Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service and quiet

By

May 22, 2017

The hotel is very convenient and quiet. The breakfast was good quality and the staff very friendly. It's a great place for repeat travel!

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

May 22, 2017

club

Good bang for the buck- had zero complaints and the hotel was great especially the chocolate cookies at night time.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant...

By

May 14, 2017

There was not anything wrong with my stay. There are two things that would move you from good to great for me. (Older woman traveling for business or pleasure) First, a better fitness room ... a universal machine? Yoga mats? Second, the lighting in the bathroom isn't adequate for putting on make up. My favorite places have a lighted magnifying mirror.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property for the value

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great location. Clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. Breakfast was awesome as was the location. Excellent quality for the value. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Housekeeping let themselves into the room twice in one hour without knocking or announcing themselves despite the fact we had the privacy sign out. Then later on that day they made the room up despite the fact the privacy sign was still up. The response from the front desk when we complained was that housekeeping must have thought we wanted the room made up. What does a privacy sign mean if not, stay out of the room. The manager should have said they will be retrained.
We specifically chose to stay at this hotel because we wanted the included breakfast. Both mornings we came down at least an hour before the end of breakfast and they were out of milk, fruit, and bread products. I found it very frustrating that they didn't restock the breakfast supplies. Don't advertise breakfast lasts until 10am and not provide food for people who want to eat at 9 o'clock. To top it all off, a staff member got a bagel from the storage room and toasted for herself in front of everyone in the dinning area.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great customer service and would stay at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Buyer

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, clean, friendly employees very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Very clean but...

By

May 05, 2017

The room is like any other Holiday Inn Express room and the breakfast was typical. However the internet and room temperature were both challenges for us. The internet connection was way slower than the data on our cell service and the temperature of the room was difficult to maintain, it was over/under the whole time. Not by a great degree but just on the boarder of comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

May 04, 2017

club

Really nice hotel, they provide good breakfast, nice indoor pool and wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Location and Room Experience

By

May 04, 2017

club

The experience was terrific from reservation to check-out. Greeted at the front desk by a friendly and professional staff. The room was nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. This hotel is in the value-based line, but is as nice as higher lines from competitors where I usually stay.

When in Bothell, I'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay with kids

By

May 03, 2017

club

We typically try to stay at HI Express when travelling with the kids for many reasons. The rooms are a bit bigger, and the microwaves and mini fridges are necessary, free breakfast, and a pool! I can check all items off my list here. This location was great for us, so much nearby for food choices including a grocery store.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and price

By

April 29, 2017

This hotel has exceptional customer service, rooms are very clean, even in the corners. Pool and hot tub were just the right temperature and crystal clear. You can't beat the location. Great variety of shopping, restaurants and access to the freeway without the noise close by.

Read More
Read Less