Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 333 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bologna Fiera

By

August 10, 2016

club

Central Location to visit Italy and Great Hotel to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Patrick P. GM
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo rapporto qualità- prezzo

By

July 31, 2016

club

Tutto ottimo tranne la colazione un po scarsa di qualità

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Patrick P. Direttore
Read More
Read Less

SERVIZIO ECCEZIONALE

By

July 30, 2016

club

SE SI VIENE A BOLOGNA PER PIACERE O PER AFFARI E' CONSIGLIABILE SOGGIORNARE IN QUESTO HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Patrick P. Direttore
Read More
Read Less

tutto bene, ma..

By

July 27, 2016

club

Sala ristorante piena di zanzare, cibo troppo caro rispetto alla qualità. Se non fosse stato per la cameriera gentile e premurosa me ne sarei andato senza consumare.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento.Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Patrick P. Direttore
Read More
Read Less

garanzia holiday inn

By

July 26, 2016

club

Ottima struttura, in posizione ideale con parcheggio , tra centro commerciale e fiera, il centro si raggiunge in pochi minuti. Personale impeccabile e qualità elevata della colazione e del bar. Unico neo è la mancanza del frigo in camera, ma grazie alla gentilezza del personale si trova la soluzione a qualunque necessità.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la splendida recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Patrick P. Direttore
Read More
Read Less

No decepciona

By

July 26, 2016

club

Todo perfecto en el hotel.
El desayuno un poco decepcionante.
Lo demás muy bien.
Relación calidad precio excepcional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Patrick P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Viaggio a Bologna

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel confortevole e pulito. Cordialità e e professionalità del personale

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la Sua ottima recensione. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Ci auguriamo di rivederLa al più presto. Cordiali Saluti, Patrick P. Direttore
Read More
Read Less

problems!

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Internet did not work the whole evening of our stay. A/C in room was very noisy so not a comfortable sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Patrick P. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Für die Durchreise und keine Ansprüche

By

July 16, 2016

club

Wir haben eine Zwischenübernachtung Richtung Süd-Italien gebucht.
Wer keine Ansprüche stellt, ist es OK. Familienzimmer sehr klein! Klimaanlage nicht einstellbar...uns war es zu viert zu warm.Bettwäsche war sauber aber sehr verschlissen.Abendessen war nicht der Hit.Frühstück gut, viel süßes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen zu schätzen und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Patrick P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

This relative new hotel is well presented and a pleasant place to stay one night as part of our driving holiday. The staff were very friendly. The hotel room was great. Thanks for looking after us so well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ritorno

By

July 05, 2016

club

Un miglior servizio per la colazione sarebbe stato gradito, bene tutto il resto.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Siamo spiacenti se la sua esperienza con la colazione non è stata all'altezza della sua aspettativa. Parleremo con il nostro ristorante per vedere di trovare una soluzione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vale più di tre stelle

By

July 04, 2016

club

Ottima accoglienza, camera ampia, pulita e funzionale. Bagno adeguato e letto comodo.
Tutto l'hotel dà un'impressione di freschezza e pulizia
Colazione discreta ma migliorabile.
Ho apprezzato particolarmente la presenza dell'ice-machine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento.  Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Fabrizio C. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less