Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Consitent High Quality and Good Service

By

August 09, 2016

I choose to stay at this property during my business meetings in nearby Fayette. I am always pleased by the courteous and friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and well-maintained property. Kudos to the owner and his team! The close proximity to Columbia allows access to great restaurants and shopping opportunities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

August 09, 2016

club

Bed was awesome, staff were amazing, overall a great experience. A little pricey but you definitely get what you pay for compared to the cheap hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Mllr: Thank you so much for feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations up to standards. I couldn't agree more with you, you definitely get what you pay for these days, and I'm glad we provided such an awesome and amazing experience for you. Please feel free to visit us the next time you visit our quaint town of Boonville, MO. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great room and great staff. The check-in was smooth and the front desk staff was awesome. I will stay there again. The room and bathroom was clean. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear MarkinMemphis: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide quality customer service, striving to make each guest feel at home the moment they walk through our doors. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

club

Prompt check in! Room was clean. Everything in the room worked properly. Bed was very comfortable. Receptionist was very helpful. Overall stay was relaxing and without issues!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear LLOHIO: Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you found your accommodations comfortable and relaxing. Our hotel strives to be one of IHG's "Great Hotels Guests Love"! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pick Me

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great location, close to freeway, good staff, friendly, choice of dining options from fast food to dining withing a close area. And last but not least a Russell Stover outlet store a few hundred feet fron the hotel property
What's not to like?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Colo EZ: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations to your liking. I have to agree, Russell Stovers within walking distance, is a DEFINITE plus all the way around!! We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Book early, it is a long way between hotels here in Missouri. This is an Oasis between KC and St. Louis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear NDA2016: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member. We are one of the few hotels between Kansas City and Columbia, so I am very pleased to hear you found your accommodations up to standards. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

July 22, 2016

Everything was great but Malissa at the front desk made it exceptional. She went out of her way to make sure I was taken care of!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear kat777777: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to provide personalized customer service that sets us apart from the rest! We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boonville

By

July 14, 2016

Best hotel between KC and St. Louis. Have stayed here a number of times in the past and will again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Bozino: We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The fact you continue to choose our hotel and have deemed us the "Best hotel between KC and St. Louis", means we are definitely doing something right! We look forward to your next visit with us and enjoy your summer. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

courteous staff, late check-out, pool, great breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Despite the issue with the water being off/out on our last day there, everything was fine. I do have to say that I feel like the room rate per night was pretty high for the area/town we were in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Frequent HIE: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay despite the emergency water-line repair issue that occurred on the last day of your visit. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility great food courteous responsive cheerful staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

We can count on the quality of holiday inn and this stay was a fine example of why we stay with HI

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear kamobe3: We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel strives to provide consistent, professional yet personalized customer service that sets us apart from all the rest! We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

June 30, 2016

club

my experience was totally and completely satisfactory. I encountered no problems. All my needs were attended to. I will stay at this property again when I visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear jeckle1: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your patronage. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found your accommodations satisfying. Our hotel works hard to provide friendly, personalized customer service while upholding the high standards of Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining Area

By

June 29, 2016

club

not enough tables and chairs during peak breakfast hours....couple of us used the coffee table in the seating area where tv is located....no biggie, just a thought...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear chucky61: Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your suggestion about increasing seating in the dining room and will definitely pass your suggestion on, as we are preparing to renovate our breakfast area in the near future. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less