Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 311 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good value

By

April 25, 2017

Our flight was very delayed and we arrived at the hotel about 3am. The desk clerk was present immediately and was very pleasant and quick despite the late hour. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast in the morning had lots of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Boulder Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

Comfortable room, good service, quiet. Easy access to downtown Boulder.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Boulder

By

April 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Boulder is awesome! Beautiful View! Attentive Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North Boulder

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The room was a bit dated with broken furniture and loose floor tiles, hopefully the ongoing remodel.will.fix 5hose problems. Staff was nice but didn't go out of their way.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and made my stay enjoyable. The check-in and check-out process was stress free and they were attentative to my needs. I would stay at this hotel in the future because of how easy and enjoyable it was.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor choice of room

By

April 20, 2017

No twin beds
handicap facility, not requested
lighting in bathroom was terrible

Have stayed at HI annually for five years. May be last time with you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

Staff is always friendly and efficient.,Really like the new pillows and beds!

Read More
Read Less

CU visit. .

By

April 19, 2017

We were visiting Boulder and found your hotel to be very convenient. The drive to campus was less than ten minutes
The staff was polite and helpful. We appreciated the afternoon popcorn. Breakfast was fine and the coffee was good!
The room did have a stuffiness to it. Almost as if a smoker had been in the room previously. We would have liked extra blankets. The bed was made very well - too well in fact. We had to iuntuck the sheets by our feet to pull up the covers.
Overall our stay was very pleasant and we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and helpful staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

New to Boulder area - and the staff made my stay very accommodating...including help with HVAC system; friendly welcome for my pet; and overall courtesy/friendliness. Slept like a rock and room was kept clean. My room had kitchen amenity, alas no silverware or plate ware, this may be normal, and therefore, I ended up buying some local glass - now a souvenir!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Very clean. Comfortable beds. Quiet. Great breakfast! Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect ending to a family visit

By

April 02, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express in Boulder, CO is a wonderful place to stay. My family has used this property frequently when visiting family. Always clean and comfortable with the friendliest and professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

March 26, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, great breakfast, awesome experience!
I recommend this Hotel for a quiet, comfortable, relaxing stay.
Friendly staff that will help with ever aspect of your stay.

Read More
Read Less