Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' - PREZZO

By

April 25, 2017

club

L'HOLIDAY INN DI BOLOGNA MI HA DATO LA POSSIBILITA' DI OSPITARE LA MIA FAMIGLIA (3 ADULTI ED UN MINORENNE) AD UN PREZZO IMBATTIBILE, PUR IN UNA STANZA NON PROPRIO LARGA,

Read More
Read Less

Buon compromesso

By

April 24, 2017

Hotel in periferia, a due passi da un grande centro commerciale. Pulito e accogliente, camera spaziosa ma essenziale, bagno pulito, set da bagno essenziale nello stile della catena Express. Il cambio di gestione del ristorante si nota.... eccome: finalmente caffè e cappuccino servito al tavolo fatto con macchine professionali, Qualità del servizio aumentata e cibo migliore rispetto alla gestione precedente. Bene così! Personale gentile e professionale. Lo consiglio per l'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e la qualità del sonno.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio

By

April 24, 2017

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e comodo come posizione

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bueno y desayuno excelente

By

April 24, 2017

Buen hotel, cerca del aeropuerto, habitación sencilla pero bien equipada y cómoda. Desayuno excelente. Trato muy bueno del personal

Read More
Read Less

Sosta per lavoro

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel con buon rapporto qualità prezzo, camere medie dimensioni arredamento essenziale. comodo il bagno, buona la pulizia, cortese il personale, buono il ristorante, facilità di parcheggio.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza pulita e servizio cortese

By

April 21, 2017

club

L albergo é in una ottima posizione, il personale é cortese e le stanze sono pulite.

Read More
Read Less

stopover

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

wie immer die Erwartungen erfüllt. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Saubere Zimmer. Sehr gutes Frühstück.
Das Hotel ist einfach zu erreichen. Es gibt ausreichend Parkplätze. Ideal als Stopover

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno con famiglia a Bogogno per vacanza

By

April 21, 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato 2 notti per visitare la città di Bologna.
L hotel è comodo al centro hanno ampio posteggio . Unico neo le camere troppo piccole per una famiglia.

Read More
Read Less

come a casa

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

hotel in cui mi sento a casa quando mi trovo in viaggio di lavoro a Bologna. Non lo sostituirei con altri hotels.

Read More
Read Less

VISITA A BOLOGNA

By

April 17, 2017

club

Arrivati alle 10:00 accoglienza ottima mi è stato detto che la stanza non era pronta che me la consegnavano dopo il pranzo,dopo aver pranzato rivado in hotel per prendere possesso della mia stanza ancora non era pronta e gli ho detto come mai?Essendo socio pensavo che avesse diritto al entrata in camera prima.Non appena che glio detto che ero un socio con oltre 200000 punti mi ha subito consegnato un altra stanza , e devo dire era perfettissima avevamo anche una ciclette piastra per capelli e due fon pulizia ottimissima della stanza. Qualcosa da ridire nel reparto sala restorante pavimento sporco,incomenso tagliatelle alla bolognese buone.Tutto lo staff gentilissimo.

Read More
Read Less

No good

By

April 17, 2017

This has been by far the worst stay in an IHG hotel. Old room, cheap furniture, noisy, towels not clean. At the check-in they asked for my credit card even if the reservation was made trough the IHG app and already had the credit card info in it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but security was not great

By

April 15, 2017

club

The room itself was very clean and the facilities were great. The bar was available for a drink and the vending machines were always filled with drinks. The breaksfast was very good for what it was considering it was free. The main probables was the fact that the hotel staff at reception kept giving out room keys to anyone in our group that asked for them, there were no security checks you just had to say your room number and they would give out a key. This wasn't a problem because they keys were going to our group only but if this was to go to into anyone else's room then the security was very poor and this would need to be rectified immediately.

Read More
Read Less