Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Professional and courtesy staff...

By

May 26, 2017

Very helpful and friendly staff and management...would return if I'm in the area

Read More
Read Less

May vacation

By

May 26, 2017

club

Welcome relaxed and comfortable room. Stsff was very helpful. Do not have images to shsre.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Hospitality.

By

May 25, 2017

They care about you and accommodate in any way possible. I appreciate the friendliess of the staff. They make me feel at home. From the moment Kim or Hanna check you in at the front desk to when you run into the sweet ladies organizing the rooms. This is the best hotel to stay at anytime!

Read More
Read Less

Our getaway weekend

By

May 24, 2017

club

Our getaway weekend;; The day when we started out it was going to be our anniversary weekend and we weren't sure where we would end up that particular evening. We sure are glad that we stopped and bought a file Florida at the holiday in express.! Everyone there make sure that we were well looked after and all of our concerns were addressed we want to thank everybody on property for making our evening special and the next time that were in the area will definitely make sure to plan our stop at that particular holiday in express it was the best !

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in this area of Florida

By

May 21, 2017

club

I always stay here when I come to this area for business. I've been coming here for about 6 years now, at least 3 or 4 times a year. I'm kind of a clean freak, so cleanliness is my biggest concern when staying at a hotel. I've never had any problems here, and the staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

One of the best holiday inn express that we have stayed at inyears. Staff are knowledgeable and friendly and wear neat ties.

Read More
Read Less

worest stay ever

By

May 09, 2017

as a spire elite i was treated to the worest room in the house. NO hot water, they knew and gave lots of excusses like it just take a while to warm up or maybe a breaker tripped i will check. but when all said and done they staff told me they knew the room had a problem and couldnt believe i was put there.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place!!

By

May 05, 2017

Stay here, you won't be sorry!! The staff is super friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

May 03, 2017

Hotel staff was great, the accommodations were fantastic, breakfast choices were endless. We really enjoyed the stay and will be back in the near future !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

Staff were excellent, very friendly and helpful. The facilities and rooms were good. It is well located. I would recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Service and cleanliness

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

The accommodations and experience are always predictable at Holiday Inn Express. We are fans!

Read More
Read Less

Stopover Stay

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

We were on our way to the beach. The hotel was fine as a stopover.

Read More
Read Less