Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not Too Bad

By

January 22, 2017

club

Decent if you are only staying for a short while on business. I would not select this location for pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 16, 2017

Great place on the edge of Boulder. Great location, lots of restaurants, and walking distance to Upslope brewery!

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

January 04, 2017

Unfortunately for the second time in about six months, there was hair in the bedding and sink. Very off putting, won't stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the state you found your accommodations. This is not up to our normal level of quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for affordable ski trip

By

January 04, 2017

We have stayed here multiple times for ski trips at Eldora. It's fairly close to drive down to pearl street and enjoy BOULDER as well! Always feel like I'm getting my money's worth at a HIE!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Eldora Ski package is very popular with our guest and such a great value. We value your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Quick One Night Was Nice

By

December 27, 2016

club

Exactly what I expect out of Holiday inn Express. Everything is nice and fairly up to date. The staff are all attentive, and everything is clean. The breakfast is okay, with the turkey sausage patty getting a bit off as it cooled down, and my girlfriend commenting the pancake from the machine was a "weird." Still, able to get a full breakfast out of all the offerings, so worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

December 24, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was attentive and extremely personable. A great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our new beds comfortable and our service personable. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

December 10, 2016

club

The room was extremely spacious and well appointed with everything I needed. Bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our new beds comfortable. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I expected

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, quick in and out. Good value. Plenty of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you were very comfortable during your time with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi and breakfast

By

November 20, 2016

Front desk staff was good but wifi for a hotel this expensive was extremely poor. Also TV reception was lacking. Not the typical value you get for a HI Express

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the challenges you experienced with WIFI and TV reception. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 13, 2016

platinumelite

I like HI hotels. I travel frequently and always stay at HI. I recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Unhelpfull Front Desk

By

November 11, 2016

The front desk was unwilling to aid in a last minute cancelation. I had called before the 6pm time listed on the reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize for this booking we were not able to meet your expectations due to room demand in the city. Our cancellation policy in Boulder is 6 pm one day prior to arrival. Your booking was made the day of arrival after 9pm with a contact time to cancel of 4:30 am the following morning after your anticipated arrival. There are certain dates due to city demands on room availability we are not able to make exceptions on no show billings. We do hope you will book with us in the future and we are able to provide you with a very comfortable stay. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and courteous staff! Clean room, comfortable bed, had a great nights sleep. The facilities were clean and maintained well. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a restful nights sleep. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less