Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

hotel stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

excellent. no time to write. survey too long. like to book direct with hotel instead of middle agents. overall like to stay at HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS evrytime
very good envioment. very good beakfast. sumptuous too.
nice reception. good staff

Read More
Read Less

Ihg app

By

July 12, 2017

club

Be more knowledgeable
About the IHG App, front desk could not explain
Why the could not present me with receipt

Read More
Read Less

All around awesome!

By

July 12, 2017

This place is one of the cleanest and friendliest that we've stayed at. Service was great and the room looked, smelled, and felt very clean. And then there was breakfast. It was super tidy, well stocked, and the lady(wish I had gotten her name) was very friendly, helpful, and did an awesome job overall! Thanks Rachel and the rest of the staff for making our stay great!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

Front Desk agents were very friendly and helpful. Denise went out of her way to remember us by name and was able to give very accurate recommendations for our dining.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay loved it

By

July 11, 2017

My overall stay at this hotel was fantastic loved every bit of it.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

My accommodation was not to my satisfaction, the room I reserved and confirmed was not available till the 2nd night

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 10, 2017

I was happy to see upon my arrival that I had been upgraded to a king suite. The room was very spacious and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. In addition, the front desk clerk, Rachel, was very friendly and accommodating. There was only two issues with the stay. Although the bathroom appeared clean, it had a bad smell, which may have been a drain issue, as it smelled like the sewer. It was not unbearable, but not pleasant. Secondly, my husband and I had gone downstairs for breakfast and when we returned to our room, the door was propped open. This was not an issue because we saw the cleaning crew and were told that they were about to put fresh towels in the room. We left a short time later (approximately 10 am), before the new towels were delivered, pulling the door closed and made sure it was locked. When we returned to our room at approximately 8:30 pm, we found the door ajar. Luckily we had not left any valuables in the room but we were unnerved that the room was possibly left open all day. Nothing was missing but it did make us feel uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Will be staying here more! Nice property and a great group of folks!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

July 03, 2017

club

We had an amazing stay! Mrs Rachel at check in was absolutely amazing and she's very friendly we loved her! Mr Alan over night was pretty awesome and mrs Chelsea during the day too! We will return here in the future even had the best view in our room!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 03, 2017

Great experience, would do it again. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Bossier stay

By

July 03, 2017

club

Had an excellent stay at this hotel and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Swimming Pool

By

July 01, 2017

club

The pool area was nice and relaxing. I felt like Harrah's Casino was a nice place to go as compared to the chain of hotels and casinos in Shreveport.

Read More
Read Less