Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boulder

4777 North Broadway , Boulder, Colorado 80304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 757 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    21

Martin

By

August 06, 2020

Good hotel and welcoming staff very good overall experiences

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

August 03, 2020

We were thankful breakfast was being served amid the current situation.

Read More
Read Less

Happy okie.

By

August 03, 2020

This was One the better places we stayed during our trip around Colorado. If we are in town again I’m sure we will be spending the night here.

Read More
Read Less

Great time on way to Rocky Mountain National Park.

By

August 01, 2020

Great choice on place to stay when visiting Rocky Mountain National Park. Hotel was a little older, but clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Ladies serving breakfast were very friendly. We walked to a little Mexican restaurant which was nearly next door on the direction towards mountain. I believe it was called Wapos. It’s not much to look at on the outside, but the food was excellent and very reasonably priced. We wish we would have gone there sooner, because we would have eaten there every day.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic. Staff went above and beyond!

By

July 31, 2020

platinumelite

We were visiting the area and with our four kids, and you can imagine it's a challenge to find a hotel to fit the six of us. We're were calling around trying to find adjoining rooms and most places had them but wouldn't guarantee that we'd be together. We then got Tony from Holiday Inn Boulder on the phone and he was so incredible. He made sure that we were taken care of, to stay together as a family, and even walked us through a couple different options. Because of him, we had a wonderful stay together. The hotel was clean, safe, and close to Boulder downtown so great! Thank you for an enjoyable trip :)

Read More
Read Less

They have breakfast!

By

July 24, 2020

Unlike some hotels who give you a muffin, small juice and perhaps a granola bar in a paper bag this hotel has their breakfast buffet in operation. Because of the virus they aren't allowing you to serve yourself but they have provided two associates working to prepare the food and will take your 'order' and get the items you want. It is apparent in a number of ways that they care about their guests and for that reason when I am back in Boulder and in need of a place to stay they will be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 21, 2020

club

I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses because I know I can expect the best cleanliness, the best beds and other amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 16, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms were clean, staff was very friendly and loved the outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

July 16, 2020

I don’t usually write reviews, and I really should, but this one I would not want to miss! The staff is so welcoming, the rooms are spotless and most of all, this hotel is such a pleasant experience. I can not say enough about the vibe here. There’s breakfast every morning too! Location is perfect, too.

Read More
Read Less

Near trails and pet friendly

By

July 13, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Boulder was what you'd expect from the chain. An added bonus was being so close to several walking/hiking trails. At breakfast, there were plenty of choices and the attendant was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Service attendant yelled and was rude

By

July 13, 2020

The most horrible experience thanks to the Attendant yelling at us. Not a safe environment for children with the men doing drugs right below our balcony. I would never recommend this hotel. I have always been a fan of Holiday Inn but this has ruined the name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service Experience

By

July 09, 2020

club

Due to the COVID-19, breakfast was served by one of the employees there. I was most impressed by her wonderful smile after serving so many people on line. She was one of the most courteous employees I have encountered in any hotel visited. Very pleasantly surprised by the service. Although there was a line, she was quick and as I mentioned always with a smile. The hotel was clean, the rooms seemed a bit small but it was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less