Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Todo excelente

By

August 03, 2016

club

Todo muy bien y conforme en cuanto al servicio recibido por el monto pagado

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place!

By

August 03, 2016

We stayed there for a couple days in July. We enjoyed how clean this room were. Wish all Holiday inn express could be like this one. If you have to stay in this area, this is a no brainer...

Read More
Read Less

Good on the road stop

By

July 30, 2016

Just fine to stop at if you are traveling. Room was clean and free breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida,. Any time you are in the area we welcome you back again with a great room and a wonderful breakfast . Have safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 25, 2016

club

I stayed for business and was very pleased with everything. The room was comfortable and nicely appointed. It was quiet and very clean. There were many options for breakfast and the staff was extremely pleasant. I will be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments about our wonderful hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We are so pleased that everything were delightful with your stay. We hope that you come back again when in the area. Have a wonderful day ...safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bonifay!

By

July 23, 2016

club

From the moment my family and I arrived the we were greeted happily and made to feel welcome. At no time did we not feel safe or uncomfortable. The accommodations were clean, the A/C was cold, and the breakfast was hot and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We are so happy with our "little" slice of heaven town. We are delighted that you felt safe and welcomed in our hotel. and we welcome you back when ever you're in the area . Have a wonderful day and Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel and Excellent Value

By

July 21, 2016

Everything at the hotel was above expectations. Would recommend and will stay at same location again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your great review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Bonifay Florida We try everyday to make sure guests recieve the best service possible. We hope you stay with us again when ever in the area ....Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Consistant quality and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several different times to visit family in the area. The quality of the facility is very good for the area and we will stay there again. The evening front desk personnel has been Kimberly for the last few stays and she is always extremely pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review our hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in beautiful Bonifay Florida. We are delighted that you enjoy your stay with us to the fullest and we welcome you back with a warm smile . We welcome you back when ever you're in the area. Stop in and say "hello" . Have a wonderful day . Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

HolidayInnSupporter

By

July 07, 2016

club

The Hotel was decent, I think it needs to be renovated to fit a more modernized look, to include to amenities.(e.g. fitness facility and maybe consider an indoor pool.)

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear HolidayInnSupporter1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am glad that you regarded our hotel to be decent. However, we regret that you found our facilities be needing some refurbishment. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention and be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable beds and very clean with great breakfast.

By

July 05, 2016

This was an overnight stop on the way to Fort Myers. It was a very easy and quick check-in and out. The hotel was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The a/c cooled very well and the rooms were nice. They offer a free breakfast buffet which we took advantage of. There was several hot and cold items to choose from and all was delicious. I will choose this hotel again if traveling through this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your great comments about our hotel here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We do hope you stay with us again if you're ever in the area . Hope you have safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in finding a place to eat a great meal. The room was clean and fresh. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and hot. Dining area was clean and workers helpful and friendly. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in Bonifay Florida. We are so happy that you would stay with us again, that means the world to our staff. Have safe travels and come see us again
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was great extremely friendly and helpful. The only issue was the shower. The water pressure wasn't great and the shower head was not good the water came out unevenly and it couldn't be adjusted. Overall nice place

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn express and suites in Bonifay Florida. I am thrilled our staff made you feel welcomed and helped you with stay in Bonifay. We hope to see you again when you're in the area . Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Travel Stay

By

June 24, 2016

Staff was welcoming and attentive. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less