Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 772 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    37

Awesome hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

This hotel was great! It's in a great location. Walking distance to just about everything! Subway is very close! Only one problem and that is the elevator!! Very slow!!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms small and tight would not return

By

April 22, 2017

club

Tight rooms, extra cost for refrigerator, noisy, alleyway entrance

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

We were located on the top floor facing the back of the hotel. It was very quiet and ideal as was running the marathon. Staff were very friendly and helpful making the stay very pleasant. On marathon day snacks and drinks were provided which was very nice. Room size was good but basic and a little bit dated. Price was high but cheaper than many other hotels. This would be due to the marathon which is a bit unfair but I guess its the world we live in. Ideally located less than a mile from the common and less than 2 min walk from MBTA. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Qualité/prix à revoir

By

April 21, 2017

Qualité/prix à revoir, rue très bruyante, chambre un peu vieillotte (vieux meubles), le petit-déjeuner est pris dans le hall, les odeurs du petit-déjeuner (pain brulé par exemple) remontent dans les étages, ascenseur très lent et un seul ascenseur

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay and the staff is courteous and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 15, 2017

The website was misleading. Was given the wrong room and staff could not correct it.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

April 15, 2017

It was pretty amazing to be right across the street from TD Gardens since we were there to see a Celtics game. The whole building had a strange smell to it but we found that most all of Boston had a strange smell to it and we got used to it pretty fast. The elevator was very slow but it was a small price for the amazing room and location. Right below our room was a place where they shared the news about sports and my boyfriend was able to stand on the sidewalk and get an autograph from a famous retired basketball player and I could see him waiting to get any autograph from the comfort of my hotel room. We stayed in room 419.

Read More
Read Less

Urban HIE

By

April 10, 2017

Hotel was OK. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was a little shabby but clean. Location if you want to be close to the Garden and North End was great. Just steps to North Station Subway Stop.

Like all HIEs, the breakfast suffers from rubber omelets and exploded scrambled eggs. No fault with staff but just not an inspiring way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Garden Holdiay Inn

By

April 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Boston Garden Holiday Inn while visiting colleges in the Boston area. The hotel was conveniently located near the North Subway station and within walking distance of the Freedom Trail. The only drawback is that on some nights when events were being held in the Boston Garden, there were crowds of people in the surrounding streets, which made us not want to linger outside in the evenings.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Rooms

By

April 08, 2017

club

Do not recommend. The rooms are ditty and dilapidated.

Read More
Read Less

refrigerator

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

i suggest putting a small fridge in the room- i have stayed at other Holiday Inns at large Cities and cheaper cost per night that have a fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel in reasonable location

By

April 06, 2017

Doesn't look like the photographs when you arrive. That said, staff welcoming and rooms adequate.
Building looks a bit tired, and it does move! (We were on one of the higher floors)
Unfortunately our room heating didn't work and the fan just circulated the room's cool air. We eventually managed to turn the fan off...and it was a bit chilly towards the end of March.
Only one lift worked.
Breakfast not bad and more that enough.
Other than a bit chilly, the room was comfortable and the location was in easy walking distance of the city centre and the Freedom Trail.

Read More
Read Less