Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

great stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

great stay but pool was VERY noisy. restaurants very close by...

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet Room and Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

I stay frequently at this hotel because I like the clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Good Afternoon mks15, Thank you for your feedback! I'm happy to know we keep it clean every time you come back.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Business Trip in Bothel

By

August 01, 2016

I've stayed at this Hotel before on leisure with my family and so decided to stay here again for a business trip. Staff is friendly, wifi is average speed, fast enough to work but it's a bit slow for streaming. Breakfast is good, dairy, breads, pancakes, eggs and some type of sausage or meat daily. Overall I'd stay here again if the price is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Good Afternoon mtucker502, Thank you for your feedback. I will get our Internet Team to look into the internet. Hope when you return it will be faster for you. We are happy you have enjoyed our Breakfast and there is a variety for you. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you back,
Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel was well maintained and clean. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. There was enough breakfast variety to meet everyone's needs. It's conveniently located just outside of Seattle. The adult only swim time was a great time to relax in the pool and hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Good Afternoon Elno, Thank you for your feedback, We are committed to making our guests happy. We like that our Adults get some quiet time as well to be able to relax after a long trip or just getting away. Thank you again and hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

It works great - don't fix it!

By

July 25, 2016

Everything was first class - great facility and great crew!
Wife and I both totally satisfied and will stay here again whenever we are in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Good Afternoon SargentD, Thank you for your great feedback! We are very happy you had a great stay with us and our staff took care of you while you are away from home. Look forward to having you come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

little difficult to locate but worth the effort

By

July 24, 2016

club

no problems once we found the entrance, easy on and off the freeway

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Bothell

By

July 13, 2016

club

Clean rooms, nice staff, found everything as described. It is a bit of a drive into downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear MVTRAV, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Safe, Clean and Comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Way better than other leading hotel chain!
I look forward to visiting this hotel again in the future.
Great Job Holiday Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you Cowboywill for your feedback. We look forward to having you back with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Make it clearly to locate this hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

I have used the GPS to locate this hotel. but when I arrived the location, the GPS said I have arrived, but I could not see the sign and holiday inn flag. I circled 15 minutes to find it.
it was late at night, I was very exhausted and anxious because the GPS guided me to the wrong location.

it is very frustrated in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

July 05, 2016

Front desk staff very nice and helpful. Bathroom lighting is not sufficient for putting on makeup. Would like to turn the fan off with the light on but do not have a choice. Will pick a top floor next time. Very noisy above me. Food and beverage does not have healthy alternative choices for less sugar or non dairy. I was able to grab an apple for breakfast, however.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and price

By

July 04, 2016

I booked online on a hurry and was not able to shop around for the best price. When I arrived, I said I was considering staying an extra night if I was too tired to continue my trip and asked for a better rate for the second night. I got an excellent deal for the second night and was able to rest before continuing my trip. They gave us great advice for dinner choices, explained where the grocery store was, they were very amigable and helpful. I really enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows and the room was really dark, so I was able to get a real rest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bothell

By

June 27, 2016

Holiday Inns throughout America are consistently the best in hotels. The beds and rooms are comfortable, pillows great, lots of room (the rooms are wider than most) and we had a great experience at this one.

Read More
Read Less