Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 347 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place close to all amenities !!

By

March 24, 2017

club

This HI x is located in a quiet setting in the Seattle area near many restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful ... helpful, courteous and professional!

Read More
Read Less

nice location for hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

convenient location near restaurants and shops, easy to get to near free way.
Clos to business

Read More
Read Less

What I would expect

By

March 20, 2017

this property maintains the high standard of customer service and top quality accommodations! if you like Holiday Inn Express, you will like this property.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

March 13, 2017

This HI property has a little extra in the exercise room and a great indoor pool. Breakfast is standard HI fare and the staff is great. I have stayed here several times and I am sure I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business stay

By

March 02, 2017

Good business stay. Tasty quick breakfast and a great quiet night of sleep. Plenty of parking and great local food options.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

February 28, 2017

We stopped-over here following a flight from Iceland. The room, lighting, beds, temperature were perfect for catching up on the 8-hour time difference while enjoying the pool and hot tub with grandkids.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 28, 2017

I always find Holiday Inn Express to be very reliable for comfortable mattress/bedding, quiet rooms and the free breakfast is as good as anywhere I've stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 28, 2017

club

Hotel was very comfortable. I have stayed here in September 2016 and enjoyed my stay. The evening cookies is a great attraction and the breakfast is well served.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 26, 2017

I travel alot and the staff at this hotel are phenomenal! Yuli spent all night trying to fix my tv even though he was busy with other work. He went above and beyond what I would expect from hotel staff. The Manager came in specifically to make sure my problem was taken care of. Also, every time I check-in I am greeted with a smile by Bobbie. The staff at this hotel make it a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

February 22, 2017

club

hard to find the hotel. location hidden behind assorted engterprises.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Holiday Inn - as long as you eat somewhere else

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The food (relative to Holiday Inn standards) was terrible. Even when the attendant brought out "fresh" food, it was overcooked and basically uneatable. Coffee was old... the floor was unswept and the garbage can was constantly overflowing. I don't have unrealistic expectations - you're not expecting 4 star food at a Holiday Inn but this was just really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I highly recommend this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less