Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 352 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable and clean

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Easy parking, check in and check out. Staff was friendly, breakfast area was clean and good. Would recommend and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

very nice hotel. room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Bobby 1111 Thank you so much for your review of our wonderful hotel Holiday Inn Express and suites in Bonifay Florida. We always try and make sure you have a home away from home when staying with us. Warm smiles and a hot breakfast always waiting for you. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Keys trip

By

February 12, 2017

club

great trip, great accommodations; stay at holiday inn when possible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you Coop from Pearland Texas for your review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites. in Bonifay Florida. We hope you always choose to stay with us when ever in the area, We will always be here with a warm smile to welcome you. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Bonifay Stay

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was very helpful offering a late checkout with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you Reis1318 for you review of our property here at The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We always try and offer our guests everything they need to have a comfortable and relaxing stay. Hope you stay with us if you're ever in the area again. Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay !

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was clean, quiet and very reasonable, The staff was professional and friendly. Easy access from Interstate-10.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you Rocketbmm from Orlando for your great review of our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida . We always go out of our way to make sure your pleased with every aspect of your stay from check in to check out. Have Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

The staff was great, rooms were clean .. no loud noises or people .. no problems booking or checking out. Beds were comfortable. Great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank You for your wonderful review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suite in Bonifay Florida . We try everyday to make sure every guests has everything they need for a peaceful relaxing stay. Please stay with us in the future when in the area. Safe Travels
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful reviews about our amazing hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida. We always try and make sure you have a relaxing and peaceful stay when stopping to unwind. We hope you have a great day and if ever in the area again please choose us and we will make sure your stay is the best of the best ! Safe travels ...
Read More
Read Less

Member

By

February 01, 2017

club

Make the customer feel even more valued by focusing on membership status and random upgrades or discounts

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you Gear23 for your review of our wonderful hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Beautiful Bonifay Florida. When you're given that smile upon checking in, it is heartfelt and honestly genuine. We care to make sure you know you are valued ! Have a great day . Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and safe !!!

By

January 27, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the entire property and the service given. Breakfast was excellent. This hotel offers a 4 star stay at a reasonable rate. Unlike any of the other hotels in this area. I would recommend this hotel and any other Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bonifay Florida. We try and give everyone. the "Best" possible relaxing stays . We hope you stop again if youre ever in the area. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

L Sorrells

By

January 23, 2017

club

Good location and customer service , close by eateries , establishment is equip to fit any occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your comments about our great hotel Holiday Inn Express and suites in beautiful Bonifay Florida. We value our guests enough to give them the best of us . We hope you stay with us again if you have future travels here . Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Nice in Bonifay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Nice Staff. Recommend places to eat in the area.

When arrived to my room the door had a minor issue, I didn't tell nobody - upon returning the next day it was FIXED! How many times have you asked a hotel clerk to have some one fix a problem and nothing happens! This was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review about our hotel Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Bonifay Florida We're glad to make sure everything is in working order and pleases every aspect of your stay . We hope you stay with us in the future if youre ever in the area. Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Grandson visit

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

We were very tired when we arrived. We were met with a smile and quick check in so we could get to our room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our great hotel Holiday Inn Express and suites. Smiles are everywhere here , and they are sincere ans warm. We hope to make every stay as amazing as the last . We hope you stay with us when in the area Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and very comfortable

By

January 21, 2017

Comfortable beds, great value, good location, tasty breakfast buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you Cathy 93 for your wonderful review . We try everyday to make sure every guest gets 100% from all the staff in every way. Its makes us so Happy to know that we did make your stay enjoyable. Have a wonderful day and please stay with again when ever you're in the area ... Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less