Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 196 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great Value

By

February 23, 2017

club

I travelled through on business - really impressed by the cleanliness, attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to do anything possible for you. I will pass on the nice compliments to our staff and management and I am sure that they will be happy about it. We are looking forward to seeing you again here in our property.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place in bonnyville

By

February 12, 2017

club

Visited for work. Clean rooms, good food and friendly staff. Have stayed here before and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your time to write a review. Our team strive to provide friendly, helpful service and a clean, comfortable room to stay in for your time in Bonnyville. We are glad to know that we were able to give you all that every time you stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit with us. Once again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

very nice newer hotel property. Very attentive and welcoming staff. Great breakfast program!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had such an amazing experience during your stay. It is our pleasure to do anything possible for you. I will be sure to pass on the nice compliments to our staff and management. We could not wait to welcome you back again in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Great Service and convenient location

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our entire hockey team recently stayed here and we all had nothing but great things to say about our entire stay. The staff was Amazing! All the kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the convenient location across the street from the hockey arena.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
On behalf of our management, thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear that your team had an amazing experience during your stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our staff and we will strive to continue our work in great costumer service. We look forward to your next stay with us here in Holiday Inn Express - Bonnyville.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean upon arriving. We were greeted with smiles and great service! The front desk staff were very knowledgeable with answering my questions. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Super kid friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation for our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and amenities. We couldn't ask for a better review. We look forward to sharing your comments with our team and it will surely inspire them to continue working towards good customer service. Hope to see you again on your next visit here in Bonnyville.
Read More
Read Less

Great TEAM Experience

By

February 08, 2017

club

Our hockey team stayed at this hotel for a tournament. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a comfortable, fun stay! We had 20 kids with us and the staff were so patient and accommodating. They allowed use to use the meeting room for our team meals and activities. We will definitely stay here for future tournaments.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this positive review. We are very pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the service we offered. We do our utmost to ensure we are offering a competitive service for our valued guests. I will share your comment with our staff to maintain our service quality. Hope you will come and stay with us again on your next trip to Bonnyville.
Read More
Read Less

No better Hotel in Bonnyville

By

February 06, 2017

The staff are great, the rooms are cosy and quiet. I have tried the others and this is by far the best hotel to stay at while in Bonnyville.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review on our hotel. It is our honor to serve you during your stay in Bonnyville and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit in town.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

February 04, 2017

club

Very good service when checking in. Clean and modern room, great bed. TV wasn't working initially but got it going
Internet was acceptable. Check out was very quick and easy. Breakfast was very good, hot and good variety
Great to have a plug in at the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time and posting a review on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had such an amazing experience in our property. Your comments are highly valuable to us and I have shared your great comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Bonnyville.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Good value. What you would expect from the franchise chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We would like to thank you for the comments and the time you took to review our property. We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad to know that you had a great stay in our hotel. Hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Fine room to sleep

By

January 30, 2017

club

Decent room, horrible bed though. Great breaky, I like the cookies, and sangwiches. Dope guava drink and I'm all for the HOT Tub. Sauna wouldn't turn on though. Check into that

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Our management team sincerely apologize for the inconveniences and rest assured that we will look into those matters to improve our services. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A great option when staying in Bonnyville

By

January 29, 2017

club

The HIE and Suites in Bonnyville is a great option for anyone staying in the town. The staff are friendly, the hotel's amenities are great (pool, hot tub, sauna, fitness centre, and laundry), and I had some great sleeps during my stay.

While the breakfast options are similar to what you would find in a cafeteria, there is variety--everything from cold cereal to pre-made omelets and turkey sausage. I appreciated the to-go bags so I could pack a snack for the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are very pleased to hear that had a very memorable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and facilities. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. I have shared your very kind comments with our management team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience and for your recommendation. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are very pleased to hear that you had a very memorable stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Bonnyville. We greatly appreciate that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and facilities. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. I have shared your very kind comments with our management team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience and for your recommendation. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 27, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable and very accessible. Priced a bit high for location (town) and economy. May find more accurate pricing elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
We would like to thank you for the comment and the time you took to review our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you find our property very clean, comfortable and accessible. I will share your comment to our management team and if you like, you could contact our Sales Manager at 780-687-8888 loc. 157 for negotiated rates. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less