Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 901 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    48

Close to the TD Garden

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay when going to TD Garden. Also a short walk to Quincy Market or Italian north end. A lot of good choices for food nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon stay over

By

October 16, 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. We just had a one night stay but it was great. We walk to several locations for pizza. Stay off the main roads. Eat at little hole in wall locations. Had gelato at Amorinos. Felt like we were in Italy.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay for Business or Games

By

October 16, 2017

Across from the TD Garden, cannot get any closer. Across from the Federal Building. Room did not have enough electrical outlets near the bedside.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service, Great Location

By

October 16, 2017

club

Stayed here to attend a concert at the TD Garden Center. Very conveinent to performance center, restaurants, and shops.
Clean and helpful staff and nice continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

1st Anniversary

By

October 15, 2017

This was my and my husbands first wedding anniversary. It was also the first time I’ve used an IHG anniversary night. We went to an Ed Sheeran concert at the TD garden shiv was right across the street. The location is to die for if you’re going to an event there. I thought parking was a lot of money but I’m from the suburbs. The actual hotel seemed old and the stairwell smelled like my grandmas house. Our room was okay. We had an inside room with the worst view. The staff were amazing though! Between hospitality and location, we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but dirty room

By

October 13, 2017

Great customer service but had a dirty room with sticky carpet and bugs in bathroom. Staff did react to it immediately and overall happy with solution.

Read More
Read Less

Old and Dated

By

October 10, 2017

The headboard was brown PVC which had been worn down over the years showing white marks from the heads of previous guests (see picture). Two of the electrical outlets were not working. Air conditioning stopped working during the night, reception said we would have to wait until 8am for maintenance. Carpets in hallways and room were threadbare and dirty, one elevator was dirty. However, the staff was very nice. This is not the standards I have come to expect from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 09, 2017

The location is great. It is near the historic sights of Boston and close to the subway. If you are a sports fan it is next to the TD Gardens. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room on the inside because the rooms in the outside can be noisy from the street life and traffic. Though my request to moved could not be accommodated I would like to thank the manager for their response and forms making amends.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Arrived day early for cruise to see Boston. This was perfect Location! Greeted by friendly desk clerk who helped us plan our visit. Room was ready, and even had coffee available in lobby. Very pleased with HI Express Boston!

Read More
Read Less

Don't Be Put Off By Outside Appearance

By

October 02, 2017

club

First impression from the outside is a little shocking but the staff is excellent and out room was very good. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay during the Roger Waters concert

By

September 30, 2017

Stayed here Sept. 27 2017, was going to the Garden for a Roger Waters concert (which was the most incredible experience of our lives lol). Our room was ready when we arrived at 1:30 pm, and we got to check in early! The staff at Holiday Inn were incredibly nice - every single of them. Front desk staff were personable and helpful, the A.C. was on the fritz, but it was also 90 plus degrees outside, so before we went to CVS to buy a fan, the maintenance guy offered us a nice high powered one (I am 7 months pregnant) and just had a great sense of humor. After that the room was perfect. Got up at 9 am, made it to breakfast before it closed at 9:30 am and the ladies helping with breakfast kept it open closer to 10 am for a few that hadn't quite made it down fast enough which I thought was super nice. Rooms were nice and clean, bed was super comfy, and the Valet folks brought our car back within 10 min in excellent shape. I would highly recommend staying here, especially if you are attending a show at the Garden - the location is perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Boston Garden

By

September 29, 2017

club

Hotel needs a major remodel. Too expensive for the quality of this location. Staff very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less