Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 264 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Terrible Manager

By

September 28, 2016

club

There was a barking dog next door to me all night that kept me up. The manager refused to provide a credit.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, redeemed with points

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

It's a pretty good hotel, but a little old and small.

Room was very clean, everything there was good.

Pillow is a little too soft.

I can hear voice from the other room, mainly because there is a door between the two rooms.

If I didn't pay by points, I will think about to choose this hotel, because it's expensive.

Overall, it's a good hotel, good quality, clean and good view.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you overall enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for bringing to our attention the firmness of the pillows. We will definitely look into those for quality. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

September 24, 2016

Pleasant and efficient staff, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our beautiful scenery all around us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfy, Quiet Stay

By

September 23, 2016

I was there for a wedding...walking distance from downtown, restaurants, farmers' markets, but in a quiet area of the city. Staff were great and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our wonderful downtown area. Always a great dining experience on Pearl Street. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

September 22, 2016

Room was quiet and clean, the staff was courteous and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

We always like staying at Holiday Inn Express. We know they will always be nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

great stay highly recommend this location to anyone staying in the boulder area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

September 19, 2016

Great staff - clean and large room with microwave and refrigerator. Location a bit out of the way and was a little inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our added amenities of Microwave and Refrigerators. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Lovely time in the mountains

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

There is a lot to be said about the staff of as hotel. The staff of this hotel are perticularly kind and generous. I had a wound time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team took such wonderful care. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

September 07, 2016

club

Great breakfast, comfortable beds, very clean. And cheaper than almost all of the other Hotels in Boulder

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 05, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. Room was clean. Staff were courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

Everything about the hotel was excellent. Comfortable beds and good breakfast. Very Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Heath B AGM
Read More
Read Less