Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable bed

By

September 27, 2016

club

Very nice bed. Layout of the room was efficient. There could be more shelving and storage options in the bathroom, but our room was equipped with handicap accessible features, so that probably explained the lack of shelving in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear TerryLSW: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and was happy with your accommodations. Our hotel strives to be one of IHG's "Great Hotels Guests Love"! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

MY RANKINGS TELL IT ALL

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

THE STAFF MEMBERS WERE ATTENTIVE, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL, AND I COULD ADD FIFTY MORE IF I COULD THINK OF THEM. BUT I AM JUST GOING TO STOP TRYING TO EXCEED THE FIFTY CHARACTER R EQUIREMENT. i SHALL RETURN

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear Bobby798: We appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and appreciate your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to make our guests feel at home the moment they walk through our doors. Our hotel strives to be one of IHG's "Great Hotels Guests Love". We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

干净,快捷

By

September 16, 2016

在长途旅行后,能在智选假日酒店享受快捷的服务很值得,再加上干净的环境,lobby,房间。早晨起来,有热早餐,饮料等,健身房也令人愉快。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Jphoton: We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations up to standards. I am delighted you were able to enjoy some of the great hotel amenities like the Express Start hot breakfast bar and the 24-hour gym facility. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 15, 2016

club

i actually stayed 3 nights even though this review is showing 1 night.
Front desk clerk, at check in, was very personable and welcoming.
Supervising housekeeper went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed and that the room was perfect. I felt well taken care of by her.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear GoldenMom552: We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and felt well taken care of. Our staff works hard to provide quality customer service, making sure each guest feels at home from check-in to check-out. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room price

By

September 14, 2016

club

I resent the practise of hotels raising the rates of rooms when there is an "event". While sitting in the lobby during our stay I heard the on duty manager give out 3 different rates for the same room type for that evening. I spoke with the person to ask why this was. Her response was that hotels change their rates all the time, "just as the airlines do". Then she proceeded to tell me that I was receiving a discounted rate for one of the 3 nights I was staying, but she would "be happy to change the rate to the higher one". I didn't appreciate that response and told her I was only expressing feedback and asked that she pass it along to whoever. I believe her response was rather flippant and rude. I told her I am her customer and am expressing my opinion and that of my traveling companions staying at the same hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear AC tractor: Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. Hotel prices are based on a supply and demand method, just like everything else, so when demand goes up and supply goes down, prices go up. I apologize for the rudeness of the front desk attendant and I will certainly look into that issue. Please understand, our front desk staff do not set our rates and are only trying to uphold the policies set forth by management for our hotel. Your comments will definitely be passed on the appropriate parties for further discussion. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

September 14, 2016

club

We were driving from Atlanta, Georgia. to Kansas City, Mo.

We were very tired. From driving all day. We got the rest we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear JwBarre: Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 08, 2016

Only complaint is that the breakfast didn't have a cold drink container, orange juice and apple juice were being poured from jugs and the employees went down the hallway to get cold water to drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear MM9614: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your comments. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize, however, that our juice machine was out of order. A new one has been ordered, however, in the meantime, our staff are doing an excellent job of making sure our guests still have juice and water available for breakfast. We hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

This particular hotel on I-70 is a great place to end the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear TKerry: Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. Our staff works hard to provide personalized customer service, striving to make every guest feel at home from check-in to check-out. Our staff are more than willing to go above and beyond for our guests, whether it's simply printing directions or making sure a guest has a breakfast bag if they're leaving before breakfast hours. All members of our staff are willing to assist when needed. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 01, 2016

Friendly staff. Easy to obtain a reservation while traveling through Missouri.
Clean and easy to use Guest Laundry.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear D Jo D: Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to enjoy some of the hotel amenities like the 24-hour guest laundry. Our staff works hard to provide friendly, personalized customer service that sets us apart from the rest. A positive guest experience is something our entire staff definitely takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good sleep lousy wifi

By

August 31, 2016

club

Was happy to find this location on my long distance trip. Was not happy with the WI FI function. Slept fairly good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear grumpy21: We value and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a good night's rest. I do apologize, however, for any inconvenience you experienced with our WIFI. We recently replaced some equipment, so hopefully that issue has been addressed. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 25, 2016

club

Management and staff very attentive, friendly, positive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear WAKMJL: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to provide quality, personalized, customer service that sets up apart from all the rest. We strive to provide a "home away from home" feeling the moment you walk through our doors. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room but shower had mildew

By

August 23, 2016

club

Our room was clean and comfortable, but there were some mildew/mold spots in the shower. Cleaning crew needs to spend a little more time checking these things.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear O1998: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize, however, for the issues you experienced with the shower and we have passed these comments onto the appropriate parties to make sure they are handled promptly. We truly value all of our guests and strive to provide a positive guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less