Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 673 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

TV guidance

By

October 20, 2017

It would be appreciated I think, if the rooms were to have information allowing the viewer an idea of what was showing on that particular day. A TV Guide is what I have in mind I suppose.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and great breakfast

By

October 18, 2017

club

Loved the optimistic and uplifting personality of the shuttle driver. Breakfast was very good. Comfort, cleanliness and atmosphere very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Johnny T

By

October 16, 2017

club

I always have good experiences at HIE. I joined the rewards club on purpose because I love the hotels. I'm always comfortable and relaxed there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was Excellent and made my kids feel Equal to the adults

By

October 16, 2017

Although we were disappointed with the pool heater being broken, the staff really went out of their way to make us feel at home

Read More
Read Less

Stopped for the night

By

October 14, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room and bathroom. Excellent room service, hot food and order was completed quickly

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent service.

By

October 14, 2017

Rooms where in great shape and very clean. Your staff was very kind and helpful. Internet was really slow and breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

October 11, 2017

club

I love this hotel. The staff is always friendly. The bed and pillows are very comfortable. Rooms are quiet and super comfortable. The hotel is walking distance to Taco Bell Arena for awesome concerts and events. Several good restaurants are not far.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

October 10, 2017

club

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.
Breakfast was great!
Love all the little perks (free airport shuttle, free razor or toothbrushes if you forget them, an airport flight board right in the lobby, breakfast, etc.)
Had a few issues with a stubborn shuttle driver, but got it worked out in the end.
Rooms were large and clean.
Great job Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff excellent breakfast

By

October 05, 2017

club

Hotel seemed older. Carpets looked dirty in the hall ways and rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Taco Bell Arena

By

October 04, 2017

club

nice overnight hotel, good breakfast, good variety of items- yummy cookies and free bottled water for members.

Read More
Read Less

Communication

By

October 02, 2017

There was a mis communication between staff members that caused my family and I to get picked up 45 minutes late. Has to keep calling them took about 5 phone calls to get the other end to finally help me out. Other than that the location was great and it was very clean, breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Broken appliances

By

October 02, 2017

They checked someone else into my room under my name and it took 45 minutes to sort out. I'm sure it was an honest error, however at midnight, that kind of situation isn't welcome or appreciated. Their appliances were mostly broken, the coffee maker and juice machines were broken at breakfast and most of the ice makers were also broken. The elevator was broken when we left and my husband had to carry all our suitcases down 3 flights of stairs.
The staff was nice and room and bathrooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less