Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 759 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good location, clean rooms, super friendly staff!

By

March 22, 2017

Stayed here for two nights and took advantage of the free breakfast (not great, but definitely not bad at all!) and the shuttle service which was eh - ran late sometimes and other times there were more people packed in there than I think was legal. Overall I would recommend staying here as long as you are willing to take public transportation to the city. There isn't much to walk to nearby, but all the Boston attractions are only a 10 minute train ride away!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for park and stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Much better value than paying for airport parking. Check-in staff is exceptional, the best I 've ever encountered.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating during extreme weather

By

March 20, 2017

club

I rated my stay very highly for multiple reasons including the quality of customer service by all staff, quality of room and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great service. Staff are friendly. Near stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and excellent staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stayed 1 night before medical appt. There was another Holiday In Express closer to hospital, but $43 a day for parking was way too high. Stayed no more than 8 miles away and had complimentary parking.
Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Maine lady from Maine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and like the interactions with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Reasonable price. Breakfast better than most places. Internet worked great. Staff friendly. Beds comfy and rooms clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Anglandry2 from NB Canada, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

March 12, 2017

club

Fui muito bem atendido, com atenção e interesse pelos funcionários.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Caro Fbarsa do Sao Paulo Brasil, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Apreciamos sua fidelidade como associado do IHG® Rewards Club. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Uma experiência positiva do hóspede é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Sucre F. Gerente de servico ao cliente.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 12, 2017

Staff was friendly, breakfast was ok, there was no pool. I would stay here again if I was in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Matt From New York, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the interactions with our staff,  It's something our staff takes great pride in, your feedback is integral to better our service each time. We are excited to see you again next time you visit the Boston area. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Avoid being gouged by airport hotels

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

SHUTTLE to Airport without the Sky-high Pricing of "Airport Hotels"
We arrived at 10PM, scheduled a shuttle for 3AM and were off with a tiny bit of rest but no opportunity to really enjoy this property.
Made our 5AM flight with ease instead of driving in at 1AM and leaving the rental car.... so that hassle was taken care of by booking here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Kolya from SC, Thank you so much for your taking the time to complete our guest service satisfaction survey . We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Member. I am pleased to hear you made the right decision staying here before your travels and also that its was more convenient for your needs. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback, and hope to see you again whenever your travels brings you back to the Boston area. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 09, 2017

club

Excellent value. Room was comfortable and close to my work location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear MIked from MD, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we were conveniently located from your work place . A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise just to the south of Boston

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stayed 5 nights. Very affordable! Room was very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds and pillows. The hotel is smoke free, however we felt our room might have been smoked in previously. However that odor left soon after turning on the A/C fan. Was a non issue and didn't report. Hotel offered free parking which is why we chose this hotel, however later decided we didn't need a car or to rent one. We traveled the public transit instead of renting a car as this hotel was a short walk to the T and Andrew station and bus stops. Hotel offered a shuttle to and from Logan airport. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating. There would also be some freshly baked cookies for the guests in the evening in the breakfast/common area. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Jerbear from Newton Lowa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your 5 nights stay with us. therefore I like to apologize for the smoke smell you experience at the beginning of your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and look forward for your next visit. Sincerely, Sucre F. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

navette payante

By

March 08, 2017

club

le service de navette est payant donc vous devez payer l'aller et le retour pour se rendre a l'aéroport en plus la navette sert également d'autobus donc lorsque vous partez pour l'aéroport vous pouvez faire un tour de ville déposer des gens un peu partout donc un peu long avant d'arriver a l'aéroport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your valuable review.
Read More
Read Less