Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 765 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Absolutely fine for my needs

By

March 28, 2017

club

I only stayed one night, but everything was fine. Remember, this is a Holiday Inn Express. You're not paying for a 5 star, so dont expect a 5 star. Yes, the room was dated (decoratively speaking), but are you going to be entertaining in your room, or just sleeping? The bed was great, I had no problems with temperature or noise (but I was at the very end of the hallway), and the staff was very professional and nice. I didnt see the area more than just driving up, but there was a little mall with several restaurants and stores. Hotel was about 15 mins from airport at night, Uber driver advised me to allow 25 mins for peak-drive time back in the morning (only took about 20), and the shuttle was a steal at $5/ride. All in all, I'd have no problems staying there again, although it didnt seem like a touristy pedestrian-friendly area (but I only saw it at night, so who knows)

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel was great, I thought it would be a regular joe but I was impressed with the service and the staff

Read More
Read Less

good, reliable

By

March 27, 2017

club

adequate, good service, great staff; just in a crummy part of Boston, but not much they can do about that

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

Our party of three chose this property from a list of recommended hotels near Boston Medical where we would be going for an evaluation. The location was convenient, the shuttle service excellent, the staff very accommodating. Reception staff even made it possible for me to watch, on the tv in the lobby, my favorite NBA team's game.
The area was safe and within walking distance to retail and a few restaurants.
The room was sufficient for our needs though the bathroom was a little small. The place was clean and well cared for.
The hotel was full with many groups yet we didn't feel put out or overlooked. We had an issue with the toilet in our room a couple times but it was quickly attended to and resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 26, 2017

club

Need to make sure your appliances are working and your room do not smell. I also recommend that the staff that is in charge of making sure the breakfast area is consistently refill focus on that rather then being on her cell phone

Read More
Read Less

Rates we not correct

By

March 26, 2017

We were told one price called and confirmed everything was included, which it was not. Had to pay extra.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean rooms, super friendly staff!

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed here for two nights and took advantage of the free breakfast (not great, but definitely not bad at all!) and the shuttle service which was eh - ran late sometimes and other times there were more people packed in there than I think was legal. Overall I would recommend staying here as long as you are willing to take public transportation to the city. There isn't much to walk to nearby, but all the Boston attractions are only a 10 minute train ride away!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for park and stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Much better value than paying for airport parking. Check-in staff is exceptional, the best I 've ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating during extreme weather

By

March 20, 2017

club

I rated my stay very highly for multiple reasons including the quality of customer service by all staff, quality of room and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great service. Staff are friendly. Near stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and excellent staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night before medical appt. There was another Holiday In Express closer to hospital, but $43 a day for parking was way too high. Stayed no more than 8 miles away and had complimentary parking.
Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Maine lady from Maine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and like the interactions with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Reasonable price. Breakfast better than most places. Internet worked great. Staff friendly. Beds comfy and rooms clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Anglandry2 from NB Canada, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less