Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Helpful staff!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed 2 nights for skiing. Very convenient to the location. We had an issue that the staff addressed immediately upon knowing, as best they could.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was very accommodating. They went out of their way to see that we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and I will make sure and share your comments with them. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Roy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 21, 2017

I have stayed here numerous times the bed seemed to be better then the one I had previously. Parking is good and the hotel is conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We have recently completed our mattress replacement program and I am glad that you were happier with your bed this time around :) It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Roy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 17, 2017

club

Only improvements would be more light in the bathroom and a bathroom heater. Would like to see scrambled eggs and danish for breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We do offer scrambled eggs as one of our rotating breakfast offerings, I am sorry you did not get to experience them during your stay. We appreciate your feedback, it is what keeps us on our toes! We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel and staff were great. Breakfast was wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Rewards Club Member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Margaret Roy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable facility

By

March 11, 2017

Excellent service, clean rooms, cozy and attractive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly clerks

By

March 11, 2017

Great comfortable beds and all clerks were very nice and cheerful

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Easy check in neat room
Wish better selection for breakfast
Like fresh food

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent value, staff is professional and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to everything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We strive to make every guest's stay that good and I am happy that we succeeded. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everything regarding our stay at this hotel was excellent, from the time we checked in until we left. If we are in the area again will certainly be stay with them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 07, 2017

club

We had a short stay, on our return trip from our honeymoon. Our one night stay was fast but enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. Please come back again soon and stay longer this time! We appreciate you :)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 28, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable and the room was plenty big, would have preferred a refrigerator and microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We do offer microwave/refrigerator in our feature two queen bedded rooms. We offer the standards for guests that don't need the extra. If you will let us know next time you visit, we will make sure you get one.
Read More
Read Less