Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 697 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent hotel, great location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent location in south Boston. It's about a 5 minute walk to the Andrew T-Station (Red Line), and the hotel is next to South Bay Center, with a variety of stores and restaurants. Ample free parking at the hotel is a nice plus as well.

I travel to Boston for work frequently, and the only negative about this hotel is the highly variable rates at different times of the year. In the winter, it's a great value. In the summer, a little pricey; but you really can't beat the location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 10, 2017

Friendly staff, Clean place, close to metro station

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear anoopvkm We are so glad to know you enjoyed our staff and had a comfortable stay, thank you for posting your Five Star review here, we look forward to your next stay ! All the best, Wagner Q, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

January 09, 2017

club

We needed to travel at the last minute and found this location via IHG network site search. The price was great, but was unsure whether value could be delivered so close to Boston. As expected, I was very impressed with the renovated facility. Breakfast choices were vast and plentiful. Very pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this site to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear minimally_qualified, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Boston and posting your great Five Star Review here, we hope to have you back soon and exceed your expectations. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cozy room

By

January 09, 2017

I really loved our room. It was a bit small but it was very cozy!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear ambjheh06 from Utica, NY (1/9/17) Great to know you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to exceed your expectations next time around! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really nice stay

By

January 08, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bedding and shower. Free wifi and breakfast. Really comfortable stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear AnnieKiss from Westfield, MA. We thank you for choosing us amongst many hotels in Boston and we are thrilled to see your Five Star Review saying you had a really nice stay. Hope to welcome you back soon ! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, close to T station

By

January 07, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. We liked that it was close to the Andrew T station, since we used the sub all the time. The shuttle service was great too. And had good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Kezz5 from PR, Thank you for posting your great Five Star Review here, we look forward to you next visit to Boston ! All the best, Wagner Q, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Merry Christmas

By

January 06, 2017

Taking a vacation for Christmas, starting with the park

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear NettyO88 from Boston, Thanks for the great Five Star Review, we really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again on your next trip. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great!!!

By

January 06, 2017

club

Big thanks to the front desk agents for being so amazing and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Ineida from Quincy, We thank you for staying with us and posting this great FIve Star Review ! We are happy you had a good experience at our hotel and hope to see you back soon. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione, personale cortese e disponibile

By

January 05, 2017

club

La posizione del Hotel è ideale per visitare Boston, vicinissimo alla linea rossa raggiungibile via shuttle gratuito dell'albergo. A sole 4 fermate su può visitare il downtown di Boston. Avevo l'auto che ho lasciato quasi sempre nel parcheggio gratuito . Nei dintorni ci sono diversi posti dove mangiare anche in famiglia, tipo Applebee's se piace il genere. Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Grazie mille Fabbat!
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

affordable price good location great value
free breakfast and good service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear jcalderon from New York, We strive to offer a good alternative to expensive hotels in Boston and truly appreciate youe Five Star Review! All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very nice place with great friendly stuff
Not luxurious but still do the job for your stay near downtown Boston

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Pop123qqq from Montreal Quebec, Great to know you had a comfortable stay, we appreciate your review and hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit to Boston. All the best, Wagner Q General Manager
Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

车位有点紧张,入住率好像很高。
没有提供一次性拖鞋。
位置非常便利,高速公路口,周边有超市和购物。
价格的话,比较不错,推荐有车的朋友入住,距离市中心10分钟的车程。

Read More
Read Less