Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 369 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

awesome

By

September 27, 2016

club

highly reccomend very newclean and upscale.. super clean super nice staff new beds new sheets very high end hotel a surprise for sure treats in the after noon and very fast internet

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 25, 2016

The newly remodeled hotel is bright and crisp, and the rooms look great - especially the bathrooms. And the staff couldn't be more friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy with our new renovation, and we are glad you enjoyed it. I will pass on to the staff a GREAT Job! Hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

Th.staff was extremely helpful and friendly. And I like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not The Best

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at the 5th ave Holiday Inn Express. 100 times better and better service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and excellent service

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Would definitely go back and stay, staff was very friendly
very good location to downtown naples

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Was very Happy

By

September 06, 2016

club

Was Very Happy and plan to come back soon as a business owner It allows me to give my employees a little perk. They seem to be better rested and happier at work. Thats great bonus to both of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your employees. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

not coming back

By

September 06, 2016

nice modern room; that's it.
front desk staff needs to learn how to smile and understand that they are there to help the customers.
Looks like they are not happy working there.
Breakfast area very busy in the morning , only one persona assigned, can not do all the work, bring your own small towel from your room to clean the table ..if you find one... and off course... do ask for anything, don't you see that they are busy!
as a result of all of that
I am not coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, close to Naples

By

August 12, 2016

club

Nice Holiday Inn Express. Easy drive to Naples from Bonita Springs. Lots of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ants in room and see-through window shade

By

August 10, 2016

Arrived and the check-in was easy. Got off the elevator and immediately smelled chemicals - like bug spray. When I got to the room, I understood why. There were ants in the bathroom sink and all around the countertop. I had food with me so I stored it all in the fridge to prevent them from getting into my stuff. I went to close the shade and there was only one shade that I could literally see through. Although I wasn't on the ground floor, I was still close enough to see people walking in the parking area- I am sure they could see me. I avoided lingering by the window and turned on the TV, there was a crazy buzzing sound that sounded remotely like a bug. I was skived out by the bugs already, but it was just the TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Good, clean place to stay when in the area. There's a good pub located close to the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathleen Mitchell Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 18, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are extremely nice. The lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your repeat business, and we are happy you like the renovations.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation Getaway

By

July 18, 2016

My family and I stayed at this location for two nights. I was greeted promptly once I arrived and was able to check in early as requested. All the hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to any of our requests. The breakfast provided daily is wonderful with plenty of hot and cold options. We also enjoyed the pool which is very nice. My only two complaints would be that the wait time due to only having one elevator and also having more pool towels available in the pool area. Besides that everything was perfect. If in the area again I would select this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your reivew of our hotel and I'm so pleased your enjoyed your stay and would stay with us again if ever in the area, our front desk staff take great pride, so we really value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less