Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Quiet with a great breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great location especially if you're going to visit Colorado attractions to the North, e.g., Rockie Mountain National Park, but still want to experience the wonders of a college town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our location is definitely situated perfectly for Colorado attractions and adventure. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express boulder

By

February 14, 2017

club

Stay on a business trip, was ok for a single person reasonable rate and good located near by. Would be nice to have some local delivery options avalible or maybe a guest area to mingle rooms need to be cleaned better, due to allowing pets

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that any portion of your stay did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B
Read More
Read Less

Easily met my expectations from a HIE

By

February 09, 2017

My brother and I showed up very upset at 3am with no prior reservations after a very difficult family emergency. The girl at the front desk was very pleasant helpful and friendly even not knowing what we had just gone through. Gave us a very nice room which was even better than we had requested. The staff throughout our stay were all very nice. I chose to go to the HIE at 3am because I knew what I could expect (and I wanted cinnamon rolls in the morning), from the helpful staff to the comfy beds. The hotel met and exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team took such good care of you. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again but for leisure visit and not an emergency. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Bus stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great location, main street lots of eateries nearby. Good breakfast. nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and all the attractions Boulder has to offer close to the hotel. So glad you were able to experience some of the fine dining unique only to Boulder. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Boulder Colorado

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great stay at his property. We rented a two room suite. It was very affordable and clean, lots of room and the mini kitchen was nice to have.

I would certainly recommend this property and we will stay there again. It was very convenient and close to Pearl street where all the good restaurants are.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and Pearl Street, just three miles from the hotel. Glad you were able to enjoy your meals there, from the many local favorites. Something for everyone, always a awesome experience. We value your feedback and look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

February 02, 2017

club

The room wą very large and the bed was very comfortable. The keurig coffee pot was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our new beds. Holiday Inn Express has been focusing on Sleep in all our hotels the last year. Its great to hear our improvements are being noticed. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

February 02, 2017

club

Needed a last minute hotel for business travel. Excellent hot continental breakfast options and overall cleanliness. Courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you were able to enjoy some of our new breakfast offers such as the Veggie Omelet. They have been a hit since launching in January. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Anywhere but here

By

January 29, 2017

This chain is a hit or miss chain at best and this property is a perfect example of bad. I arrived and no rooms were ready. The hotel was empty but I had to come back later. The room looked ok until I took off my shoes and had white gunk stuck to my feet. pistachios in the corner. Then took a shower. standing ready to enter realized i didn't have any shampoo. needle and thread but no shampoo- really.
Then the bed blanket was barely thicker than the sheet. even now I tried to make due.

Right up until the real loud fridge rumbled me awake for the second time.
I suffered through til morning cause thats what you do at 2am in a BAD hotel. But the best was yet to come. At breakfast I poured a cup of coffee that had more soap in it than coffee. When you clean it maybe a rinse might be a good idea. 2 pieces of sausage there- cold. biscuits were from a week before- at least.
Then I decided to tell the front desk clerk, who told me she washed the coffee pot, and I was just wrong about the soap. Until a stranger piped in and agreed. The pancake machine just kept pushing out blk burnt crumbs. So the only hot food was a hot bagel. The desk lady didn't even write down the room to check the fridge. Don't stay here don't be fooled with the ski package. This is one of the Hotels that earned the chain it's low reputation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. This is not the normal feedback we receive from our guests. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

January 26, 2017

nice location, nice place to stay for both business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Not Too Bad

By

January 22, 2017

club

Decent if you are only staying for a short while on business. I would not select this location for pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We would be honored to hear more about your stay. Please feel free to contact me directly via the hotels main number. We hope you will visit us again the next time your travels bring you to Boulder.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 16, 2017

Great place on the edge of Boulder. Great location, lots of restaurants, and walking distance to Upslope brewery!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. So glad you were able to enjoy some of the great restaurants in our neighborhood. Upslope Brewery is always a favorite. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

January 04, 2017

Unfortunately for the second time in about six months, there was hair in the bedding and sink. Very off putting, won't stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the state you found your accommodations. This is not up to our normal level of quality. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less