Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 838 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    44

Friendly staff and great location

By

July 27, 2017

club

Had a nice stay. Pretty noisy at night due to the nearby bar. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. It was close to the subway as well as walking distance to nearby restaurants and Quincy Market.

Read More
Read Less

NOT UP TO IHG STANDARDS

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Improvement and updating needed on hotel physical and room qualities/furnishing -- Location is convenient --Staff friendly - not their fault the hotel needs work.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service and great room

By

July 24, 2017

club

I was impressed by the friendly staff and the cleanliness of the Hotel and room.

Read More
Read Less

My pick to stay

By

July 21, 2017

So convenient when attending events at TD Garden.
Always a great staff working who are willing to help with anything to make your stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Was here because my wife was at MGH. The staff was very comforting and adaptable when I needed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 19, 2017

The staff was fantastic. We arrived early, they took our luggage and let us visit Boston. Rooms were clean and neat. Great experience. Close to subway.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was shabby. Bed was not particularly comfortable and the linens were old. Room shade was torn, did not sufficiently darken room and was very difficult to operate. . There was a single chair but no desk. No juice provided at breakfast. Neighborhood is dicey, we were accosted by homeless people near the hotel when walking to and from dinner. There was an extremely loud gathering of people screaming and carrying on outside the hotel from 11 pm until 3 AM at which time the police arrived with sirens blaring to break it up. I am a big fan of Holiday Inn Express hotels but this one does not live up to their usual standards.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a great location

By

July 15, 2017

This hotel was perfectly location near the location for my meetings and very close to all of the main historic sites of Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities. I knew it would be in an older building so I was expecting less. Great breakfast choices, fitness center is small but you have access to a gym right across the street, very clean rooms and no noise problem (despite local construction-couldn't hear it), helpful staff and a very central location. The rooms are small but clean, and I'm not in Boston to sit in my room. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Exterior and Common Areas need to be freshened up

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Location, location, location. Best location to the Patriot's Trail and Boston Gardens.

Get a room away from the entrance. We were upgraded to a lovely corner room with plenty of room, very clean. The corner windows do not have blinds which block the light or the noise from the alley below. (how about having the drapes go all the way across the windows and not just decorative)The room and furniture are rather chipped up. In fact, that describes the entire common area. This hotel is an updated older hotel, that was not built to accommodate today's traveler, so if you're not into quaint made modern, stay away.

The exterior of the hotel could use a cleaning up too. A little scary. We did walk to the next street over for supper and did not encounter any problems. The streets on either side of the hotel are lovely!

Love the valet parking. Young men manning that were a bright spot.

Read More
Read Less

Non working wifi and

By

July 14, 2017

club

I had quite a few problems with my stay here. I was coming from a Holiday inn in RhodeIsland which was 5x better than this. The courtesy by front desk, breakfast quality, wireless connectivity(non-existent) and on top of that tiny rooms with no windows made my first time in Boston not-so memorable.

I would skip this one and pick another Holiday inn out off town.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate, terrible WiFi

By

July 12, 2017

Could do with a revamp, adequate for short term stay but the WiFi needs a huge improvement.

Read More
Read Less