Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

one night prior to transatlantic flight

By

August 08, 2016

club

I stayed one night and the hotel staff were super friendly and helpful.

Located in a convenient neighborhood the hotel allowed me to get to Boston center in a matters of minutes.

Read More
Read Less

空港利用客向け

By

August 07, 2016

club

空港まで車で15分程度、リムジンバスサービスもあり便利な立地。客室に問題はないが、早朝チェックアウト時のフロント対応がつっけんどんで領収書ももらえなかった。ビジネスユース客が多いと思われるので改善してほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello Steeler81, 当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice option

By

August 03, 2016

This is a clean, comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. It is a short walk to the subway. The only drawback was that there are not many nearby shops or restaurants. I'm also not sure if it would feel safe to walk to the hotel from the subway at night. In the daytime it was no problem. Also, it is very close to the freeway, which is great for convenience, but there is significant traffic noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Patty435 Thank you kindly for your FIve Star Review ! We are very glad you found our hotel to be a nice option for your stay in Boston and we look forward to your next visit. All the best, Wagner Q. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

daughter graduated a school texas

By

July 26, 2016

1 asked for wake up call at 2 am to be at airport 3 hours early and didn't get it missed my plane the airlines charged me additional 75.00 per person for the 3 of us. this shouldn't have happen

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello BBBT61, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

there were a lot of miscommunication at this place. the airport shuttle was a disaster and the front desk help was ok, but didnt seem to know a lot about the area or the hotel itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hello dwaz, Oh No! Lets rewrite this chapter. Please connect with me by via email dferguson@jitenhm.com. I look forward to hearing from you. All the best, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is a great option for parking during a cruise or vacation. The location is ideal, and the shuttle service is prompt and reliable. The staff were courteous and the room was very clean. Having free internet, a fitness center, and breakfast included were added bonuses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello jg1234567890, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay to see Boston

By

July 16, 2016

club

Convenient location
Friendly Staff
Comfortable Rooms
Great Breakfast

Sketchy Neighborhood

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello CoachS41, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM,
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2016

Went up to Boston to celebrate my best friend's birthday the day before Valentines Day. The lobby was large, very colorful, and bright. The front desk agent that greeted us was smiley and full of energy which was nice to see at 8pm.. Her name started with a K or a C (I feel bad I can't remember), but either way she was wonderful. The first room we checked into smelled like smoke but she was so accommodating and quickly moved us to another room. One of the staff delivered two heart shaped chocolate pops and a welcome letter to the new room. The second room smelled fresh and was clean and comfortable.
We were offered a complimentary shuttle ride, which we did not take advantage of, but the offer was still very nice.
Overall wonderful experience. I will definitely use the hotel again when returning to the Boston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello SalesGirlEB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

As a loyal IHG Platinum Member, I would expect better from an IHG property. I travel a lot for business and have stayed in IHG properties around the globe. This is by far the worst property that I have ever stayed in. The staff is rude and very argumentative towards the guests. The hotel and the grounds were in need of repair. I would rather pay out of pocket than to spend a reward night in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. All the best and have a great day, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

We had a great experience here! Hotel staff was friendly and professional. Rooms and common areas were clean. The only downside was the smell of the laundry detergent/bleach. The linens smelled stronger than I would have liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello RMD2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Disputing room rate charges quoted

By

July 07, 2016

club

My initial contact with HIE was direct. I also followed up two days before our arrival and room rate prices quoted were not as noted on my final check out bill. Disappointed with how this issue has been handled.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello jl73, It was a pleasure connecting with you via phone on 07/11/2016 related to the bill discrepancy. Thank you for your constructive feedback and I look forward to meeting you on your next visit to HIE Boston. All the best, D Ferguson, Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Ok, so I went to Boston on 4th of July weekend. You're going to be busy, and you're going to be expensive. And it was both. But, the hotel did a great job.
First, the breakfast. Perfect. Great asset. I wish I got the name of the lady that worked both days. She was excellent. Waffles, toast, yogurt, milk, fruit, cereal, sausage, eggs, coffee, tea, hot chocolate, etc...
The bed was good, the AC solid, plenty of bathroom items and towels, and good internet.
Business center is great, free printing, fast internet, comfortable chairs.
Small gym, but sufficient.
Shuttle bus into Boston so you don't need to pay for Uber.
Walkable to shopping mall, Target, grocery store. Very handy if you forgot something or need some extra Red Sox gear.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello tim123456789tim, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, D Ferguson, AGM
Read More
Read Less