Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 539 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Ottima sistemazione

By

October 14, 2017

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Soggiorno sempre in questo hotel quando sono in zona sia per lavoro che per tempo libero

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno piacevole per lavoro

By

October 09, 2017

Albergo ben collegato. Peccato che il parcheggio sia veramente piccolo e spesso risulti difficile trovare posto quando l'albergo è al completo.
La colazione è notevole, con prodotti anche tipici locali. Da provare!

Read More
Read Less

Very Average

By

October 09, 2017

Just a very average stay, not up to what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

October 07, 2017

As a one night stop on the way to the airport it was ok. Rooms are very small and very dark. Booked a king with a sofa and was given two singles then switched to a king (no sofa) No bottled water or mini bar in room. Only two pillows on king bed (1 extra in cupboard) only 1 bath towel (2 hand towels) Breakfast was ok (expected a little better than canned fruits)

Read More
Read Less

fiera cersaie

By

September 28, 2017

club

tutto nella norma, posizione ottima per raggiungere la fiera

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and good service

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very courteous and well versatile in English. I liked their customer first approach.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bologna - Fiera

By

September 26, 2017

club

Ottima esperienza.
Hotel non centrale ma con possibilità di parcheggio e un servizio pubblico che con 30 min porta dalla stazione centrale di Bologna all'hotel.
Diversamente in taxì, stesso percorso, con una spesa di circa 12 euro.
Struttura moderna e accogliente. Personale disponibile e professionale.
Servizi di buon livello e in linea con la categoria.
Camere non molto grandi ma confortevoli e pulite.
Consigliato

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel profilo business

By

September 24, 2017

club

La mia esperienza e' stata complessivamente positiva. La camera era confortevole e molto spaziosa (devo pero' precisare che si trattava di una stanza per disabili che suppongo abbia metrature piu' ampie), le pulizie effettuate con cura e il letto comodo. Non ho particolarmente gradito la soluzione offerta per l'armadio - di fatto non c'era, solo una barra a vista con gli appendini - che ritengo accettabile solo per soggiorni molto brevi. Il personale e' affabile ed efficiente - inclusa la signora ai piani.
Una nota meno positiva per la colazione in parte legata alle mie moltissime intolleranze alimentari - avrei gradito trovare margarina e miele, e magari indicazione degli ingredienti negli affettati che spesso nascondono allergeni come i derivati del latte e della soia. La margarina non sono riuscita a trovarla. Il miele era disponibile solo nella versione con il favo, che personalmente non gradisco - sono pero' riuscita ad avere del miele normale chiedendo allo staff di sala. Nel complesso quindi, do una buona valutazione.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 22, 2017

club

Hotel staff were professional and courteous. Only issue is a guest set off the fire alarm and we weren't sure if we were to go outside or not. Front desk indicated a false alarm. All was well,

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo, peccato per i rumori.....

By

September 20, 2017

club

Nulla da recriminare al personale ed al servizio colazione: ottimo sotto ogni aspetto.
Lo stesso vale per il confort interno della camera, letto temperatura impeccabili.
Peccato essere svegliati la mattina alle 8.45 con martellate e rumori per via di lavori di ammodernamento della stanza in fronte alla mia....
...inaccettabile....

Read More
Read Less

Bologna settembre

By

September 19, 2017

club

Buona accoglienza, buon rapporto con il personale.
Stanze piccole ma accoglienti.
Buona colazione discreto ristorante.

Read More
Read Less

posizione e servizio alberghiero in linea con le spettative

By

September 19, 2017

club

posizione e servizio alberghiero in linea con le spettative

Read More
Read Less