Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 575 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Love staying here. Disappointed with room.

By

February 11, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel. Very disappointed with the shower. It was nasty and the tub wouldn't drain. One of the beds in the room felt like it had broken springs in it. Other than that everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
I appreciate your feedback and am sorry that you were not pleased with your guest room. I have addressed those issues with my Maintenance and Housekeeping Departments to make sure that we are paying close attention to both of those things as we are servicing the room. We are finalizing a complete mattress replacement at the hotel and expect any issues to be resolved by the end of March. I hope that you will give us another chance to give you a great guest experience!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Great hotel with outstanding service. Check in is extremely quick. Rooms and bathrooms were very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to maintain those standards and I am pleased we were successful during your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great service uncomfortable bad

By

February 07, 2017

club

I hope HIG change their mattress it is very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am pleased to report that we are in the final stages of a complete hotel mattress replacement program under a warranty claim. Our mattresses are not that old but they have not held up to our standards. I apologize for your discomfort.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. This type of property is what I expect when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The beds were comfortable and cozy, and the room was spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate the input and I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Boone NC

By

February 03, 2017

club

There are several places to stay in Boone - this hotel is everything you need, want, and expect at a great price!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your high praise and five stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you many times in the future :)
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Tired from travel and this room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Boone and are glad that you enjoyed your stay :)
Read More
Read Less

Boone NC Holiday Inn Express

By

January 30, 2017

club

Nice room. Excellent bed. Heating a little difficult to adjust properly. Small balconies are a nice touch!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon (in warmer weather) :)
Read More
Read Less

Hotel worked great for our needs

By

January 26, 2017

club

Was happy with room, bathroom was large. Staff was nice. Breakfast was fair, not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your kind words and five star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

January 24, 2017

club

Everything was excellent!! The balcony was nice to look over the mountains. The staff was very nice and gave me some great information on the small town of Boone.
The bed and pillows were some of the best I have ever sleep on. Wish I had those pillows at my home in KInston. I will be staying there again when I visit my son again. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review and 5 stars! It makes us very happy when we are able to make your stay a great one. We look forward to your return visits :)
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PLACE AND AWESOME STAFF

By

January 23, 2017

GREAT STAFF, AWESOME BREAKFAST, VERY COMFORTABLE ROOMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate you and the time you took to submit a review. We'll see you soon :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

January 23, 2017

Very nice stay. The staff are always very accommodating and go out of their way to insure that we have a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a good stay with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to your return visits :)
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

January 22, 2017

club

Overall our experience was good. Since our last stay here in 2016 it seems the attention to details has declined. Mirrors were smeared. Lamps dusty with non working bulbs. Hard to turn on as the switches were needing to be replaced.
The breakfast area was clean and the food better than most. Really missed the welcoming smell of fresh baked cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I will share it with our Housekeeping Department and remind them how much the details matter. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less