Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 316 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel customer service was exceptional. I was also impressed with the hotel cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 19, 2017

club

Great customer service at the front desk gave a great first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and enjoy Bonner Springs and surrounding areas

By

September 18, 2017

Relax and enjoy Bonner Springs and surrounding areas, the hotel location is close to I-70 in order travel and visit local area attractions. Simply stated a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good trip

By

September 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay but I could not warm the room up very well even with the heat on.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful sleep

By

September 11, 2017

club

No noise in this hotel except occasional closing door slamming shut. Very helpful front desk person. The breakfast was very good too. The complimentary wi-fi worked well and there was a good selection of television programs.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast help

By

September 07, 2017

club

Was very helpful and nice the front desk was very nice and friendly as well. Hotel was clean inside and out. Just had a problem with the room and one bed not being so clean. I think they need bigger bottles of amenities as more then 1 person stays there.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights stay!!

By

September 06, 2017

club

very comfortable beds I slept like a baby . Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Granny in town

By

September 06, 2017

Super nice staff. Food ok. Noise average. CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

Convent location

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a good experience. Jake at the front desk was awsome. Gave us a list of local things to check out. The rooms are small for a HI express. Also, the linens seemed dingy.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was an issue

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast rolls were stale and moldy. Eggs were gray and fruit was rotten. This is the first time I have experience anything like this and I stay almost exclusively in Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

September 02, 2017

Needed a quick rest stop. As always I prefer the Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 01, 2017

club

Had most of the good qualities of a newer Holiday Inn Express: Great beds, Friendly Staff, Clean, and good breakfast.

However, the property age seemed to show in that the A/C unit had to run (loudly) all day and night to keep room comfortable. Which in turn made sitting at the desk impossible (cold air blowing right on you.

Lastly, half the hotel faces the freeway, I assume that road noise would be a problem if the AC wasn't so loud. I suggest requesting a room on the other side.

Read More
Read Less