Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Airport shuttle ?

By

August 05, 2016

I stayed at this hotel on 8/3/16 and 8/4/16. When I made the reservation, the website listed that the hotel provided a shuttle to and from the airport. Prior to booking the reservation I called the front desk to verify to make sure they provided a shuttle.The desk clerk insured me that when I arrived at the airport to just call them and they would make arrangements to pick me up.
Two days prior to leaving for my trip I called them again to let them know what time my flight was getting in (10:20pm) to make sure once again they would provide a shuttle. The desk clerk assured me that they would pick me up after I called them.
On the night that I arrived, I called the front desk and ask to be picked up at the airport. The front desk clerk told me that they didn't have a shuttle available and I would have to pay for my own taxi to get to the hotel. He also stated that the shuttle service wasn't guaranteed.
After arguing with him on the phone he finally agreed to have a taxi pick me up. When I arrived to the hotel he said he couldn't guarantee me that I could get shuttle service back to the airport.
Why do you list on your website that you provide free shuttle service to and from the airport and then not do it?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your review. I want to apologize for the way this situation was handled. While it is true that the shuttle is based on availability, the effort should always be made to accommodate the transportation needs of our guests. We have clarified the shuttle information on our website and with our front desk staff to eliminate unforeseen scheduling conflicts. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel if you have any questions or concerns. Jason, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

I was at the hotel for such a short period of time. I was a little taken aback by the amount of the bill! For some reason I thought it would less.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
I apologize for the dissatisfaction regarding the rate, but appreciate the feedback. Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and helpful staff

By

July 27, 2016

We really enjoyed the stay in hotel, a good sleep in a comfortable room with peaceful environment and a couple hours of entertainments in game room. Staff was really helpful, we're expecting next stay here if we come to Boise again! :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We pride ourselves on service and comfort and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

I will definitely go back!

By

July 25, 2016

This is the second time I have stayed here and I will definitely go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for continuing to visit us! We are glad you enjoy our hotel and look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in Boise

By

July 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express in Boise surpassed all expectations.
I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are happy to have exceeded your expectations while you stayed with us. Thank you for providing your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

nice, comfortable, safe

By

July 21, 2016

club

The staff were very nice. We enjoyed staying here and will definitely stay there again on our way through Boise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your review! We will be happy to see you again when you return to Boise.
Read More
Read Less

I'll be back to this hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great value for the money. Hotel was modern and clean. Staff was friendly. Amenities were nicely kept. My only issue was the internet speed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and views

By

July 14, 2016

Nice location with several places to eat in walking distance. The river walk is super close too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your response! We are proud of our area and are glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location but a little old

By

July 12, 2016

Close to the university and downtown.
Next to the river walk.
Staff is helpful
Hotel is a little old some things were not working properly like the elevator, ice machine, toilet
If you need to be downtown this is not a bad option but I would probably consider another hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We'd like to thank you for staying with us and providing your review of our hotel. We are always taking steps to improve and hope that we may have another chance to host you in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

BOI

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

good simple place close to the greenbelt and down town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We're happy that you enjoyed our location. Thank you for staying with us and leaving your review!
Read More
Read Less

nothing special

By

July 07, 2016

overall, property is aging. staff was as accommodating as they could be. would like property to listen more to special requests. breakfast was same old stuff, never anything new.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that we could not find a way to stand out during your stay. Please let us know if we can help with anything.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service!

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I spent three nights on a stay-cation. We loved the hotel room, pool, and breakfast. All the staff provided excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express! We are glad you enjoyed your stay-cation and hope it was refreshing for you.
Read More
Read Less