Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

By

July 13, 2016

club

Clean rooms, nice staff, found everything as described. It is a bit of a drive into downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear MVTRAV, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean and Comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Way better than other leading hotel chain!
I look forward to visiting this hotel again in the future.
Great Job Holiday Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you Cowboywill for your feedback. We look forward to having you back with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Make it clearly to locate this hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

I have used the GPS to locate this hotel. but when I arrived the location, the GPS said I have arrived, but I could not see the sign and holiday inn flag. I circled 15 minutes to find it.
it was late at night, I was very exhausted and anxious because the GPS guided me to the wrong location.

it is very frustrated in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

July 05, 2016

Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Bathroom lighting is not sufficient for putting on makeup. Would like to turn the fan off with the light on but do not have a choice. Will pick a top floor next time. Very noisy above me. Food and beverage does not have healthy alternative choices for less sugar or non dairy. I was able to grab an apple for breakfast, however.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and price

By

July 04, 2016

I booked online on a hurry and was not able to shop around for the best price. When I arrived, I said I was considering staying an extra night if I was too tired to continue my trip and asked for a better rate for the second night. I got an excellent deal for the second night and was able to rest before continuing my trip. They gave us great advice for dinner choices, explained where the grocery store was, they were very amigable and helpful. I really enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows and the room was really dark, so I was able to get a real rest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bothell

By

June 27, 2016

Holiday Inns throughout America are consistently the best in hotels. The beds and rooms are comfortable, pillows great, lots of room (the rooms are wider than most) and we had a great experience at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for a sporting event. While the person who initially checked us in was not very attentive/friendly the rest of the staff was great! They went out of their way to open breakfast early for our athletes on their competition day. Nice hotel. Our room was a little stuffy/musty but once we turned the air on it was fine. Nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear sherpamom1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your initial contact was not as attentive as they should have been. We hope you will visit us again. Christina Flohrs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, need better customer service.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Room was good, nice beds, etc.
Broken hair dryer, hot tub in pool area far from hot, and front desk somewhat uncaring about the complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear TriParent, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful yet accessible

By

June 20, 2016

For this stay, location was key. I had no vehicle, as I was commuting to my nearby meetings with others, yet from this hotel I could manage to meet both of my high priorities for surviving 12-hr day work travel: (a) access to healthy reasonably-priced food varieties (nearly any cuisine, e.g. Asian, Custom Pizza, Middle Eastern, Gringo, etc., or hit the adjacent grocery) and (b) great locations to walk/run away from noise and a busy street.
All this PLUS a very updated, clean and comfortable hotel room. Water was always hot or cold enough to suite, towels and bedding were fab.
Finally, I found the staff to be exceptionally helpful.
Downers: would have preferred an upstairs room but ground wasn't unpleasant. Breakfast was the usual blah American continental grub, which I never eat no matter the establishment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
VPI Hokie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sounds like you were really able to take advantage of the great offerings around us! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not so impressive

By

June 20, 2016

Comments are being sent to hotel management.

Not such a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear GaryS, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have shared your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

You might need a backup plan

By

June 18, 2016

I arrived with a confirm reservation but was denied a room until the next day. Another guest in our party with a similar name canceled for the day I arrived and they cancelled my reservation instead. They wouldn't release the room to me despite explaining the situation (the other person wasn't reachable at the time). They were completely unhelpful in finding other accommodations. The manager must never work, because I tried to talk to them numerous times throughout the rest of our stay and they were never there. When leaving the desk attendant took my name and number and said the manager would contact me but of course they never did.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am hopeful that we were able to rectify this issue during our recent communication. Should we still need to further address this, please do not hesitate to reach out and I would be happy to assist you further. Regards, Christina Flohrs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and fine service

By

June 02, 2016

club

-Breakfast menu need to be revised and focused.
-Room dinning should be included.
-Shuttle service should be included.
-TV channels in variety or with global channels

Posted byCustomerCare
June 16, 2016
Dear Sumit4chd, We appreciate your time in writing your review about your stay. Thank you for your feedback about our breakfast selections and hotel services, comments such as yours are much appreciated as this helps us to acknowledge and improve where we can to provide the best experience possible for our guests. Once again, thank you for being our guest and we hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less