Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 836 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

Friendly staff

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great, friendly staff. Property under construction ... did not show well. Bad smell in room, probably previous smoker.

Read More
Read Less

Great value minutes from Boston

By

June 21, 2017

club

Will definitely check into staying here again. I hope the construction is done the next time you.

Read More
Read Less

Airport express is not free

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great beds, evening staff was lovely, breakfast was very traditional of Holiday Inn Express. Morning am staff was not friendly. We had an impromptu booking due to a plane delay. We called the hotel to see if they had airport transport. They acknowledged they did. After we were picked up we mentioned several times to several people that we would need to go back to airport in the am. They all told us the schedule of the van. Imagine our surprise and frustration when we found out the next am it was a $5 charge per person to get a ride to the airport- even for rewards members. Easy to improve. Please post cost clearly.

Read More
Read Less

dont want to

By

June 17, 2017

club

goodhotel will stay there again. Our daughter will be there in August of this year. If we do the cruise out of Boston will stay there

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

The hotel was under construction but except for a little noise outside during the day it suited our needs perfectly.Was in town for a concert and afternoon front desk clerk was friendly and helped us whenever we had questions including how to us Uber.
Great staff all around from what I observed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel option in the Boston area

By

June 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Boston is a very budget-friendly hotel option in Boston, considering the average market price of other hotels in the area. While not in the heart of Boston, it is pretty close to public transportation that will get you around Boston pretty easily. Free parking on premise and free breakfast adds to the budget-friendliness.

The property itself is behind a small shopping complex with a shops and restaurants, so plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. Overall, the facilities appear to be well kept and serves all your needs for a comfortable stay. It does not bill itself as a fancy, glamorous hotel with fancy amenities or bells and whistles. The rooms are fairly large and well-kept.

Finally, the staff were all very friendly and professional. They always offered a smile and any assistance if necessary. Overall, an excellent stay while in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Hiliday Inn Express

By

June 12, 2017

We were pleased with the location in the South Boston area and the use of the Airport shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Under construction and small room

By

June 12, 2017

Very small room at a high cost and the hotel was under construction and small room. very disappointed. will not stay here again, sorry but no thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay the night before cruise

By

June 12, 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and helpful here. The shuttle picked us up at the airport with no problems and also took us to the cruise terminal. This saved us a great deal of money and hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

June 11, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay there--just one night.
Very comfortable bed.
New treadmills---but need to supply headphones to watch the TV---or bring your own.

Read More
Read Less

super convenient for cruise ship travelers

By

June 11, 2017

The location of this hotel is about midway between the airport and the cruise terminal. Shuttle service was provided both from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to the cruise terminal (for free) Drivers were very helpful and actually went out of their way to accommodate us. Hotel did not have dinning options very convenient to the location and we had to walk about 7 blocks through an OK neighborhood to get to a restaurant (it was recommended by check-in staff and proved to be a fine enough restaurant. Breakfast was the usual type found in standard hotels. (Ho hum). Extensive construction around the front areas of the hotel. Would have liked to have at least a bench out front while waiting for the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The young lady,with the glasses, at my the front desk in the morning was awesome. Comfortable bed. Close to Every thing.

Read More
Read Less