Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

2017

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great time.friendly staff. Clean environment .family enjoyed time together.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel, highly recommended

By

June 21, 2017

Great staff. Hotel met and exceeded our needs for a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Scheduled stop

By

June 20, 2017

Great so glad we picked this place to stop along the way

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 19, 2017

I am a travel planner and book this hotel quite often for our employees. The staff is always professional and courteous. The rooms are clean and we'll decorated and the breakfast buffet is wonderful. My employees love the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed here on our way to Miami from Texas. Staff was incredibly friendly and check-in was easy and quick. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good food.

By

June 13, 2017

club

The kids loved the pool after 12 hours of traveling. We all loved the breakfast. There were choices for all of us even a picky eater.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place in a small town near the beach

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is new and conveniently located in Bonifay which is on the way to nowhere unless you are taking a backroad to the beach. Hotel and amenities were great. it is a little pricey for the area and an HIE. I am sure the one hour proximity to the beach rules that. It should be around $100 / night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accommodations. Great breakfast choices.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay while traveling to Disney. Easy to access, clean accommodations, and enjoyed the great variety of breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great customer service, nice beds

By

June 11, 2017

club

In town for funeral arrangements, very clean hotel and we got a wonderful night sleep that was much needed. Breakfast was wonderful and staff was extremely polite and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 07, 2017

Everything was great. Staff was very nice and accommodating, breakfast was good with many choices. Room was clean and well air conditioned. Amenities were many! Location convenient for vacation traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

June 07, 2017

club

Amazing hotel and great staff very clean room!!! Very easy to find from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness and comfort

By

June 06, 2017

club

I always enjoy the comfort and convenience of staying at a Holiday Inn Express Hotel. The bedding is of excellent quality, extremely comfortable. The rooms are always clean and well equipped. Ability to eat breakfast prior to leaving is a plus! Hotel staff is always friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less