Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall Good

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was ok. Bed comfortable, but pillows too soft and no firmer available. Staff friendly and helpful, Breakfast good

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

January 20, 2017

club

Very good front desk staff. Nice room. No view. Good location to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and clean!

By

January 20, 2017

club

I stay at various Holiday Inn locations 7-10 times per year and the Boca Raton location is above average. The beds are very comfortable (as my title previously noted), the rooms are fresh and clean (Florida hotels sometimes have a slight musty smell because of the humidity). Staff was friendly and facility was well maintained. The only negatives (if you want to call it that) I identified is the workout room was VERY SMALL - housing 3 pieces of equipment and a pyramid weight set. The second thing was that breakfast was clearly a "heat and serve" setup...weird little folded eggs with cheese, non-browned sausage patties and icky sausage gravy from a can. Eh, it was food...I stuck with an English muffin, peanut butter and banana. Overall, rooms get an "A", food "B-"

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We relaxed in the pool. Nice sunny day and close to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear lucybob, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

A great welcome home

By

January 16, 2017

club

Simply outstanding! The reception and service staff was professional and really cared about guest wellbeing! It was a great "Welcome Home" after a 5 year overseas military tour and we really appreciate the support, patience and world class customer service. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear JJ-121, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Boca Business

By

January 16, 2017

club

Excellent service by staff. Breakfast also excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Happy in Florida 2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We Appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

great for overnight stay

By

January 15, 2017

second but not last visit.............................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Paul153, Thank you for your sharing your experience with us we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 13, 2017

In general was good, great location, nice pool and friendly staff, internet was very very slow I had a hard time connecting. The bedroom needs a better cleaning in the carpets because was very smelly, smells like a wet Dog and the furniture in the bedroom was dusty as well.
Breakfast could be improve as well. Maybe more fruits to offer, it had only bananas In the 2 days I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Fmellom, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. We Appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We value you as a loyal guest and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We will definitely work on the issues you faced. We have already started cleaning the carpets. We will also be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

club

My overall impression of my stay is good. The room was clean and the staff was excellent. When l checked out, I told the person at the counter that the air conditioner did not work properly and she expressed her disappointment about the room not being to my satisfaction. She then offered me 5000 points. I was surprised at the offer because I did not the matter to be a big deal. I only told her about problem so the next guest would have an air conditioner that worked. I appreciatively accepted the offer.
I have found Holiday Inn Express hotels to be very good and reasonably priced. I was surprised with the price and that the room was without a microwave oven and had s defective air conditioner. I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels but if I go to Hollywood Florida again I will think twice before I stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear GrakDS9, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team. We do Apologize we did not meet your expectations . We would be happy to discuss your experience and resolve our issues to your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us direct at (561) 482-7070. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi S Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Mother daughter from Oviedo FL

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent hotel for the price, would love to stay at other IHG hotels to experience the quality

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear, ULAL Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

December 24, 2016

club

This location has always been a favorite of mine. It is clean throughout the entrance and common areas. The rooms are comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfasts are great and the evening chocolate chip cookies are heavenly. There are many places very close by for food and some shopping, too. And being just off the turnpike is definitely a plus. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear MaryAnn46, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good over all stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, nice comfortable stay. Good location. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Dear S Wool, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to share your positive comments with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express West Boca and if we can assist you with a future reservation please call us direct at (561) 482-7070. Best Regards, Vidhi Shah Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less