Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 321 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

title

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

good stay
like the consistency between HI
nice place just like all the rest of HI

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Good evening Mike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I love holiday inn it's the only hotel I stay in. I love the cleanliness of the rooms and how nice the front desk is and how clean the bathrooms are

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Good morning Brandon 154, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the hotel is clean. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and updated hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

This is a great hotel and the staff are friendly. No noise from the road. Comfy bed and very clean. Everything you want in a stay somewhere else room away from home.

Need shower caps in the bathroom for items you may have forgotten.

Room was excessively hot when we walked in (over 80!) and so took a long time to cool down which affected our sleep.

Otherwise excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Good morning 61tbird, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I apologize for the temperature of your room and We will look into the matter. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great home away from home

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

My 7-night stay with Bothell Holiday Inn Express was great. Mattress was perfect as well as the room. I especially like the manager who went out of her way to make sure my visit was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good Morning MR NORC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our Staff and Management takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

Staff is always helpful with what they can be. I needed a laundry room because I was on the road longer than expected but this facility did not have one and since I got late there were no laundromats available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good Morning Seantab13, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

January 12, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff. Breakfast options were really good. Overall i would recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Safe Place and Comfortable Bed

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice Great Staff Great Breakfast Wonderful Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good Morning Sharum, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Warm well managed hotel pool

By

January 11, 2017

Holiday Inn Express Bothell is an excellent hotel for relaxing or working. The pool is warm (88 deg F) and well managed. The staff are friendly and helpful. There are lots of restaurants and a grocery store nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Good Evening JenML, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a loyal Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful building, cruddy staff

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel itself is beautiful-- all sparkly new. Unfortunately the evening and night staff have horrid attitudes. I caught them sleeping in empty guest rooms and intentionally ignoring messes in common areas. They seem to be quite irritated by guests who aren't asleep at night (e.g. international guests with jet lag, or people who are used to working nights...) and didn't hold back the snarky looks when guests went to get coffee, juice or milk from the lobby after breakfast hours (but they leave it open and available. I think they just don't want to have to restock). Rooms are nice, pool is nice, breakfast is pretty good. But if you want to feel like the staff cares about you (especially after 7pm) then this isn't the place for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient, with friendly staff!

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff here were able to answer questions and provide assistance whenever asked. I appreciated their help. Our room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast was great-even toddler approved!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Good Morning Wodehb, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfying hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Bothell for two nights with my family, and I could say that it was excellent! The hotel was close to many small shops and restaurants. Their breakfasts are outstanding, and a family favorite is their special cinnamon bun! Even after breakfast, most of the extra non-hot foods and drinks are left out so you can still enjoy it after breakfast.
With my family, we stayed in a 2 bed room. The rooms are equipped with all the bath essentials, and they even offer one firm and one soft pillow for each person!
The only concern to me was that the heater would sometimes feel like a air conditioner, so it would feel very dry in the room.
The swimming pool there is perfect for all ages. It isn't very big, so everyone can enjoy the pool, and little kids can stick to the small staircase that goes under the shallow end! I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Good Morning Jq6789, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Complete Service Satisfaction

By

December 29, 2016

The staff at check in was friendly, courteous and very helpful, I had forgotten my membership card. my check in was fast and easy and the staff member helping even ran down my card number for me from member services. My room was clean and all amenities worked well. The breakfast was fresh and very flavorful. My stay was nice and Rapid Check Out was great. I will be going back to this Hotel on my numerous stays in Bothell.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Good Afternoon CB Chris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less