Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cama cómoda habitación limpia desayuno completo

By

August 17, 2017

club

Es un hotel que elegimos siempre que vamos a bolonia. Muy bien la calidad y precio. Y fundamental las personas que trabajan alli.Nos hacen sentir como en casa. Muy agradecidos.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

August 09, 2017

Room is comfortable, excellent service
and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel lovely staff

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great nights sleep and was ready for a new day

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

August 06, 2017

Everything you'd expect from a good Holiday Inn Express; super helpful staff even helped us to book train tickets online and printed the travel documents for us.

Read More
Read Less

Una buona sorpresa a Bologna

By

August 05, 2017

club

Una buona sorpresa a Bologna anche considerando una ormai ventennale esperienza in hotel di questa catena Sicuramente raccomandato e consigliabile . Hotel , le cui tre stelle, sono un pò strette.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay, pity for the smoking room...

By

August 05, 2017

club

Another great stay in Bologna! Breakfast was absolutely great, with a much better choice than ever. Only problem, we booked over the phone and we were given a smoking room without our knowledge, even though our preference as IHG cardholders is for non smoking. They should have told us when we booked, but they didn't. Other than that, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cortesia e pulizia

By

July 31, 2017

club

Qualità e prezzo imbattibile, posizione comoda per le varie soluzioni stradali. Colazione varia e abbondante.

Read More
Read Less

Хорошый отель переночевать в дороге

By

July 31, 2017

club

Главными причинами выбора этого отеля для меня были:
- стоимость номера для 3 человек с завтраком;
- наличие круглосуточной стойки регистрации!;
- бесплатная парковка с наличием мест;
- известный и предсказуемый бренд.
Минусов не помню, т.к. приехал поздно ночью и уехал очень рано.

Read More
Read Less

Una piacevole Sorpresa a Bologna

By

July 27, 2017

Sono un vecchio Cliente IHG e torno con piacere negli hotel di questa catena. L'Holiday Inn Express di Bologna si è rivelato un hotel di categoria superiore per il servizio offerto. segnalo la cortesia del personale e la varietà e la cura della piccola colazione

Read More
Read Less

ESPERIENZA POSITIVA.

By

July 25, 2017

club

TUTTO OK, TRANNE QUELLO CHE HO RIFERITO NELLE RISPOSTE

Read More
Read Less

Ottima colazione e personale gentile

By

July 24, 2017

Hotel appena fuori Bologna vicinissimo ad una zona commerciale. Accoglienza gentile e check-in veloce, personale professionale. Camera spaziosa, comodo letto king. Bagno pulito, manca il frigobar. Colazione ottima, cappuccino da bar a richiesta. Degna di nota la zona "bio" che spero sia sempre più ricca di varietà nelle prossime occasioni. Abbiamo cenato al ristorante interno: ottimo! Grande attenzione della Struttura per la membership IHG. Non è la prima volta che soggiorniamo in questo hotel e ci torneremo! Consigliato.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service, the most convenient location if your logistics includes Bologna

Read More
Read Less