Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 858 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good Value for Boston

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good location, close to the train station, has wonderful, responsive shuttle service which picks guests to and from the train station!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

they treated me well. Great employees. They allowed early check in which was also great. Overall good stay

Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick over night stay

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel met the needs we had of a quick over night stay for the money. We moved our son to the area and the price was right. All we needed was a safe area with a comfortable bed. It met those needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 17, 2017

Nice location, with a train station in 10 min's walking.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Seaport

By

July 14, 2017

I was there for the Tall Ships weekend and this hotel was perfect for getting in and out of the seaport area without too much traffic. There were some restaurants right around the corner. Nothing fancy but with kids, I don't need fancy. The staff was friendly, and I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

After cruise stay in Boston

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel within 10 minutes from cruise terminal, they provide shuttle to and from hotel but charge $5 per person. Hotel within 3 blocks -approx. 15 minute walk to subway to get to downtown Boston which is approx. 15 minutes by this means of transportation. Subway cost is $5.50 for round trip- much cheaper than taxi. Can get to other area of Boston by different subway routes. We were able to check prior to noon without any additional cost. Front very friendly with recommendations during our stay and how to get around town. Room in good condition and breakfast is basic food.

Read More
Read Less

morning front desk staff great

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

arrival front desk staff great . room was good. Building project next door made it hard to rest during the day. Great location to see Boston by train. Would stay at this hotel again. Beds were good. Busy breakfast area, needs more seating. Not clear if they was a charge for van service to airport or cruise port.

Read More
Read Less

I'd stay again

By

July 11, 2017

club

Nice room, great staff. I would've preferred more variety in breakfast the breakfast selection and fruits

Read More
Read Less

Nice room w great service

By

July 11, 2017

club

I didn't want to be in boston for the event, but at least i had a nice room to relax in. One of the best rooms I've been in for years.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Clean

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Shuttle staff not very friendly.
Adequate breakfast offerings

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

My family traveled to Boston for vacation. THE Holiday Inn Express at 69 Boston street was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice. Beds were very comfortable. We also liked the location. Free shuttle to Andrews subway station was very convenient too! When we returned from the city in the evening it was a shirt walk back to the hotel and we felt safe. If we return we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

staff were excellent. hotel itself a little run down.

By

July 06, 2017

club

already said basically what you want in the questions.

Read More
Read Less