Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 604 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    26

Customer

By

October 15, 2017

club

Business/ personal for relocation to NC...........

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but pool was not usable

By

October 11, 2017

club

The staff was great but mold in bathroom and the pool was dirty with spiders in it.

Read More
Read Less

Blythewood SC - Holiday Inn

By

October 10, 2017

club

This Hotel is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean and the Breakfast was good also.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was exactly as advertised!

By

October 07, 2017

club

Service was on target! Hailey, our housekeeper, was especially helpful! The pillow choices were great! Room and general areas were very clean. Everyone on staff was extremely courteous! Overall, it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

not the greatest but staff fixed it all

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

after driving over 10 hours just wanted to relax. after killing a Palomino bug

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

October 05, 2017

Excellent towels!
Beds are wonderful.
Breakfast is always yummy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

We came to Blythewood for a family wedding and had a pleasant stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

I was surprised to see the value in my hotel stay! When I booked my reservation, the cost gave me doubt of what I was going to walk into. However I was pleasantly surprised! The hotel was very nice, clean, and had a great bed to sleep in! I've stayed many places and the A/C doesn't always work, but it definitely works at this hotel! It was overall a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and comfortable

By

October 04, 2017

Easy access to and from highway, great service from staff, comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2017

The representative at check in upgraded my room to include a pull out couch. She was very friendly. Breakfast was great and items were stocked. We usually swim but didn't have time during this stsy.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible king bed

By

October 01, 2017

club

Old mattress or just cheap. Breakfast was just ok. Only two pool lounge chairs and one was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Due to evacuation from Hurricane Irma we were in Flight!

By

September 30, 2017

club

We were so fortunate to be able to obtain one of the few remaining rooms at this Holiday Inn Express. It is our favorite choice of motels when traveling, as we are members and have always had excellent service. As it turns out we stayed at this very Inn on our way to Pennsylvania in June! We will always stop here when traveling back and forth from Naples to Pa from now on as its on our route. Excellent service and quality as usual.

Read More
Read Less