Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 419 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice room, quiet and comfortable.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Was able to relax after a long day in the sun and take advantage of the pool to cool down. The evenings were quiet and the staff were are all friendly and courteous, The desk was able to help us get to spots around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

June 20, 2017

The manager is incredible helpful. She doesn't wasted time in any request. She supervised all the staff including housekeeping plus it's nothing you asked that she doesn't find a way to please their guess. I recommend to corporate to send her a letter and a gift plus promotion because this lady doesn't stop working and pleading their guess.

Read More
Read Less

Bed And Breakfast and Much More!

By

June 02, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful! This was our third time staying in this hotel. The complimentary breakfast is delicious with a lot of variety, the rooms had very nice amenities, the linens were nice and clean and the staff from checking in, dining area and checking out were wonderful. The pool is always very nice and the area is nice and quiet with a strip mall of really nice stores. I am looking to stay here in a couple of more months. The price is very reasonable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 01, 2017

Great:
Location
Staff
Breakfast
Wi-Fi
Bed is huge and comfy
Room and hotel was very clean
Additional toiletries available upon request
Complementary bottles of water in the room did it for me! Thank you!
Will deff stay again!
I loved my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel

By

May 30, 2017

club

Over priced for the money. Breakfast is terrible. Biscuit were like rocks. Had to use gravy to soften the biscuit but didn't work at all. Bed are way to small and the rooms a tiny as well. I called to reserve a room and they said it was available and then when I checked on the uhh put me on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great central location near FAU, Coconut Creek Fl, and the Shops in Boca Raton. The rooms where clean the stuff was very nice. The pool was refreshing in the warm day. The only problem we had was the room keys would keep deactivating. The staff was right on top of that with no arguments about replacing the keys.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding bed

By

May 23, 2017

club

i wish my home bed was this comfortable. Outstanding!

Read More
Read Less

Great location- Awesome hotel staff

By

May 18, 2017

was just passing through and only stayed one night. Front desk reception and check out folks were very friendly, professional.
Hotel is clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an overhall!

By

May 15, 2017

Hallways and rooms smelled of mold. Skip the continental breakfast! Horrible!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Great location nice facilities, ac a little too noisy

Read More
Read Less

Good value, friendly staff

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

From the front desk to the room attendants, nobody could have been any nicer. All seem to enjoy their jobs.
If there is one downside, the property is in need of more than a facelift.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel in toller Lage

By

May 09, 2017

club

Wir waren jetzt bereits in den letzten 6 jahren fuer Mal indiesem HIE Haus und jedes Mal begeistert. Alles rundherum passt /- Lage, Umgebung und vor allem das
freundliche und sehr hilfsbeeite Personal. Auch fuer 2018 haben wir schon wieder einigige Tage hier eingeplant.

Read More
Read Less