Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 561 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Family Vacation

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and competent in their job. The location is great and the rooms were quiet from the main road.

If we make it out to Boone again we would definitely come to this hotel if the price remains right.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 14, 2017

The staff at this hotel were professional and friendly.
The room I stayed in was large and roomy and the Jacuzzi tub just topped off my stay.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Consistent with holiday inn express solid reputation of clean, updated, comfortable, well built, well equipped hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are upholding the standards you have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express properties. We appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you expect from Holiday Inn in Moore

By

January 09, 2017

Great Hotel great staff. Very comfortable beds very clean hallways very clean rooms very friendly staff I think I said that already.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. Clean and friendly are great compliments and we appreciate them!
Read More
Read Less

Great location between ski resorts

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. We were in town for snowboarding. It is very convenient to multiple ski resorts. They have a great breakfast and easy to access with ample seating. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We hope to have more snow coming up so hopefully you will get a chance to visit again :)
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while working

By

January 07, 2017

club

Beds and amenities were great staff was very helpful the only thing that is not convenient anymore is the check out papers under your door

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay! I am sorry that your bill was not put under your door during your stay. I will make sure that we are continuing that practice for your convenience. We look forward to your return visits!
Read More
Read Less

SKi Hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Good hotel for short visit- getting a little shop worn- faucet in bathroom was bent- whirlpool didn't work all that great- really noisy- AC/Heating was very erractic-

Ok place for one night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are always trying to stay ahead of maintenance issues and I will use your comments to make sure all those issues are addressed. We appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

skr

By

January 05, 2017

club

not good value for money................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located in between Sugar Mountain Ski resort and Beech Mountain. Plenty of great restaurants to visit within a 5 minute drive from the hotel and is close to ASU and downtown Boone. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people traveling into the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Boone was very clean and comfortable as I've come to expect from them wherever I've stayed. This hotel was centrally located in Boone; close to shopping and restaurants and convenient to the nearby ski slopes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments! Clean and comfortable are the hallmarks of a successful hotel and I am pleased that we were able to deliver :) We look forward to your return visits.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel did a very nice job welcoming my family. The manager was very nice and accommodating. The front desk helped make the stay relaxing and the kitchen staff did a nice job keeping up with the hotel being very busy. The maid staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel and recommend it to my friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We appreciate the time you took to let us know we did a good job and I will make sure and pass your compliments on to all my staff. Have a Happy New Year! - Margaret Roy, G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfy bed and pillows, very clean and accessible to highway. Friendly staff with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you! It makes us very happy when our guests enjoy their stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know :) Please come visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less