Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great bed, comfortable and clean , relaxing, great service

By

February 25, 2017

Very nice hotel, great parking , I like it very much also that the casino so close it's great an very convenience , thank you

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was not the best. My room was not efficiently cleaned by the maid service - there was paper left on the floor and the bed was not made up correctly on both sides. There was dried mud in the elevator that remained the whole weekend. Also, I was charged for the full weekend stay after just staying one night. I was told when I booked the room that I could just hold the room with my debit card and pay for it at the hotel in any manner I chose. This was not done - my debit card was charged and the money was debited out of my account. On top of this, there was an additional "pending" debit charge for the same full amount placed on my debit card after I was fully charged for the weekend. So it was like I was charged twice for the weekend. The pending charge did go back into my account after two business days. This should have never occurred.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was easy to locate and conveniently near the interstate. The staff was friendly and helpful and our room was clean and large. The breakfast buffet had a large variety, so there was something for everyone's taste and dietary needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We strive to ensure that each guest enjoys their experience with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Room Temperature

By

February 15, 2017

club

Not fond of coming into a room where the a/c is not running, but upon turning on the a/c it very quickly brought the temp inside the room down to a very comfortable temperature!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for reporting the inconvenience of the HVAC settings. We will review with our staff so other guest do not encounter the same problem.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business trip.

By

February 06, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were comfortable, quite surroundings, and great service. I would recommend to anyone on business, as well as, pleasure stay. I look forward to visiting many more Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. We look forward to having you return to the Bossier City area.
Read More
Read Less

Rude

By

February 03, 2017

The lady that checked us in was rude, talked so low you could not hear her. Rushed us through the check in process and ran back to office like she was hiding in there. The shower head was adjustable, but was so high I could barely reach it and I am 6 feet talk. My wife at 5' 3" could not.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
We are so sorry for the experience that you had while staying with us. Please rest assured that we will look into the customer service you experienced. As an award winning hotel we do not find this acceptable. I hope that you will stay with us on your next visit to Bossier City. We would like to prove that we provide the service that is expected when staying at a Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 27, 2017

Hotel is conveniently located off I-20 east of Bossier City, LA. Front desk and breakfast staff were helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to having you return next time you are in Bossier City.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service.

By

January 25, 2017

My stay would have been totally outstanding as previous stays at this facility had been, but my sleep was interrupted at 3:30 AM by a fire alarm and evacuation which was determined to have been a false alarm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are very sorry for the fire alarm incident during your stay. We have since corrected the issue and we look forward to accommodating you again.
Read More
Read Less

normally great

By

January 23, 2017

This time lacking just a not so good experience prefer more security doors that lock exterior corridor doors locked

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your review. We have addressed the security of our doors and hope that you will return to our hotel the next visit to Shreveport.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

quiet, clean, friendly staff. The only place I stay when I come to the area. This is a fantastic hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our Bossier City, Holiday Inn Express. We look Forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Felt comfortable and relaxed . Room was very clean and fresh !!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I hope we see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

K T

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

We were disappointed with the breakfast, it had no cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I am very sorry the cinnamon rolls were not available during your recent visit. I will review with our breakfast team to ensure all guest have the items they like.
Read More
Read Less