Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 443 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable, safe feeling, peaceful

By

February 19, 2017

club

Overall stay I was very happy with room and front desk service accommodations. Staff was attentive to my needs and I would love to stay at the Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop on the way home

By

February 15, 2017

club

Tired after driving all day, we checked right in with no waiting or hassle. The room was quiet and clean and everything worked properly.

In the morning we grabbed a USA Today, ate a relaxing, filling breakfast and went on our way refreshed and ready for our long drive home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Joni, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know just how we are doing. We are please to hear you had a great guest experience and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Joni, Thank you for your comments and most importantly for being a loyal guest. We appreciate you providing us with feedback about your stay. Your Comments always shows my staff and I just how we are performing. We strive daily to accommodate all guests while delivering 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and quiet

By

February 06, 2017

great hotel for the money. I enjoyed the convenience to the interstate and a wide variety of restaurants in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Bigdanvt, We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. At our location everything is right at your fingertips. We take pride in providing our guests with 100 satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you all in the future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in SC

By

January 31, 2017

club

Very Clean and Gorgeous Hotel! I was very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Faith, Thank you for your feedback. My staff and I love to provide guest with a wonderful guest experience. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 31, 2017

club

Excellent staff courteous and helpful always greeted with smile and helpful attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Willie, We appreciate your feedback. We strive daily to assure each and every guest leaves with a smile on their faced. My staff takes pride in providing 100% guests satisfaction. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Regular

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here on many occasions and like the staff, the cleanliness, and my expectations are always met or exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Trav Biz, We appreciate you staying and letting us know why you come back. Staff plays a major part in a guest stay and we always want to provide 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 26, 2017

club

Great location; staff polite, professional and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Nancy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jan 20

By

January 26, 2017

club

The room was somewhat comfortable could have been a little cleaner other holiday inns had a closet in the room for storage use, the entrance was beautiful, I wasn't informed I was going to be charged for phone calls, food runs out at breakfast, the dining staff isn't friendly at all, the hotel is pretty nice for the most part just needs better up keep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Nicole, Thank you for your comments, we will be sure to share your feedback with the staff. All feedback helps us better serve and communicate with staff. We hope to see you in the near future. Thanks for being a Club member and choosing us! Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Returning Snowbirds

By

January 24, 2017

The bed & pillows NEVER let us down. Although the hotel is "new" the qualities of repairs & painting in the room we stayed in was sub par. Not really a big deal in the grand scheme of things
The lady in the Breakfast area was so friendly & professional. Quite refreshing first thing in the early morning
Is sure to be our yearly stop.
Will stay again, perfect location & guaranteed good sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Retired Nurse, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay here in Blythewood SC. I'm glad to hear you also enjoyed our pillows and was able to get a good nights rest. It gives us great pleasure in knowing you chose us and we made your experience Great! We look forward to you visiting us in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and pillows

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very restful. Everything thing was clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Felt welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Bjoy, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you allowing us to a comodate you while in Blythewood,SC. Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Reward Member!! Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless Night

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

In room heating / ac unit ran all the time. It was very loud . the bathroom fan ran the same time the lights were on. it was also very loud. Had a sleepless night due to the in room noise level.
The front desk had nothing to say. He just accepted the keys on check out. He had no comments.said nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Retiree, Thank you for your comments on your stay with us. I apologize for the problems your occurred while visiting with us. Our goal is to make sure each and every guest is satisfied and have a wonderful guest experience. Your feedback will help my staff and I see just what our loyal members are seeing. We assure you your concerns will be corrected. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Returning Snowbirds

By

January 21, 2017

Although this hotel is "newer" there appears to be a lot of unprofessional repairs done to our room...poor fix

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Ontario Snowbirds, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate all feedback and all repairs will be handled accordingly. My staff and I strive daily to give 100% guest satisfaction and we would love to have another opportunity to make sure that your stay is your way. If you're ever in the area of Blythewood SC, we would love to have you as our guest so that we can make your stay right. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less