Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Wonderful Quiet place

By

September 22, 2016

The only hotel I will stay at in Shreveport/Bossier...PERIOD. Excellent service, and breakfast. Professional staff, and yet friendly. Wonderful rooms. Very quiet at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our location, service, and clean rooms. We value your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 21, 2016

We stay here about once a month or so when we visit the casinos. The staff is always super friendly and anxious to help in any way possible. The facility is clean and modern. I couldn't ask for more for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. I hope your travels bring you back to us again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

have stayed here before and will again. i go to this area about 6-7 times a year

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate all of our guest feedback. We hope you stop and see us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Room very clean and like Home

By

September 12, 2016

club

Came down for a Birthday Party. we got a 2 bed queen suite which was very nice. We couldn't believe that we had all of those cable channels which was unusual, with all of the movie channels which made it nice also. The furniture was in very good condition. There were a number of plugs for you to use for electronics and phones which was a plus. Altogether the room was Great and i would recommend it to anyone Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with our hotel. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your staying with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Just as expected

By

September 08, 2016

I stay well over 100 nights per year in a Holiday Inn, this one lived up to the expectations I have come to expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with our location. Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to having you return.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much! We are glad we exceeded your expectations. I hope your travels bring you back to us again. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

As usual this hotel is very comfortable, Clean, a very pleasant location. I will be staying at this hotel on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice HIE

By

August 24, 2016

This location appears newer and up to date. My room was large and clean, with a really nice shower. The bed was super comfortable and pillow large. The front desk staff really did a great job. The breakfast was not so great but no one really comes for that, do they? All in all, very comfortable night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Very clean, good breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stop

By

August 16, 2016

club

Excellent stay. Would stop again. Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. There were cookies and filtered water (with fruit) in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 24, 2016

club

Comfortable and very friendly stay. The staff were friendly and professional. Pleasant overall stay. Would definitely recommend to others and plan to stay at another Holiday Inn Express on the next leg of my trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

I travel alone so safety is a big concern for me and this Hotel is Super.

Read More
Read Less

Just as Expected

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very clean hotel that was not too busy. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less