Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 804 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clean. Comfortable

By

May 28, 2017

club

Except for that CNN on in common breakfast area. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best but comfy beds and great service

By

May 26, 2017

club

This was not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in. The Carpets and bathroom definitely need updating. Otherwise, the beds are super comfortable and the room itself is a good size.

As usual, Holiday Inn seems to only hire the best staff. They were kind, efficient and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat room, and great service

By

May 25, 2017

club

I enjoy very much staying in Holliday Inn Express Boston. Convenient location, not far from the Boston Conference and Exhibition Centre, and there some shops nearby including a big department store.
Friendly and very help full staff.
The room was clean,neat and comfortable, easy to find electric socket for my charger, and the wifi/internet was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to Boston and surrounding Areas

By

May 23, 2017

Friendly staff, great rooms and excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 22, 2017

club

This was a last minute thing. I didnt think they would have beds available but they did. I enjoyed the stay. My only complaint would be the ice machine wasnt working on our floor so we had to travel to another floor for ice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

May 22, 2017

club

When I showed up at this hotel I was greeted with eye stares and stark attitudes. I relayed my concerns to staff and management. They offered to review the complaint and get back to us.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel at a reasonable price.

By

May 19, 2017

Good location off of Hwy 93. Close to Red Line T. Shopping area within walking distance. Decent price compared to downtown Boston properties. Convenient airport shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in Boston area

By

May 19, 2017

Good valued holiday in Boston area. Staffs are nice and helpful. Good breakfast to start the day.

The 2 problems I had were the mattress was too soft and the pillows were not firmed even the pillow case stated firm.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

Every staff member at this hotel was helpful, polite and dedicated to great customer service. They helped us plan our sightseeing trips suggesting stops and transportation to get us there. Excellent team! The rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows. Great cinnamon rolls!

By

May 12, 2017

club

Have stayed at Holiday Inn Express hotels in Cambridge and Dorchester. Very pleased that there is a microwave and refrigerator in the rooms, unlike some other hotels. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. Dorchester site is much quieter than Cambridge. Also appreciated airport shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Airport Location

By

May 11, 2017

We stayed here prior to an early morning flight and it was such an easy experience. Everyone at the hotel is super friendly. Beds are comfortable. Shuttle is very convenient. Definitely would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,酒店员工服务意识强

By

May 10, 2017

酒店旁边有大型购物中心,还提供穿梭巴士到机场和bcec,非常方便,走路步行8分钟就可以到地铁口,房间干净卫生,看上去很清爽。这次住宿体验非常棒

Read More
Read Less