Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 565 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice Staff

By

January 23, 2017

Very nice stay. The staff are always very accommodating and go out of their way to insure that we have a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

January 22, 2017

club

Overall our experience was good. Since our last stay here in 2016 it seems the attention to details has declined. Mirrors were smeared. Lamps dusty with non working bulbs. Hard to turn on as the switches were needing to be replaced.
The breakfast area was clean and the food better than most. Really missed the welcoming smell of fresh baked cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 20, 2017

The staff was excellent and truly wanted to make my stay a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great location but bathroom could have been cleaner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you found our location convenient for your visit. I will certainly bring this matter to the attention of my Housekeeping Manager and ask her to make sure she is evaluating that when inspecting rooms. We can use your feedback as a learning tool to make us better.
Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and competent in their job. The location is great and the rooms were quiet from the main road.

If we make it out to Boone again we would definitely come to this hotel if the price remains right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your company when you visit Boone again!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 14, 2017

The staff at this hotel were professional and friendly.
The room I stayed in was large and roomy and the Jacuzzi tub just topped off my stay.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and five star review! Professional and friendly are the hallmarks of a great staff and I am pleased that we helped make your stay a great one!
Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Consistent with holiday inn express solid reputation of clean, updated, comfortable, well built, well equipped hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are upholding the standards you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express properties. We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect from Holiday Inn in Moore

By

January 09, 2017

Great Hotel great staff. Very comfortable beds very clean hallways very clean rooms very friendly staff I think I said that already.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. Clean and friendly are great compliments and we appreciate them!
Read More
Read Less

Great location between ski resorts

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. We were in town for snowboarding. It is very convenient to multiple ski resorts. They have a great breakfast and easy to access with ample seating. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We hope to have more snow coming up so hopefully you will get a chance to visit again :)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while working

By

January 07, 2017

club

Beds and amenities were great staff was very helpful the only thing that is not convenient anymore is the check out papers under your door

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry that your bill was not put under your door during your stay. I will make sure that we are continuing that practice for your convenience. We look forward to your return visits!
Read More
Read Less

SKi Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Good hotel for short visit- getting a little shop worn- faucet in bathroom was bent- whirlpool didn't work all that great- really noisy- AC/Heating was very erractic-

Ok place for one night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are always trying to stay ahead of maintenance issues and I will use your comments to make sure all those issues are addressed. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

skr

By

January 05, 2017

club

not good value for money................................................................................

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Hello skr2017, Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boone and being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I apologize if this visit was not satisfactory due to the condition of the room that you were provided. In line with this, I have sent you a private message to further discuss. On a brighter note, it is nice that you have rated our staff's service with 4 stars and as always, I remain at your disposal. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less