Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 381 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

HIE in Blythewood

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Would recommend to others and would stay again if i come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Front Desk Service

By

August 06, 2016

club

Front Desk Manager was very rude. Front Desk Service person appeared not to have appropriate training.
The computer in business center does not connect to printer. Cannot printout flight boarding pass. Front Desk Manager provided no help.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Customer Service EVER!

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Tony, the front desk manager, is beyond rude. He actually yelled at and hung up on my husband when we tried to rectify our issue TWICE. Josh, the man who checked us in, screwed up our reservations for the rooms that were reserved my myself and three family members. One room was cancelled. I was charged for two rooms without my consent or knowledge. Though IHG is supposed to reimburse me for one of these rooms, I have to wait a week for this transactions, however, the deduction from my checking account was immediate.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I only thing I found was that the room hadn't been dusted. You could swipe your hand on the nightstands and have a small dust bunny, other than that I was great. I will stay there again whenever I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 30, 2016

club

I reserve this hotel on the way to Niagara Falls, it was really clean and comfortable. the staff were really nice and helpful. I would stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very nice hotel!

By

July 26, 2016

club

This hotel is situated conveniently right off of I-77 and is a well kept property with an attentive staff. We always stay here when traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Zfamily52, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Blythewood, SC

By

July 25, 2016

club

Great relaxing place to stay after a very hard day at work. Everything was very clean. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Jackson's Tractor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be clean and convenient to our travel needs. Also quiet and located near restaurants, gas stations, and quickie marts. Check in and check out were quick and trouble free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gboy927, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

June 29, 2016

Very nice hotel. Have stayed here a couple of times. Clean room comfy bed. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Clean and comfortable, Service was very good!
Really nice lobby. A/C was the best to date!!

Read More
Read Less

Granddaughter's HS graduation trip

By

June 13, 2016

club

My husband and I felt very comfortable and safe in the HIE in Blythewood, SC. Our room was ready on time, as well as, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive to our needs. We enjoyed a leisurely and healthy breakfast every morning.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home comfortable

By

June 09, 2016

club

A pleasure to meet such a great staff. It was an oasis of comfort after a thirteen hour car trip. Our family recommended you to us and we were very happy with our accommodations. We were central to all the area that we were to visit while we were staying and everyone was helpful with information about traffic and time to get to designated areas for graduation ceremonies.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Bell51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less