Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 382 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Overnight Stay

By

March 24, 2017

Great experience, comfortable beds, wonderful complimentary breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff.

By

March 21, 2017

In addition to a friendly and courteous staff, the rooms were clean comfortable and quiet. If you are an aviation buff, you can see the A-10's and B-52's from Barksdale, AFBin the distance in the traffic pattern!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Value

By

March 16, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful from getting the room reservation to checking out. Our rooms were perfect for our family and the facility, as well as the rooms, we're very clean. The price for our rooms were amazing and they are very military friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 16, 2017

All members of the staff at this location went out of their way to insure our stay was enjoyable and in excess of what would normally be expected. The breakfast server particularly was attentive and available to fulfill any preference or request we might have. The serving area was spotless, the food fresh and at correct temperatures . Outstanding employee !

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great value with helpful staff. Good breakfast choices. Workout room was a little small but still had the equipment I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Our stay was outstanding! This was the very nicest Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed in!
Great hospitality,clean room, outstanding sleep, excellent fresh made breakfast choices!
You will not be disappointed !!!

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

The hotel is very pleasant to stay at. Chelsea was great to deal with on the phone and when we arrived she was very accommodating. The bed was very comfortable, pet friendly clean grounds, breakfast had bacon as well as sausage, was well stocked and the best cinnamon rolls around! We highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience in Bossier

By

March 05, 2017

club

The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was always out early and fresh. The staff was the nicest and helpful I have ever experienced. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent review

By

March 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay! Always pleased with Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

My overall stay was great. I've never stayed in a Holiday in before but the experience was outstanding. Love everything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, comfortable and clean , relaxing, great service

By

February 25, 2017

Very nice hotel, great parking , I like it very much also that the casino so close it's great an very convenience , thank you

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

February 22, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was not the best. My room was not efficiently cleaned by the maid service - there was paper left on the floor and the bed was not made up correctly on both sides. There was dried mud in the elevator that remained the whole weekend. Also, I was charged for the full weekend stay after just staying one night. I was told when I booked the room that I could just hold the room with my debit card and pay for it at the hotel in any manner I chose. This was not done - my debit card was charged and the money was debited out of my account. On top of this, there was an additional "pending" debit charge for the same full amount placed on my debit card after I was fully charged for the weekend. So it was like I was charged twice for the weekend. The pending charge did go back into my account after two business days. This should have never occurred.

Read More
Read Less