Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had a great time, will do it again next year. looking forward to a repeat.

Read More
Read Less

Clena and Quite Rooms.

By

May 22, 2017

Had a nice stay, the rooms were clean and Quite. would recommend Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Quality room and accommodations and close to our stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bossier City.

Read More
Read Less

Fit my needs

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable. The grounds were well kept. Dining close by and hotel is right off the highway. Overall it was a pleasant experience and met my expectations of a HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 14, 2017

This is a absolute great property I stay here nearly every time I pass through.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

May 11, 2017

club

The hotel was great! clean room, comfortable and great staff. Location perfect for attending the horse races. Breakfast was great and everything was so CLEAN!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Clean, safe, quiet and staff is awesome. Beds are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Remodel in progress

By

May 03, 2017

Room seemed like it was missing furniture when I checked in. A single lamp for light, no alarm clock or chair for relaxing, 1 bed side table. I was passing thru and tired from a full day of driving so I didn't make a big deal of it. When I checked out I made an inquiry and was told - if you would have said something earlier, we could have tried to move you to a different room, we are in the process of replacing furniture. . My response...if the room was being remodeled, why are you putting people it in...and walked out. So much for being a rewards member providing any "benefit". Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff/Housekeeping issues

By

April 29, 2017

club

1). Staff was friendly and helpful however there were some serious housekeeping issues. 2). Lobby/first floor rest room was not clean. Overflowing trash receptical (onto floor) dirty sink, floor and toilet, bad smell. 3). Overflowing trash receptical in breakfast buffet area, with foam plates laying on top of metal top of receptical with leftover food stuck to top. 4). Breakfast table/s in buffet area unclean/sticky both mornings of stay. 5). Elevator floor carpeting needed vacuumed. Crums, debris, stir sticks, stain on floor in both elevatos. Not vacuumed/ cleaned during stay, same debris (stir sticks) on the floor throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great please

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you very much, very nice, is going to be able n my plans next time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

April 27, 2017

Arrived late at night and left early. Very quiet licatikn

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price!

By

April 27, 2017

Great! Clean , comfortable, great value, comfy beds and great service! You can't go wrong with the price and free breakfast and feeling like you are staying in a boutique hotel !

Read More
Read Less