Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Home away from home

By

September 28, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed, relaxing, and peaceful. I didn't want to go home when it was time to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Jasmin007, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean hotel and great service

By

September 21, 2016

Reservations were easy to make. Requested room was available. The location is convenient to my job site. I have stayed here before and will again when my work brings me to this area. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear NeeDe, We thank you for staying at our hotel and as always welcome your thoughts and reviews. We will continue to provide 100% guest satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Thanks, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hot shower ever!

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The shower was incredible! We had a long day of travel and the nice, hot shower was so relaxing. Thank you Holiday Inn Express.
The room was great as expected.
Breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Love the sausage gravy and of course the cinnamon rolls!
I appreciated the fact that there was a quality brand (Chobani) greek yogurt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Jo Bear, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our incredible shower, they are in every Holiday Inn Express across the globe. We love for our guests to feel refreshed after a long day and our shower gives that feeling to you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday X Stay

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

I felt safe, they had the room I needed, it was close to my destination and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It's our job to make you feel safe and at home. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Slightly Disappointed

By

August 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice before. This time our room smelled of too much air freshener. We requested a sheet to cover the sleeper sofa. When it hadn't arrived in over an hour, we had to get it from the front desk ourselves.
There was a large family gathering (nice people) which prevented us from using the pool. That was fine, and unavoidable.
Breakfast was as always, top notch.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 07, 2016
Dear KevnSue, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the breakfast selections we offer. Also, we would like to apologize for the experience for the unusual smell of the room you received and the service you received from our staff. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 26, 2016

club

We were traveling north and contacted the hotel via phone. The entire checkin process was very easy and that was welcome since we were quite late arriving and had 3 young children with us. The front desk staff was courteous, friendly and made the entire process quite nice. The breakfast have a good variety and appealed to our entire group. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
LBTraveler99, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What a horrible experience

By

August 24, 2016

club

Make sure your not booking for a large amount of people, make sure you have access to all the amenities, make sure you look at the room prior and make sure you tell management to alert all staff that your room is occupied and you may want to have a voice recorder handy on your way to your room......Horrible experience I do not recommend this location for anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Uninvited Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I'm done

By

August 21, 2016

I do not know why I should have to explain my horrible experience again. I had dead bugs in the corners, live ones crawling across the floor, and torn stained carpet. I'm done with this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Bite me27, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

August 19, 2016

club

I give the hotel 5 Stars with only one disappointment: The Fitness Room had two exercise machines.. but no treadmill. It's a minor fault and certainly not enough to downgrade the hotel, but it would have been nice for basic loosening-up exercise. The rest of the stay and amenities were terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room But Dusty

By

August 15, 2016

club

This was a nice, modern hotel in a secluded area. Everything was fine except the room was EXTREMELY DUSTY. I carry Clorox wipes with me everywhere so I had to do some cleaning. I didn't want to move since we were only there one night but you can tell the room had not been occupied in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear KLove12 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The information you provided regarding dust will be discussed with housekeeping. Again, We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

great service and clean room

By

August 15, 2016

club

We like to stay at Holiday inn Express because we can count on a clean room and a good breakfast at reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear FloridaGator, Thank you for not only choosing Holiday Inn Expresses but for staying with us. We take pride in providing 100% guest satisfaction and creating a welcoming environment. We thank you for those kind words and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank You, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst HIE I've ever stayed at...

By

August 12, 2016

I posted this before along with pictures to back it up but they wouldn't post it because it's negative. This room was filthy, dead bugs everywhere, headboard had never been dusted, cobwebs that have been there for years.Carpet was pulling away from the floor and food all over it, not vacuumed. Won't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear 131313, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less