Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2016)
(e.g. May-05-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good met all expectations. Clean, safe, comfortable, no problems. Breakfast area too small for size of hotel. Good staff. May 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This hotel is a little out of sight due to the location. Very friendly staff! Breakfast was good. I would recommend staying at this property. May 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a great hotel if you want a superior stay and comfortable stay May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations and attentive Staff Traveling with my daughter and teenage grandsons and everyone agreed this was an excellent hotel. The front desk personnel we very helpful including recommending nearby activities for teenage boys. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The place was very quite and the beds and pillows were just right. I had a good night sleep and the room was dark enough. Had the air on and it was just right. The breakfast was good. Loved the pancakes that the machine makes. The person needed to put more of the eggs out. As we had to wait but that was fine other things to eat. Check in and out was easy. April 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice but has moisture and mold problem This is a basically nice hotel with nice amenities and nice staff. Unfortunately, there is a design problem that has caused water damage and mold to grow - I moved rooms once because of it, but the second room had a similar problem as well. If you are a person with allergies or asthma, this is not the right place for you to stay. If management recognizes and properly mitigates the problem areas, this qualifies as a nice place for a good price. In all other ways this was a good place to stay. . April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quietest hotel EVER Staff: Great Room: Dated but nice Shower: Hot and good pressure Bed: Comfortable We under booked our stay and they were very accommodating. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seattle stay... Came over with my daughter to do some shopping and make a visit to the zoo. Hotel was very clean and looks new. Staff consistently greeted us every time we left and returned. Only complaints were that the towels in the pool area were not refreshed regularly and with several families using it, the few towels available were quickly grabbed up. Breakfast on Saturday was good and service was great as well. The area is a little small but adequate for the few families that were there. However on Sunday, the same items were not out and the breakfast nook quickly became over crowded. Overall the experience at this Hotel was Great. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:46:46.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOTWA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>