Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great air conditioning

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel for rest and relaxation. Awesome air conditioning

Read More
Read Less

Safe and secure grounds

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel is a clean and safe place to stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The price is a little high but worth it. All in all I would recommend this hotel to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

June 23, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Beds were great and the hotel management was more than helpful. Great prices as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great bed..clean room, easy check in and out. Wish there had been additional soap in the bathroom for sink as well as shower.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new!!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Amazing staff. Breakfast was delicious. Clean and new. Will stay there again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay . We always choose holiday inn Express because they are always clean and have awesome beds . One thing I would like to see changed is having real sausage in the breakfast instead of that turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel and staff at the BLythewood location

By

June 20, 2017

club

The person that checked us in was rude and unfriendly. When we asked questions she replied abruptly and with one word.
The room was less than desirable. The bed was uncomfortable and needed to be replaced as the mattress had way too much use. The room and bathroom were dark and not clean enough. The bathroom door hit the toilet so we found it a nuisance to use the toilet comfortably. Poor experience as we were very tired from traveling from FL to NY and that was our first stop. Will nor ever use that location again.
The location at Scranton-Dickson City PA was very nice and clean and bed was very comfy. Plenty of eateries within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

june blythewood visit

By

June 20, 2017

club

I was most impressed with your staff. I was also impressed by the improvements made on the grounds and inside.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

June 20, 2017

Easy check in, excellent staff, and a great place. I will stay here again when I am in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

June 19, 2017

club

This is a very hotel. We will stay here again. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff and nice breakfast,

By

June 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, the rooms were clean and modern, easy access to highway and restaurants within walking distance. Really enjoyed the breakfast. There were a wide variety if healthier choices. Gluten free items were a pleasant surprise. The pool area looked very inviting. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed the pool area. Staff was most attentive to our needs and friendly. Turned on the fire pit at night for us. Very accommodating with our impromptu pool party for that afternoon. Enjoyed our stay! Will be back.

Read More
Read Less