Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay!

By

January 15, 2017

We traveled to the Boise area for the funeral of a loved one. We were in Boise during the biggest snow storm in 100 years! We did not venture outside except for the funeral, so were pretty much confined to the room for two days. The staff was helpful with information, hotel amenities and even offered the use of a window scraper so we could clean the car windows when we were ready to leave. There were two restaurants within less than a block of the hotel, giving us an easy walk through the snow for dinner. Staff kept the common areas clean and mopped. There was always melting snow to be cleaned up in the reception area. We appreciate all the effort they made to make our stay clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad to have provided a comfortable stay despite a highly unusual amount of snow. We appreciate you staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Love the location, staff and comfortable beds!

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfort ALL around
Easy check in with helpful staff
Choice of comfy pillows
Great breakfast
Fun time riding bikes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We appreciate your review and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel is very convenient for my business trips. Some of the rooms could use some updating, but a good hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We will continue to strive as a brand to maintain an updated experience for our guests. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

The staff was excellent. Our room was comfortable and clean and I would stay at another Holiday Inn again. The only complaint was the entrance to the lobby the floor was dirty, but the weather outside was snowy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are glad to have provided a comfortable stay while you were in Boise. We will work on keeping up a clean lobby especially as the snow and ice remain on the ground. Thank you for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel around!

By

January 09, 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel to stay in when I'm on the road! Clean,friendly, and great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are happy to be your favorite! Thank you for staying with us and providing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and convenienient

By

January 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay. Room was clean, floor was quiet and hotel was near my destination. Glad I stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, excellent service.

By

December 29, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The location is great, near BSU and within walking distance to several good restaurants. The staff was amazing. Our room put off a loud buzzing sound. We let a nearby maintenance man know and he immediately looked into. We decided to go down to the pool and he came and found us, let us know we could wait while they switched out the unit or he would transfer us to a different room at our convenience. We opted for the transfer and our new room was fantastic. I really appreciate when staff, no matter what their role at a hotel are looking out for the guest. Breakfast is good and lots of options. The dining area was pretty cold temperature-wise. And, based on the number of guests we had in the room (3 adults and two children) I wish they would have put more than one shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom although it was certainly no hassle to ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are glad to know that we took care of the room issue in a timely manner. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

Always a great experience.Love the location, the staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member and providing your feedback! We hope to see you again should you return to Boise.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations

By

December 28, 2016

I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff, and the promptness of getting to my room. The hotel was not too busy, and there was not much ambient noise to distract me while in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! It is great that you were able to have a peaceful time here during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

I live in the Boise area but stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for company Christmas Party. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet the following morning was more than sufficient and offered many choices above and beyond cold pastries and bad coffee like other hotel chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for your IHG Rewards Club membership! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable hotel

By

December 20, 2016

Great hotel, comfortable beds and clean rooms! The only downside was the parking lot and sidewalks where not clear of snow and ice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
I would like to apologize for the state of the parking lot. We will ensure that this area is prioritized as the winter continues. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

December 19, 2016

club

A very good value when traveling to Boise. Great, comfortable location with easy parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your review! It is great to hear you had a comfortable stay while doing business here.
Read More
Read Less