Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 711 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Valet service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel is located on one way street and no parking lot for guests. Valet service not included in room rate. Once settled with front desk, room rate was definitely higher than advertised. Would probably stay here again if I find a more economical means of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this location and attended a Bruins game at the TD Garden. Short walk and loads of night life. No need for a cab here everything is in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 18, 2017

club

The only two complaints were lack of luggage carts and that only one elevator was working at the time of the stay. The room was very nice clean. I had 9 month old son and was very comfortable letting him play on The floor, doesn't happen at some hotels. The guest services were very helpful and the parking is close.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Front Desk Staff could have been more pleasant. However the room was bright and clean and I slept great. The walk to the Garden was short so it's a great spot if you are heading to an event. Several restaurants are also within walking distance. Would recommend and stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised but disappointed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Location is ideal if you're a business or leisure traveler. Room was provided as what I reserved, however, room was not cleaned upon entry, a real turnoff.
Comfort in the guest area could have been better, not a comfy couch after standing all day. Climate was not the best. guest room seem to cool, but bedroom was not even close to what the thermostat was set to. Overall, adequate but disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

North End comfort

By

January 16, 2017

This is a good property for business travel. Obviously an old-time railroad hotel that has bee updated reasonably well. Public areas are a little worn, but the room and related amenities were fine for a short stay.

Location is in easy walking distance to North End restaurants and cafes.

Immediate neighborhood can best be described as "in transition"

I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nice staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location for a visit to Boston. There are good restaurants/sports bars nearby and it's just across the road from TD Garden stadium. The building is a bit dated but the staff are helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

方便出行

By

January 14, 2017

酒店的地理位置优越,方便出行,和很多游览的景点非常近,离机场也不远。早餐非常丰富,就餐环境宽敞舒适。

Read More
Read Less

New Years

By

January 11, 2017

The only issue we had was with valet but they reimbursed us.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 11, 2017

club

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for New Years Eve so we wouldn't have to travel all the way home after going out for the night. The hotel was tucked away down an alley which was kinda of strange but the inside was nice and so were the guest rooms. We were even able to get a rollaway bed for some extra sleeping space which was nice. The included breakfast was pretty good. All in all it was a good value for a group of 4 for New Years Eve.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

January 10, 2017

Don't let the location or exterior of this hotel put you off - it's a cracking hotel with great staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Location ISN'T everything.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very disappointed staying here. You've heard the expression putting lipstick on a pig, well that's this hotel. Parts may look nice in pictures but when you actually look close this place is falling apart and you can tell that management doesn't want to put any money into it since it is due to be upgraded to a new hotel sometime this year.

You can hear every word on the sidewalks from the 5th floor just like you can feel every chilling wind gust through the leaky window frames.

1 of the 2 elevators has been out of operation for months and the one that is in use now seems to be on its last leg.

The heaters when working had a hard time keeping up with the 20 degree temperatures.

The only thing going for this hotel are the younger front desk crew. They seemed to be genuine nice people.

The only reason I stayed here was because work.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 19, 2017
Dear Not Happy Either, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. I am happy that you found our staff commendable. However, this won't suffice to the down falls the hotel exhibited. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the general condition of the hotel may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Again, thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less