Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Always comfy

By

March 28, 2017

club

I always know what to expect at the Holiday Inns. I feel the staff is always well prepared and willing to assist. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and I don't have problems regulating the temperature in the room. The rooms are quiet enough so that I don't hear noise from other rooms. I know I can get a decent breakfast full of choices in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Location and Cleanliness

By

March 28, 2017

club

Right in the heart of Boise and super clean rooms. A nice property priced comparatively well with others in the area. I'd recommend this property if you're in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Staff

By

March 27, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in Boise. The breakfast was excellent and the staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Best rest

By

March 26, 2017

club

I took an unexpected trip to Boise and arrived very late at night. The only room left was the best in the hotel. The front desk was happy to look up and find possible discounts, including a military discount, to make the room affordable. The room was clean, beautiful, and I slept very comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - great room

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Always greeted with a friendly hello. Rooms are comfortable and clean and breakfast is always hot and offers a great variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfort bed and pillows. Staff very friendly and quick to check in. Breakfast area great. Disappointed pool was outdoor making it seasonal. Overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 22, 2017

Stellar service from front desk to checkout. Great rooms. Very comfortable and accomodative for our small dog

Read More
Read Less

Great Week

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I spent a week at this hotel and was never dis-satisfied at all. The staff were very friendly and the amenities were spot-on. Three restaurants within walking distance also made this a great place to stay.

5-10 minutes from the airport...very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

great atmosphere

By

March 20, 2017

Very friendly staff. The location on the green belt and the available bicycles were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This vacation was to visit family. It was in a good location to see our family and easy for them to find our hotel. The breakfast had a good variety of food. Too early in the season to go swimming in the pool as it was an outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Boise Holiday Inn Express were there normal great selves. From the Hotel Van that picked me up at the airport and took me back the next day. From the check in receptionist, to the food prep person, everyone went out of their way to be friendly and most helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are always happy to help. We appreciate your being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member as well. We hope to see you on a future trip!
Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

March 14, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel to stay in. Conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We hope we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less