Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 369 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service

By

March 29, 2017

club

Always find Holiday Inn Express to be clean, beds are very comfortable, and I feel the parking lots are safe and watched for security

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 28, 2017

Nice hotel, friendly staff. Will stay again if need or opportunity arise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but not clean

By

March 27, 2017

Sticky substance on the desk had dripped on to the carpet Our shoes were sticking to the carpet. Air conditioner had all sorts of nastiness in it. Had to move the night stand out to plug in the phone, which for some reason we found unplugged, to call the front desk to tell about the other issues. When we moved the night stand it was obvious that hadn't been cleaned in a long time. Tons of dust bunnies and accumulated dust on the lamp and clock cords. (It takes a lot of dust to make quarter sized dust bunnies on top of cords.)

Stains on the sheets and comforter.

Read More
Read Less

poor management

By

March 23, 2017

We got there after 5 PM and maids were still cleaning rooms. Should not be that way.. the 3 room merry go round mentioned before. Maintenance issues. This was a nice inn. we stayed before. This time it was a complete bust. Ownership should be held responsible. go inspect them now.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of Room

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for an overnight stop during a road trip. The room with two beds and a sofa bed was just right for my family of 5. Great breakfast in the morning before heading back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy night with little sleep

By

March 21, 2017

club

When I booked the room the rate I received was the same as a non member. The outside and inside noise prevented me from getting sleep. It was just a very disappointing experience. Had to crawl to the end of bed to get out.

Read More
Read Less

Fine stopover locale

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The family stopped her as a stopping point on the way to N'Awlins, LA.
The folks are always friendly, the room is clean, the rate is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Tried to stay elsewhere and ended up coming here.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I appreciate the accommodation from the friendly staff. I travel with an infant and they've helped in anyway possible. I reserved a room elsewhere since I will be returning every weekend for the next three months to Bonifay and I cancelled that reservation to book holiday inn again. There's just no comparison. You get what you pay for and they have reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

Arrived late and, exhausted. Staff kind and courteous. Beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place,!

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. They go above and beyond what is required of them. Would love to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for price

By

March 16, 2017

club

Love the entire experience from entry to departure

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

service was great, everyone was very helpful and friendly,,

Read More
Read Less