Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 142 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Friendly staff

By

September 26, 2016

Staff was helpful. This hotel provides the same good quality as many other Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear AnnPC, We do strive to be consistent in all of our IHG Brands so we appreciate you for noticing our genuine efforts of providing a unique yet consistent stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

estes

By

September 13, 2016

club

Overall, all was good. Need to work on keeping the breakfast hot throughout the time allotted. The staff was very receptive and always friendly. Parking was well lit and ample for the hotel. Our reunion was a success and I believe all enjoyed the facilities while staying there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear mike je, Thank you for your much appreciated suggestion, we have replaced the warming bulbs on the breakfast bar. We are so happy your family got to come together at our facility and enjoy each others company in our meeting space. Our staff enjoyed you all and we can't wait to see you guys again in the near future! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

10

By

September 09, 2016

club

Great staff hotel was excellent. We stayed for 3 days visiting grand kids. This hotel will be our 1st choice any time we we are in Borger.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Kim1958, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We wouldn't be where we are today, without loyal guests like you! Our staff strive to live by our motto: Great Hotels Guest Love, so thank you again for coming and getting to stay at what we call home away from home. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in a Desolate Place!

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Express Borger several times in the past year. It is a nice hotel with friendly staff. There are not a lot of choices in Borger but Holiday Inn Express is a pleasant oasis in the desert!
Thanks and I will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear NeilAT, We always enjoy seeing you on your trips to Borger. We appreciate you taking the time to voice your opinion and leave us with such kind appraisal. Our staff are always willing to go the extra mile for our guests, so thank you for being a loyal guest to us. Happy Saturday! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

NIce place

By

August 23, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at holiday inn express, WiFi speed is slow otherwise everything is good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Jeffjith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some feed back as to how your stay went. We appreciate you letting us know that, at the time you were here, the WIFI was being slow. We have resolved the issue thanks to you letting us know. We hope to see you again if you are ever in our area again. Happy Thursday. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great place and staff

By

August 21, 2016

Wonderful, clean place to stay. Staff was amazing, rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was good. Will be staying here for all my visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Gina Lucio, We first and foremost can't wait to see you again! We are overjoyed you had such a pleasant and satisfying stay with us. Maybe on your next visit you can enjoy some of our other amenities we have to offer if you weren't able to swim or check-out our fitness center we would love for you to check those out and give us your outlook on those as well. Happy Monday :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

I loved the comfort of the bed

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

a great night sleep and wasn't disturbed. I would stay again if i'm in the area again. I have always never had a bad stay at any Holiday Inns

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear liltiff82, Sleep and comfort are 2 of our biggest concerns when it comes to our guests, and to know we were able to make your stay comfortable and peaceful is such an unbelievably happy feeling for us to have achieved. We couldn't be more ecstatic to hear we made you HAPPY first and foremost. Thank you for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Borger Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Nice place, friendly staff but pretty basic room. They do have a lot of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear A-Traveler, Happy to hear you enjoyed our facility and our friendly staff. We hope you were able to enjoy all of our amenities during your stay, from the relaxing pool and hot tub, to the complimentary breakfast. Have a fantastic, fabulous, A-OKAY- Monday! :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Hampton or Holiday Inn?

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Both hotels are nice, HI was slightly less expensive, newer and very clean. Hampton has better food choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Clyde's son, Thank you for taking the time to point out your experience with us on your recent stay. You obviously chose very well and we are happy we could show you the hospitality you deserve. Hope to see you come our way again. :) Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Best little hotel in a little town

By

July 11, 2016

This is by far the nicest property in Borger. the staff was adequate and friendly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable Good stay of two nights. Would return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Ranger Brian, We appreciate you choosing us and letting us give you the proper treatment we strive so hard to master. Our staff are overjoyed we, yet again, achieved our goal of making each guest feel comfortable, provide cleanliness, and be readily available for any question(s) or needs you may have. Have a Wonderful Wednesday and we look forward to seeing you again. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

More Than We Expected

By

July 05, 2016

We learned not to expect a lot during our travels into the back country of the Texas panhandle. We chose the Holiday Inn Express in Borger after staying several times at another motel. We'd always had a positive experience in our other accommodations and figured that since we weren't traveling with the dogs, we could step up our game a little and try the Holiday Inn. We were shocked. The suite was a true suite. The room was spacious. Everything was wonderful and very well maintained. The outside of the motel was pleasant as well with clean appearance and very well kept grounds. Best of all, the A/C worked like a charm and would actually freeze you if you turned it down low enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear HiddenOkie, We are so happy to hear we were able to meet your expectations and show you what our IHG brand is all about. You being satisfied, happy, and well taken care of is our # 1 priority. It elates us to know we have appeased you. Please come back and see us. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less

Cost and Value

By

June 25, 2016

Even though the hotel was seven years old, it still looked new.

I found the price to be just a little more expensive
than I thought it should be. A more reasonable price
for me would have been around $80 to $85.

Thank you for asking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Billy Bob Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do work very hard to maintain a clean, up to date property, staff included. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Borger, TX Staff
Read More
Read Less