Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    12

Irma

By

September 17, 2017

We want to thank the staff and manager!!! They did an excellent job for all their guests during hurricane Irma!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

September 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff are all amazing. Everyone was so nice and pleasant. They made this stay memorable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

September 14, 2017

club

The best.ken the manager went way above and beyond to take care of every request, no matter how big or small. Best hotel manager I have ever seen. I hope he gets recognition for the good he has done in a very troubling time for all. He always had a smile and never showed any stress. Thank you, Linda Fitch

Read More
Read Less

Boca Raton

By

September 05, 2017

club

Es un hotel muy práctico, ágil y de muy buenos servicios.
Muy buena higiene, un desayuno bien variado y completo.
Tiene una buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

family vacation

By

September 01, 2017

we stayed at this hotel for 7 days and it was a great time. my husband , 8 and 12 year old's were able to go to the pool on their own. the fresh cookies and lemon aid evening was a real treat. we was able to wall to nearby shops and shop. we loved it, my children gave it a 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 30, 2017

Happy with this hotel service, clean rooms, nice breakfast, close to I-95, close to airports

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service, but outdated, damp rooms

By

August 24, 2017

Service was great. Breakfast normal like any other HI express. Hotel is pretty old though which is fine, but the rooms felt damp and had a musty odor. Couldn't sleep very well, not sure it was due to the very soft beds or the dampness.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with my stay

By

August 18, 2017

I was only here for one night. I liked the convenience to the turnpike and restaurants. The staff was friendly. Clean room and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 13, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and room was clean. Sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2017

club

My four night stay was comfortable and relaxing.The lemon water offered at the entryway was a particularly wonderful touch in the hot, humid, muggy climate of Florida in August. The towels at the swimming pool were large and generous of size. The standard breakfast at the Holiday Inn Express includes more choice and superior offerings.
This is a pet friendly facility and I asked for a room that had never had cats. I had no trouble with cat sensitivities in the room, nor in the hotel common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 06, 2017

The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom is a little outdated compared to several other holiday inn express O have visited within the last year.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

August 06, 2017

club

I was very relaxed and would definitely recommend anyone to stay a night

Read More
Read Less