Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 360 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service

By

febbraio 20, 2017

We had stayed always at Intercontinental properties and was our dirt experience at Holiday inn and Holiday inn express . We were truly impressed as we actually moved from UK to US and we're using the hotel as our place before moving to our own house in Boca Raton . The staff was friendly and courteous and took care of our needs . We had a 4 year boy and enjoyed his stay here too . The pool is quiet and nice . Most of the places in Boca Raton are nearby . I am also a Mariott Gold elite and SPG gold member and having stayed a few days at a mariott courtyard in the same area I would definitely recommend this property over the staff friendliness , room, and above all how they treat their elite members . One great thing is you can eat breakfast up to 1030 and as many times as you like . It's great when you have kids .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Boca Raton

By

febbraio 19, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel, particularly because of the exceptional guest service! We were able to check in early, the room was spacious and fresh, the pool area was enjoyable and the location was convenient to walk to several amenities (we didn't have a car). The staff made several recommendations regarding great places to eat and to visit. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

febbraio 19, 2017

club

Staff friendliness and service was excellent. The hotel is clean and location is very good as well with several places walking distant.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and service excellent

By

febbraio 10, 2017

Front desk staff very friendly as were those who cleaned the rooms and worked the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 15, 2017
Dear Applejack72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

febbraio 08, 2017

platinumelite

Went out of their way to offer service. Very comfortable room, ease of parking, close to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 09, 2017
Dear Fran, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

febbraio 07, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The rooms were clean the beds were comfortable. The help was extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. Registration was easy for check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 09, 2017
Dear PAUL, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

AC

By

febbraio 07, 2017

club

The AC didn't cool the room. The front desk ladies were great. Upon leaving the next morning there was someone from corp that helped us with our luggage and she was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 09, 2017
Dear Robin H, Thank you for being and IHG Reward Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We will address the issue about the Ac right away once again please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to experience during your stay. We are glad to hear that you found our front desk staff pleasant. However, We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, Outstanding Staff

By

febbraio 05, 2017

I recently stayed for two nights and really enjoyed my stay. This is an older property, but my room was very comfortable and I had a great stay. What really stands out at this hotel is the staff. They were exceptionally nice and very attentive in ensuring that I was comfortable and well taken care of. The personal attention alone makes this a place that I will stay at again next time I am in this area. Two thumbs up!

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 05, 2017
Dear bryanst, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

febbraio 03, 2017

platinumelite

Completely satisfied with our stay. Will continue to book IHG hotels in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 05, 2017
Dear Trip, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

gennaio 31, 2017

This hotel should be investigated for its uncleanliness. Its my opinion, that this Hotel does NOT represent the Holiday Inn Express brand in a positive manor.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 02, 2017
Dear donald, Thank you for being and IHG Reward Gold Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

gennaio 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great people who are anxious to help. Relatively poor breakfast bar. Average Holiday Inn Express. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
febbraio 02, 2017
Dear James, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that our breakfast was not up to your satisfaction. we will definitely address it to our kitchen staff. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing property, but awesome staff

By

gennaio 24, 2017

club

I frequently stay in a different Holiday Inn Express, and I find them to be polar opposites. The other one is fresh and clean in every way, but the customer service level from the staff is barely acceptable. By contrast, the employees at Boca Raton West were consistently "above and beyond". In particular, the front desk employee named Jean set the tone with her warmth, friendliness and desire to be helpful. Sadly, customer service excellence can't offset terrible odors in halls and common areas, dirty tables in the breakfast area, etc. If only both properties could combine and share their strengths!

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 26, 2017
Dear Scoop, Thank you for being an IHG Club Member! We appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to hear that our staff meet your expectations and will make sure to share the comments with them. However, we do regret and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less