Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 400 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Short Stay, nice hotel

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

Nothing exciting, what I expected of HI Express, clean, quiet, easy to access and park. Breakfast the usual for HI Express, enough to provide choices and always appreciate a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything was very relaxing, I was able to stay comfortable and sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Nesha: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you were pleased with your accommodations and was able to enjoy a comfortable and relaxing night's rest. There's nothing better than a good night's rest to rejuvenate you after traveling. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

First of all. I would like to say thank you for all your help and service. Its always a big help and comfort knowing that after a long busy night of work that I can stop in to get a hot breakfast and room to rest. The staff gives you that feeling of being home when I'm miles away. The updates of the lobby and breakfast area are awesome. After working with people for many years. I know and understand how stressful it can be for the staff. It takes special people to do this job.Weather its the stress from driving or billing issue or someone just having a bad day. HIG Booneville staff can handle it quickly and professionaly. Keep up the excellent work and I'll see you the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Yoda: We appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and truly value your feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and was able to enjoy a good night's rest. Our staff works hard to provide personalized customer service, striving to make each guest feel at home the moment they walk through our doors. We want to be our guest's home-away-from-home. A positive guest experience is something our hotel takes great pride in, so I will share your feedback with our staff. I am also glad to hear you like our newly renovated lobby and breakfast area. Our dining room/lobby area definitely has more room for our guests, not to mention our new Sundry Shop carries a wide selection of items from frozen treats, to microwavable dinners to ice cold drinks. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Boonville

By

March 20, 2017

club

The best option in Boonville for value, cleanliness, friendliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Samcia: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and was pleased with your accommodations. Our staff works hard to provide quality customer service while upholding the high standards of Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at HIE Booneville

By

March 14, 2017

club

We had 5 rooms filled with family and everyone was pleased with the hotel, rooms, pool and breakfast. We met daily for breakfast in the large dining room and enjoyed good food, drinks and conversation. Mr. Patel and his staff were friendly and helpful 24 hours a day. This was our second stay but certainly not our last.

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast,comfortable bed, great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. we found the room to be comfortable and convenient our stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 09, 2017

club

Bed sucked no no no no no no sucked the bed did!!! Air didn't get cold i said

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Anonymous: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your candid feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with your room, as our beds as per Holiday Inn Express brand standards. We will look into the issue with the air conditioner not getting cold in your room, but wonder if the issue stems from our hotel having the heat on in hallways and throughout the hotel due to it being the middle of winter and temperatures have varied greatly this season in the Midwest. We will, regardless, look into the issue to make sure our room units are cooling appropriately. Best of wishes. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay for a soccer tournament

By

March 06, 2017

club

the whole team stayed and we all had a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear jackie27277: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. I am pleased to hear your whole team enjoyed their stay with us. Our staff works hard to make our guests feel at home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovation Days

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

The management and staff kept the impact of the renovation to the absolute minimum while providing outstanding service to me as a guest. Also, the power cord I left in the bathroom was brought to me before I left the property. OUTSTANDING SERVICE. I was able to shave for the rest of my trip without having to buy another razor.

Read More
Read Less

Boonville

By

March 01, 2017

It was a great experience. We have stayed there before and it was still amazing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Squig: Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in as we strive to make every guest feel at home with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 28, 2017

Always greeted with a smile and has their paperwork in order, minimizes time standing at the desk, great cookies and rooms are comfy and nice. Keeps a older facility in great shape and looks fresh. Would travel farther to stay at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Goldenfarms: Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and truly value your feedback. I love hearing from our guests, but especially our regular/returning guests who choose to stay with us often. It means we definitely must be doing something right! I look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very professional and friendly

By

February 28, 2017

I always choose this location when in the area, they treat you like home, very professional and welcome you when you come in the door. Great service, good beds, pretty quiet and overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Goldenfarms: We not only appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate your continued patronage. Our staff works hard to make our guests feel at home the moment they walk through our doors, so the fact you continue to stay with us regularly means the world to us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less