Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 479 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Soggiorno

By

May 24, 2017

club

Nel complesso ottima struttura
Le camere sono un po piccole
Tra il letto e piani di appoggio dei vestiti ci sino 39 cm di distanza. Se sei in due persone , la camera risulta decisamente piccola

Read More
Read Less

Pratico

By

May 23, 2017

Praticita'di arrivo dalla stazione ferroviaria e centro citta'
Letto comodo,stanza pulita eccetto finestre dal lato esterno.bagno pratico.
Ottima e variata prima collazione.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 23, 2017

Best stays are the ones where everything just goes without a hitch...this was it

Read More
Read Less

Cortesia personale

By

May 22, 2017

Buona location facilmente raggiungibile in auto dalle vie di comunicazione e dotato di ampio parcheggio. Personale cortese e sempre disponibile a risolvere ogni problema. Stanze comode ed accoglienti.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima struttura, posizione ottima e colazione eccellente.

By

May 21, 2017

club

Siamo restati presso questa struttura una settimana.
La camera era un po' piccola ma accogliente, sempre pulita e ordinata.
Il bagno è molto spazioso e il materasso estremamente comodo.
Lo staff è stato molto professionale e accogliente, menzione speciale per Andrey che è stato molto amichevole e d'aiuto.
La colazione è davvero ottima, varia e con ogni tipo di cibo fresco e delizioso: salumi, pane, frutta fresca, pasticceria, marmellate, uova e bacon.
Abbiamo avuto solo un problema con lo scarico della doccia che durante l'ultima notte di soggiorno ha cominciato a far defluire liquido nero, ma lo staff è stato molto professionale e ci hanno proposto un cambio camera.
In generale siamo stati molto soddisfatti di questa struttura e torneremo qui la prossima volta che saremo a Bologna.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comodo

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Comodo a tutti i servizi. Interno pulito e confortevole. Zona fitness attrezzata. Colazione abbondante e di ottima qualità. Personale accogliente.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

By

May 20, 2017

club

Personale cordiale e attento,albergo confortevole, stanza pulita anche se un po' stretta per 4 persone. Abbiamo soggiornato in quadrupla con due bimbi.L'albergo ha un ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo. Ottima la cucina del ristorante anche se i prezzi sono leggermente sopra la media.

Read More
Read Less

Famiglia

By

May 13, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato per un week end con due bimbe.letto comodissimo.. servizio buono e colazione ricca

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Office services

By

May 13, 2017

Nice hotel, good breakfast, but poor front desk services.

Read More
Read Less

The best part of the stay was breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff very friendly, but many issues during the stay. Hotel bar closed before midnight, some unforessen alert during the night, room`s safe out of service.All the best of this hotel was breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Under our expectations

By

May 10, 2017

Sorry to say that this Hotel doesn´t met our expectaions

Read More
Read Less

Relax dopo lavoro

By

May 10, 2017

club

Ambiente semplice ma funzionale anche se scontato spazi comuni abbastanza angusti a meno che non si decida di sedersi nei tavolini dell'area bar se non sono impegnati dalla cena o falle colazioni.

Read More
Read Less