean and great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience with our hotel. We are delighted that you had a good stay, that you found the beds and pillows comfortable and the hotel clean. A very positive review overall and we hope that you will return when in our area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 23, 2016

club

Great place. Room was a nice size with great amenities. Found plenty of outlets to recharge our devices, bathroom was very nice and clean and the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Wow! Thanks for the very positive review. It is always a rewarding feeling when we know that we delivered on our promise - safe, clean and comfortable rooms.
Read More
Read Less