Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Very nice

By

March 22, 2017

club

Will be back love the hospitality made me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Bluffton

By

March 22, 2017

club

Okay place...too far from the interstate for my purposes.

Read More
Read Less

March 18

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. I did have a couple issues that could not be addressed. I would stay at this hotel again but would definitely ask for a room away from the conference room. Also, I arrived at 1 and could not get an early check-in, I was unable to check in until 3:45. That's a bit late.

Read More
Read Less

Great place just no wifi

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great place just no wifi to share experience. Also no early breakfast as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Out dated rooms and sparse amenities

By

March 20, 2017

club

First this hotel is very hard to find with the little signs in a large parking lot. No one at the door to help you with your stuff. Maybe I have been spoiled at better hotels. Anyway never again at the particular holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Place to Stay in Bluffton

By

March 19, 2017

The staff are very friendly and efficient from the front door, guest services and breakfast! The rooms are very nice with comfortable beds. I love the large screen TV with a variety of stations.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great experience all around. Pet friendly a real asset.

By

March 09, 2017

A real breakfast was nice. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would be glad to make a ad for the Company we were so well pleased. First Class

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay. Convienient to shopping restaurants and the golf courses we needed to visit.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 08, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this Holiday inn, staff very friendly and great room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 08, 2017

This is a great example of what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. It was a very pleasurable stay and a location I will be returning to in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with Great Staff

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had comfortable beds and it was a good clean quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Arrived fairly late at night. Lots of other places were booked solid. After having contacted this place, they had availability and I was so glad! Super friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again now that I know it is there! Price was a little high, especially since I later saw that in the hotel coupon books they had a coupon for 30$ less than what I paid! Was kind of upset about that, especially since I recently stayed at another chain that offered me coupon price even without the coupon. Also, shower ran it of hot water after only 5 minutes! Thank goodness I was some and no one else needed to shower!

Read More
Read Less