Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 817 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Convenient to everything. Great staff. Large and comfortable rooms. The neighborhood looks shady, but we were out at night without worry.

Read More
Read Less

Boston reunion trip

By

June 23, 2017

club

The only thing the hotel did right was to upgrade us to a suite. It was the worst room I have ever seen, the suite was a little better. I was absolutely shocked in the quality of the room and couldn't believe it was a holiday in express! Absolutely would never go there again.

Read More
Read Less

"Tired" hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

great location right in the middle of and easy access to city attractions.
just disappointed in the quality of the property. not sure how clean everything was, slow elevator, cracked tiles, transition strips lose. pullout couch bed very lame.
staff did the best they could so can't complain about them.
felt the amount we paid to stay at this property for a week was a lot compared to the condition of the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Sweating like a Pig at the Holiday Inn

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is a great place to prepare someone for a stay in the desert. Two nights in Boston in 90-95 degree heat with no air conditioning in the room for a vacation trip is not what my family expected. Continued promises by staff to change our rooms and that the AC was fixed while we were out of the room is unacceptable to someone who has been staying in Holiday Inns for over 45 years.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary Breakfast Only Highlight

By

June 22, 2017

Despite the higher price, my wife and I chose this hotel because of its location in the Boston Garden area and within walking distance to many attractions. Unfortunately, we encountered a couple disappointments that made our stay less than satisfactory.

Our first disappointment was in finding out this hotel is the first Holiday Inn we've encountered that does not accept Discover card. This is ironic, as we reserved our room using Discover. I later received two different responses from hotel staff as to why this card is not allowed. The first was that the hotel's credit-card system was being upgraded. The second was Discover has never been allowed. Ironically, the payment information in the hotel rooms shows Discover as an acceptable form of payment. When we checked in late at night, we mentioned to hotel staffer Kristina that it was odd you could reserve a room online using Discover but not actually pay for it. After keeping us waiting for several minutes while swiping my Visa card three times, my wife finally asked what the problem was. Kristina informed her there was no deposit on the room. Duh, you don't take actually take Discover, remember.

Our second disappointment came in the form of loud banging sounds on the wall around 9:30 a.m. the following morning. We actually thought our room was next to the maid station or a broom closet. When my wife went out to see what the noise was about, she saw the maid cleaning the adjoining room. Her simple reply was, "No English." When we informed Kristina of this, we appeared to be an inconvenience.

The highlight of our stay was Graciela. She runs the complimentary breakfast area. She has a positive attitude and exudes concern for the guests' enjoyment of their breakfast. If it were up to us, she'd be running the entire hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Just disappointed at the cost for a suite room and the bathroom size very small. I did not want to deal with a traffic jam and had a 4 hour meeting one block away. This was the closest hotel, but not as good as expected

Read More
Read Less

Great location and botique feel.

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great customer service. Comfortable stay. Botique feel. Nice organized express breakfast. Internet did not work well at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly rooms were average location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very professional

By

June 18, 2017

club

Staff were very professional and courteous. Really enjoyed the fact that water bottles were free of charge. One of the treadmills was out of order - it ran only for a few minutes and kept stopping. The other treadmill worked, but the fan made a loud noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room is good and the service is fantastic. Check in and check out are very easy and fast. Love the fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

June 15, 2017

Was very happy with the stay! Room was big and comfortable, breakfast was great. Cold bottled water was free and available through the day.

Read More
Read Less

Not horrible, but

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and friendly, the room was clean. My biggest complaint was the internet was very slow on my ipad for some reason, my phone seemed to work better. The air was noisy and light leaked through the window in the morning.

Read More
Read Less