Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 465 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

The better option in Blythewood

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was loud due to wedding party. Had a water leak from room above. Still better than other options in town.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows Problem

By

March 22, 2017

I prefer a small soft pillow for sleeping.
The pillows at all IHG properties I have visited are much too large and firm.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice place

By

March 22, 2017

Very friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds. A lot of breakfast choices and delicious too.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Interstate, very clean, friendly service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Aside from the desk/table legs in my guest room being extremely loose, and a large tear in the desk chair bottom cushion, this was a delightfully clean hotel with clean outside appearance, friendly staff, and a nice breakfast. A few more heart-healthy choices on the breakfast menu would have been nice. Guest room was up to date and clean, bathroom was very clean, and the bed very comfortable. In-room refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker were all up to date and clean. An overall very comfortable and nice location, with easy access to Interstate 77. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stopover

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is a good clean stop over for our trip from Florida to West Virginia.
We find the staff friendly and the hotel is clean.
The area does lack a choice of restaurants for the evening meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Tony, We want to thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay here in Blythewood, SC. My staff and look forward to our guests and strive to make your stay memorable. Thanks for being an IHG Club member and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Thank you, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

It's what I expect of Holiday Inn. Clean, secure, well maintained, decent price, conveniently located.
Glad that this location has not converted the beds to the high platform that some other locations have. (Difficult for someone not agile to get up on to.)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was beat up.

By

March 12, 2017

club

Furniture was beat up, shower was a joke. Shower head way too low, rough walls with little paint on them. Turned on the a/c and a blast of dust balls blew out. Carpet stained. Seemed more like a cheap motel than a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear BeachGirl, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Place to stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

This hotel is quiet, safe, peaceful, clean and cozy! It will be marked as a place that I will revisit if I am traveling in the area again. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were the best I have ever slept on!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Vicki0101, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 08, 2017

club

The rooms were overall excellent my stay was pleasurable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Nkiapeppy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

As i said previously, we had a great stay from the minute we arrived ( about 11 pm), being greeted by a very friendly and welcoming hostess at the front desk. We were late checking in and she made it an easy, quick process. The hotel and our room were very clean and comfortable. We had a good nights rest and the next morning had a nice breakfast. The hostess in the breakfast room was exceptionally friendly and smiled and greeted the guests coming in. She was working hard to keep the food counters full and making sure the guests had everything they needed. It was a very nice experience and we will certainly stay there again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Doodlebug72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exercise Room

By

March 06, 2017

club

The Exercise Room needs work. The elliptical was broken my entire visit and when I reported it sounded like it had not been working in a while. It should have at least had an "Out of Order" sign on it. There were no towels. The second day I brought a towel from my room. There should have either been towels or a sign to bring your towel from your room. There was a very nice place for towels. I reported that there were no towels the first day but none were ever there. Also the clock was two hours slow. After the second day I tried to fix it myself but it was an automatic clock and set itself. If it could not be fixed it should have been replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear CBC63, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tasha Grooms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and decent breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

Quick over night stay. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast quality was better than normally served at hotels.

Read More
Read Less