Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 385 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Stayed three nights. Was next to elevator but did not notice. Breakfast was good and staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

This facility checks all the boxes, clean, well maintained and a friendly, caring staff. Everyone from the front desk to the maintenance crew to housekeeping to the breakfast lady was friendly, helpful and professional. We didn't have to ask for anything. They anticipated what we wanted and answered questions before they were asked. We couldn't help but think that the management team must be positive and proactive to have the employees act this way. We will be staying here anytime in the future that we are even remotely in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for family gathering

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel and had several rooms booked. the hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The maid staff was efficient. The only issue we had was that we arrived around 130 pm and two rooms were not available and we had to wait. That was the only issue and was a minor inconvenience. The rest of our stay was pleasant and the family was able to concentrate on the event we were there for.

Read More
Read Less

What a nice hotel on this location.

By

March 20, 2017

Nice hotel and location close to shops and highway.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel no acorde con el nombre

By

March 19, 2017

Las experiencias anteriores en los hoteles Holiday Inn fueron diferente a este ya que este parece ser un hotel de carretera no acorde al programa IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Boca!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Comfortable and convenient place to stay when you are in Boca Raton FL!

Read More
Read Less

Glad I Stpped and Stayed Here

By

March 18, 2017

I'd recommend this Location to anyone. Clean, quiet, friendly staff and the breakfasts had good selection.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

March 18, 2017

After spending 5 1/2 months in this hotel. It is definitely a place I can go and relax. The staff there are very friendly and a lot of the guest there are definitely repeat customers. I will miss them when I move on

Read More
Read Less

Great little getaway.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice staff, great location, convenient to everything we needed. Room was clean and quiet. Also, they served a decent breakfast. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Nic22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Nic22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Nic22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 16, 2017

The staff was excellent and friendly. Breakfast was top notch. The only issue if any was the hotel is older and the AC in the room took a long time to cool down the room and keep it cool during the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Leebo743, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Needs a Refresh

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night. Upon arrival were told that our room was on the second floor and there was no elevator. Did not want to drag bags upstairs. Were told there were no first floor king bed rooms, but when we insisted that we wanted one, they magically found one.

Room was not in great shape. Somewhat dark. Bathtub was badly chipped and in need of replacement. A/C set at 70 degrees and room was still humid.

Breakfast choices not too great. Pancake machine not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Weatherman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. We look forward to speaking with you and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stayed 4 nights for work and had a pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable place. Above average cleanliness for Florida. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Dave W, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less