Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bonnyville

4404-52 Avenue , Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 0C3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 585 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Decent hotel

By

December 31, 2020

club

The stay was short, but good. Would recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

It had been 10 months since my last stay at the Holiday Inn Bonnyville and I was pleased nothing had changed!!!
From walking through the front door and being greeted by the friendly front staff, I knew I had made the correct decision on a place to stay.
Their COVID protocols are excellent and it is a safe place to stay.
Thank you very much to the staff for making my stay as enjoyable as always.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and hot tub

By

December 14, 2020

My husband and I booked a room for access to the pool and hottub as due to new provincial covid restrictions everything was going to be closed effective December 13. We really enjoyed our stay, bed was a bit springy. However the room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast attendant was cranky and when we went down for breakfast at 845 they were out of a food items and no mention of if they would be putting more out, that was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service helpful staff

By

December 13, 2020

club

Rooms are clean and great selection of snacks at the snack bar.
Reasonable rates.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

December 04, 2020

club

We had a family member get the hotel booked for us as we had a house fire. We arrived cold and tired with 4 children and the manager refused to let us in. She had not previously asked our family to provide a form needed when she arrange for her credit card to be used. We were for forced to take our crying children out to the car again. It was bitterly cold. It took her an hour to get the documentation in order. No apology as it was her fault she didn’t ask for this information prior to our arrival ever, and she was clearly told that our family was booking the room for us. She’s cold and mean and definitely needs a lesson on how to deal with her positions responsibilities and human beings as well.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

November 19, 2020

I really like entering an establishment and being greeted by name and treated as a first rate individual. The front desk staff are very friendly and personable, always willing to help find or recommend a restaurant etc.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

November 13, 2020

I had a great stay at this location. The bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was pleasant. The pool and hottub were awesome! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bonnyville

By

November 12, 2020

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Will absolutely stay here again if I’m in the area. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great First Stay

By

November 06, 2020

Staff very welcoming and made a stressful day better. Went above and beyond to get me a tea I was looking for. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service,

By

October 30, 2020

club

We arrived late afternoon. Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly, knowledgable front desk staff. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Our room was perfectly made up and clean. All safety measures were in place and clearly visible. Our stay was relaxing especially after a 7hr journey - just what we needed. Would highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 28, 2020

Was a very clean and friendly place... I will be going back

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have a very good staying in that good hotel especially the staff are very experienced and professional
Thanks for you hard work
Best Hotel ever

Read More
Read Less