Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 213 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and comfortable

By

September 27, 2016

club

Would stay here again when in the area and would recommend it to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great access Kansas Univ. Events

By

September 26, 2016

club

This is a great property with friendly staff, knowledgeable staff, and welcoming environment. Good access to Lawrence or to the Legends. Clean, quiet property.

Read More
Read Less

Kansas City

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel was just what you would expect form a Holiday Inn Express. A clean room at a fair price. Staff was professional.

I was in the area on business and often work on emails in the evening in the room. The internet service was not secure and very poor quality.

I would still recommend the property just make sure you bring your own wireless hotspot.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay but enjoyed it

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was very short, we arrived after 10:30 pm. It was a very warm day and evening. When we arrived in our room the A/C and a night light was on. It was a very welcoming experience. We left prior to normal breakfast serving time, but coffee was and sweet rolls were hot and ready.

Read More
Read Less

No Review

By

September 14, 2016

club

Satisfied consumer. No further review is necessary. Very OKAY with the entire stay at Holiday Inn Express, in Bonner Springs, Kansas.

Read More
Read Less

great manager and desk clerk

By

September 12, 2016

Excellent hotel and service, Ray and Madison are the bomb

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast room and food was very good. The room was very comfortable and clean. The television was large and the desk area was nice. Also having a hair dryer furnished was nice.

Read More
Read Less

worth the trip and the price

By

September 06, 2016

club

the room was great and the nearby amenities were pretty good makes the stay as a whole a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Rest

By

August 31, 2016

club

A great hotel with responsive and caring staff. Beds and pillows that make you want to sleep in them! A great stay. Front desk agent "Ray" made us feel like genuine guests.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean room

By

August 25, 2016

club

Friendly smiles and a clean room and bathroom. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

August 21, 2016

club

Had a little problem with the room, cleanliness and supplies, was not addressed to the standards of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby and staff, neglected bathrooms

By

August 17, 2016

The front desk staff was very nice and helpful, but the condition of our room's bathroom was awful and nothing he could fix. Clogged toilet, toilet was very dirty on the underside, mildew issues in the shower, etc.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 27, 2016
Dear trafficjennifer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff and lobby to be very nice. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding the bathroom of the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less