Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 472 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Smooth -- nice place to stay

By

May 27, 2017

I was in town for business and this is a great place teo stay. The staff was friendly and check in and out was effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Everything a Holiday Inn Express should be

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

good convenient location, clean, modern facility recently updated, comfortable room and bed, large room, excellent breakfast buffet with congenial hostess

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Location, price, stuff etc.................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Nice place to stay nice big rooms. Lots of places to shop around the hotel. The beach was not to far from hotel. We also went to a flea market just down the road.
A great price for the the stay..

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast experience.

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Besides the man who could not manage but to overcook breakfast, there was a laky who also fixed breakfast. She did a good job and should be commended. The man did not seem like he cared about what he did at breakfast and did not pay attention to what he was doing.
My recommendation is to get him out of the breakfast position. If he is going to keep fixing breakfast here, then I am going to find another place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

cleaniness and great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. The only draw back was the mattress slanted instead of being straight. This caused a problem for my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Clean & Comfy Rooms

By

May 19, 2017

The staff in Bonita Springs is always polite, professional, warm and friendly! The rooms are updated, clean and comfortable. Free, hot and cold breakfast is always a plus and the kitchen staff will accommodate special requests. We love staying here when we are performing at The Stage Bonita!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, exceptional staff

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this location on May 15, 2017. The experience was a delight. Great location, with a new facility. Michelle at the front desk was exceptional. I would recommend this location, and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Es waren 2 sehr angenehme Nächte in einer Suite des Hotels. Zimmer war sehr sauber mit einem sehr guten Bett. Ausstattung war auch alles vorhanden was man braucht.
Der Service beim Frühstück war sehr freundlich. Der Pool war auch sehr entspannt.
Die Lage des Hotels fanden wir auch optimal.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly fabulous

By

May 10, 2017

club

This place was just wonderful. I will return to this location again. Everything was prefect. I can say is the staff was great to caring and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

May 09, 2017

I sleeper very well and enjoyed my stay the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 04, 2017

club

Awesome place and great people eveything was great there food was great

Read More
Read Less