Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 158 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

top notch

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff are great and the accommodations excellent. The breakfast was one of the best in recent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us! I am very glad to hear that you were able to find our breakfast amazing and enjoyed our amenities. It is also wonderful to hear that you appreciate our staff, I will share your comments with them and I know they will be thrilled! We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

August 02, 2016

Staff was very helpful, the billing was correct , the hotel was very clean, the breakfast was good. Overall, my stay was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are very pleased that you had a very memorable stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville. I have shared your very kind comments with our management team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel friendly staff

By

August 01, 2016

I enjoyed my stay in Bonneyville AB at the Holiday Garden Inn Express, I ve stayed here a few times and always have a great experience. I stay for work and enjoy the size of desk, assessability of plug ins. Beds are always comfortable and good choice of pillows

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive review on our hotel. We thank you for staying with us and will surely pass along your kind comments to our staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

August 01, 2016

club

From check-in to check-out we were pleased with the quality of care provided. The staff were very helpful when we needed to find things in the area.
The room was clean VERY comfortable and the hotel was quiet. We will be back.

P.S. the pool was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
I am so glad that our team was able to provide you with a helpful and comfortable experience during your stay. The best reward that hospitality team members can get is the knowledge that they were able to meet and exceed guest expectations and we have been greatly rewarded! We are looking forward to being of service to you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property in an Alberta Town

By

July 28, 2016

club

Uptodate surroundings and furnishings both in room and in common areas. Excellent choices at breakfast including hot items. Range of time was great: 5:00 a.m. to 10::00 a.m. Would suggest surrounding area outside of hotel to be updated with grass, shrubs, trees, tables and or benches to enjoy the outdoors. At the moment very bleak with only a parking lot.
Also suggest bringing in gluten free bread and/or buns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was friendly, clean rooms, complementary snacks, sandwich's. The breakfast was better than i was expecting. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable quiet good breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

club

over the years we stayed at many hotels in BC and in the US. This was by far the best hotel that we stayed at in a long while.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
On behalf of our staff I would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time writing this comment. We hope that we see you again when you come visit Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville
Read More
Read Less

grreat hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

it was a pleasure to stay there. the staff were awesome and the place was clean. pool area was fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville. My staff and I are ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful experience! We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

this hotel offered awesome service to their customers, everything was excellent...really impressed with the whole experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide a comment on your recent experience. We are always happy to assist you and happy that you like our hotel to stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good clean hotel friendly staff, will stay at this hotel again when visiting Bonnyville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much for the positive review on our hotel. We thank you for staying with us and will surely pass along your kind comments to our staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

June 20, 2016

club

really enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are VERY friendly. The staff are helpful with any questions or requests.
I like the king size bed, and the variety of pillows .
The lighting in the room is EXCELLENT.
I appreciate the ability to set my own room temperature.
I had an Excellent breakfast on Friday morning .thank you !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed stay with us. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

June 17, 2016

Was better than expected in Bonnyville. Gret breakfast and comfortable eating area. Mattress was a little hard, but the pillows were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your time to write a positive comment. We appreciate the pleasant feedback and we will continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less