Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

General review

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, accommodating staff, and beautiful location of hotel. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. We would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Kay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Extremely friendly and helpful front desk staff. Convenient to the heart of Boulder

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent stay both times for business, quick check in, complimentary USA Today left at my door. Continental breakfast. Clean and comfortable beds. Courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

May 19, 2017

club

My room was overlooking the street, it was very loud. I had to turn on the fan in the room to drown out the traffic noise.

The hotel does not have USB plugs. I was unprepared for this and only had one port on hand to charge my electronics so they all had to take turns charging.

The toilet was not working properly, you had to hold the handle down for an extended time to get it to flush properly.

Also the hotel is not near many restaurants or stores. Not many options for dinner unless you drive down into Boulder.

The outside of the hotel looked very unkept, the grass was extremely long, I first thought it was abandoned and I had the wrong place.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

May 18, 2017

Our room was prepared everyday as it was our first day arriving. Great housekeeping staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Boulder Hotel

By

May 13, 2017

The staff was amazing. The views were beautiful. I travel alot and got the best nights sleep on these beds! Will be back most every month!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

May 12, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is the same as other HIE. Room was clean, and staff cleaned daily. No issues with service. Bed was fairly comfortable but starting to get to replacement stage.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

May 09, 2017

Good clean rooms. Hotel staff were very helpful in finding great food.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great location for the activities I had planned during my visit, restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance. Popcorn and cookies every evening, the staff was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Decent facility, Terrific staff

By

May 03, 2017

Basic, but nice hotel with a great staff. The hotel isn't located all that close to Boulder amenities, but only a few minutes by car. Not many chain hotels in downtown Boulder so I was still fine with the location, especially considering there was free parking. I was upgraded to a huge 2 room suite (IHG Spire Ambassador) which was great, but all the decorating was late 90s early 00s.

Front desk staff was EXCELLENT. They worked around to get me checked in hours early and were pleasant throughout my stay. The breakfast buffet was standard Holiday Inn breakfast, but again the staff made the difference. She was in the buffet area both mornings greeting guests, showing them how to work the pancake machine, restocking, and cleaning up. My girlfriend and I both commented how great it was to see someone take that much care in doing such a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 25, 2017

Our flight was very delayed and we arrived at the hotel about 3am. The desk clerk was present immediately and was very pleasant and quick despite the late hour. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast in the morning had lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Boulder Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

Comfortable room, good service, quiet. Easy access to downtown Boulder.

Read More
Read Less